• Replies 11k

fauzee u want me ask my mech uh??far la..jb sia....Wah liao u diy this n tat never ajak me 1....hmmmm.....wana diy spray rim sia....nemind la...i lazy to jaga my bike liao.....

wahahah ouhh kkk i ask u because i scared if i overlapped with normal spray paint will come out bubble because of the heat of the casing.

that time i DIY at whampoa with my friend uh. most of the time i DIY there unless they are busy. kk next time what u want to do, u tell me, whampoa workshop will help u for free wan... hahah

haha..nt sure their name.lol...the one looks young and thin..got tattoo at his left ankle i think...

yeah thats the one who ketok me also...what made me not go back the shop is just because i go jb do my bike, and at that point of time, i had an emergency repair on my bike in sg, he bo layan me. he say how i know what u do with ur bike until like that go other shop do lah. i straight away angkat kaki jln sia. hahhaa

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yeah thats the one who ketok me also...what made me not go back the shop is just because i go jb do my bike, and at that point of time, i had an emergency repair on my bike in sg, he bo layan me. he say how i know what u do with ur bike until like that go other shop do lah. i straight away angkat kaki jln sia. hahhaa

haha..he is the one who change my sprocket to 16/41 ...good for pickup only,but topspeed..only 110..like wth....at least u know what to do with ur bike,i nt that good leh....now my problem is sprocket ratio,im using 15/38 now..still topspeed around 120 max when im alone....haiyah....

u better change..if not ur engine stress,can affect ur engine...u need more pick up for wat in sg road,u not racing..so personally for me got hujung better den pick up/.....eh but y u change block uh? scratch uh?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

u better change..if not ur engine stress,can affect ur engine...u need more pick up for wat in sg road,u not racing..so personally for me got hujung better den pick up/.....eh but y u change block uh? scratch uh?

hrmm..u mean change for more on pick up?...at least for me get topspeed of 130-140 la...this only 110 to 120....i dunno wat size to change sia...got no shop can test2?...umam,ur sprocket ape?..topspeed?pickup? ...

and one more thing,has anyone notice these few days...quite strong wind?..hard for me to ride sia..haha..

mine standard 1..39 i think...no,change for better top speed..coz pick up not suitable ah..unles u want cruise at 80 like that only..my top speed. at rpm 4-5 is 90.. den top speed tried is 150 at rmp 6-7...pick up ok2 lah..coz i dun play pick up relax2 only...coz if i play also cannot fight other bike,coz i use size 18 tyre..

i quit riding..

strong wind never mind,dun rain + strong wind...if rain + strong wind = dun ride..coz sotong tyre..haha

i quit riding..

mine standard 1..39 i think...no,change for better top speed..coz pick up not suitable ah..unles u want cruise at 80 like that only..my top speed. at rpm 4-5 is 90.. den top speed tried is 150 at rmp 6-7...pick up ok2 lah..coz i dun play pick up relax2 only...coz if i play also cannot fight other bike,coz i use size 18 tyre..

ur front?..15? ...mine,i think rpm 5 aroun 90-100..den cnt go,but can feel like can throttle...but can hear like engine stress already,scared to whack more...do u know any shop that can test for topspeed all that thing?

strong wind never mind,dun rain + strong wind...if rain + strong wind = dun ride..coz sotong tyre..haha

haha..okok,coz everytime riding back home from work or school,using AYE...surely kene that strong gust of wind..

the front 1 how to check uh? i dunoe uh..coz this 1 my previous owner do..he rempit 1..until license revoke.haha!

ya,lagi2 if wen riding up the flyover at marinabay,that 1 alot of wind... den ur helmet shakey..haha!

eh tasrif,y u change ur block?

i quit riding..

the front 1 how to check uh? i dunoe uh..coz this 1 my previous owner do..he rempit 1..until license revoke.haha!

ya,lagi2 if wen riding up the flyover at marinabay,that 1 alot of wind... den ur helmet shakey..haha!

eh tasrif,y u change ur block?

..haha..guys,call me tas k?..hahah..kk...my block?..inside got like chips came off,piston 2 time change..2 time got scratch..deep2 scratch...y?...inside one u open the left side engine cover,near the gear lever....den can see already ur front sprocket..got number engraved...

ok tas! tasmanian? hahah joking..:p hmm...u use local or ori piston? how come sey got deep scratch... swAy sia ur block... so nw ok alrdy?

aiyya..so mafan..lazy la to open..unless got project to do uh..haha

i quit riding..

ok tas! tasmanian? hahah joking..:p hmm...u use local or ori piston? how come sey got deep scratch... swAy sia ur block... so nw ok alrdy?

aiyya..so mafan..lazy la to open..unless got project to do uh..haha

haha..if from japan,ori right?...mine from japan..block from hong leong malaysia..now shld be ok la,the scratch all from previous block..dunnoe whats wrong..haha..no trouble what,i thought only unscrew the 6 screws only?..but up to u..haha..but,i think i need to change sprocket again,but dunno to what size.....

tas! check ur inbox!

i quit riding..

yalah...if jap also local,we in jap lah.haha...jap the block like shiny2,if local dark abit..n the inside rough... the screw the flower or allen key?

i quit riding..

yalah...if jap also local,we in jap lah.haha...jap the block like shiny2,if local dark abit..n the inside rough... the screw the flower or allen key?

aha..when i see..mine is shiny leh? ... the srew if im nt wrong is + ? ...lol.think so...

eh..i add u already,if dun receive..try add me,check inbox.

ok2 sorry.. so any 1 go mima hse ystd?? sorry,cannot attend..got meeting ystd..fun or not? the bangla got join? hahaa

i quit riding..

wah...lu tk sayang mulot kape brother??...ada hal ke?? ok2 i chat with u lah stinky..come on bebeh,jgn jelez ah k..hahahha

i quit riding..

hrmm..u mean change for more on pick up?...at least for me get topspeed of 130-140 la...this only 110 to 120....i dunno wat size to change sia...got no shop can test2?...umam,ur sprocket ape?..topspeed?pickup? ...

hmm, sorry to ask but you big size is it?

that can be a factor also..

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

erm ermm.i wanna ask..wats with the decals of 'the docter' eyh.

is it like some kind of design or team or wat eh..

bcoz i saw many bikes with 'the doctor' decals.

juz wanna ask..

hope none of u is offended yaw..

hehe..

peace bros!!!!

its a juz a nick that Valentino Rossi calls himself.... :cheeky:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

u want to test top speed, go jb. ask the mech there test for u, but he crash or what, not his problem ah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

nt really la,sometimes i refer to that mechanics only..i know they ketok as my bro previously bought his zed from that shop...and im nt sure which other shops has good mechanics on zeds?

There r so many shops wif good 125z mechs....Projectbike:thumb: , AK:thumb: , Wing Yap:eek: , Teck Thye:eek: etc if u noe the ppl, u wun get carrot easily

BTW, good 4 me dun mean good 2 u:thumb: coz we got different needs n opinion

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

arbine;4927048']its a juz a nick that Valentino Rossi calls himself.... :cheeky:

I still like the nick Valentinik:angel:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....