Anione noes....the cost for the Oversize disc used on sparkz normally ( not the flowery type) ? Thankz....Cheerx :D

125z rider...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

Test²!! Hehehehehe

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

its abt 65 sgd in JB!

Profanity, ur from bangkit rd rite..i tot i saw a familiar bike.

syg syg bike, but then yesterday skided when over estimate corner..haiya.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

In Spore.....where can i get it at a reasonable price ??? ( Lyt shown on Sickboi pic) Cheerx :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Profanity, ur from bangkit rd rite..i tot i saw a familiar bike.

syg syg bike, but then yesterday skided when over estimate corner..haiya.

i hope ur ok dude. btw which part of bt panjang are u residing in?

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

im from petir rd. Sumtimes lepak at kimsanleng coffee shop. im ok but the corner left me limping these days haha.

theres always sumting to learn when u fall. let share my lesson. haha

dun go lower when ur already scraping ur pipe.!!!

u mean engine casing? chassis not legally transferrable.. and also chassis is the center which is the gearbox..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
u mean engine casing? chassis not legally transferrable.. and also chassis is the center which is the gearbox..

sorry dude..its the cover..the one on the right side...willing to deal!wanna send chroming lah..hahah

scrap pipe onli, i believe there are other better thrill seekers out there hu can corner lower. well whenever i fall, theres always sumting to learn. i learnt there a limit when cornering right but corner left no limit. So TUCK IN ur leg and corneeer...wahaha

one more thing...i think my gantung abit soft already ar..wud adding bracket solve the problem???

bad2 idea to put bracket. best solution is still buying a new one.

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Hmm.......aninone can giv me a help?? About where i can get a good price for the oversize disc?? heheh thankz......

Btw, wat profanity said is true..yr prob wouldn't be solve by adding bracket

nv add bracket to a monoshock..

it will affect ur chain..

ur chain could come off ur sprocket..

Oversized disc is of cos from jb..

erm got mine for 60 sgd..

just came back from ter.

they have this chrome disc at rm 160..nice!

Thanks bro.......i will try go around some shops here to survey their price range. I heard tat WYM sell the oversize disc at a good price.....Cheerx :thumb:

if anyone here selling 125z pipe please pm me.. internal and chamber only.. no full systems!!! :faint:

oie i sell you mines la.. but you need to fix it to get its full power

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Blk 751...you staying nearby ar?

i'm staying 800+.. but i always frequent my friend's place at 767 there.. see u around.. haha..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
one more thing...i think my gantung abit soft already ar..wud adding bracket solve the problem???

keep in mind adding brackets to the shocks doesn't solve any PROBLEMS.. more dangerous got la!! no need to get new shocks also can bro.. go service your shocks..

oie i sell you mines la.. but you need to fix it to get its full power

i've pmed u..