ViciousKitty74 said:
Careful the pimples on my back......

now u make me wanna scratch u front and back.....meeeoooow meeeoooow

:clapping: :clapping:

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

• Replies 435

  ViciousKitty74 said:
Yep, Your bernard fren was not happy that I called him a PO basher & was naive with his posting about PO work, PO responsiblity and so on...think he further compunded the problem by claiming he has friends in tanglin which was non existent.

ViciousKitty74 said:
It was further furnier when he try to say I should meet him to tell him in his face, but he does not dare to accept his suggestion when I tells him to meet at his friend's police station with his friend, preferably to defend him and judge the situation.

bernardk said:
Please to those who think im a basher. I myself have alot of cops as my personal frens as well. I knw wat is the dos and donts. And i knw wat they can do and cannot do.

Well i can take comments no problem. But your post #229 says that im naive. Why do you have to say that? Is that part of the comment? I asked for comment on the issue not comment on me. You wanna comment on me then wait till you see me in person.

Which part suggested that i wanted to meet you? Or izit the one i highlighted? Sorry i let you get the wrong idea thou. You really so desperate to meet me?

ViciousKitty74 said:
Yep, if you noticed the posting, I doubt that Bernard has helped you out much better with his bashing and boasting about who he is, who his friends is and how he is not 'NAIVE'.

heh........:lol:

If you think that i really dun have frens in tanglin then its OK. But why you drop your own name when i suggested you give me your name and i check with my wayne?

  ViciousKitty74 said:
You were given answers.

But you refused to accept the answers.

Your Answer below:

You have not seen the world, thus trying to say our MPs do not shout.

I thank you for your faith in Singapore's manners, but do not think you mature enough to understand Singapore's mannerisms. Be it Civil Servants or members of public which you are.

Naive, because you do not look around you, only sprout what you knows about yourself and expect others to treat you like what you think other people should.

bernardk said:
Wow so how do you measure the terms "mature enough"? Older than you = mature enough? So you only "think" im not mature... So you think, then i tot, then who confirm? Sometimes a coffeeshop beng got better manners than those educated rich man son. Is it me or is it you that have not seen the world? From which perspective you see your world?

When did i say that i expect others to take wat i say is true? BTW isnt forum a place for Q&A? TS ask so we say from our point of view. No one using a gun to tell you hey you should do this or that. DID I??? If i did then im so sorry but the question is DID I

So thats my answer from you? Your feeling of mature??? Wat age you think is mature? I already pass NC16 & M18 and R21. You mean you have another category of CIVIL MATURITY 33+???

ViciousKitty74 said:
Wow, you really cannot take comments even if you asked for it.

You said it was a comment so where is the answer?

y is this thread still not closed? it's irritating to see it on the top of the list everytime i click new posts lor.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
  ViciousKitty74 said:
Naive naive bernard......

I am at tanglin hor.......like that you dare to take 'lawyers fee'????

Please lor........you want to ask TS to pay you for services which you have totally no right to demand for........especially since your information is thoroughly wrong...plus giving wrong info of who Madeline and Wayne was....

I take lawyer fee is not to proof that you are not in tanglin. Read please. I take lawyer fee is that wat ever he will wanna say i have already said for him in the post. Who bothers if you in tanglin or mongolia?

Like i say Who really knws if you really did checked and proof there is no wayne or madeline that i knw? Wat abt evan? Checked? So or you dun consider EX cop in it? Then you can still go for Madeline. I get you her address faster for you. But you think its correct to post here?

ViciousKitty74 said:
Its like........what bad cop does........

So now is there bad cops? Since you have experience bad cops... can describe to us wat was your experience of bad cops? "COPS" not kids like me i not CIVIL MATURITY 33+ yet.

Haiyo.. no more name throwing liao la... Hush hush...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

  ViciousKitty74 said:
Yawns........I didnt think you knew zero, naive is not about knowing nothing, its about you in a box and dont know more but expressing that you do know more.

if you figured you know more, but I figured you do not know as much, so whats wrong with my comment that you are naive?

So from my point of view i can also say that you are naive do i? But did i say that? From my point of view i also can say that you are living in the BOX of SPF also but i also didnt ah. I can also say you suaku and still living in the dream of PO is inferior... everything PO do is rite, almighty PO...

ViciousKitty74 said:
Why did you have to bring up excuses that TS matter is more important.

Cos you are getting off topic. If TS matter is not important then carry on discuss satay. Not important the open thread for wat.

ViciousKitty74 said:
Why did you have to bring up you know Madeline & Wayne or whoever else for that matter?

I said i knw ppl from tanglin and i knw wat are the dos and donts of PO. And you ask for names... Then you ask for meet. Then you say no such person. Then you say name drop. Then now you say why i bring up.

Make up your mind wat you want.....

talking to both.. haha.. Resentment part talking to newcomer, then when my post came up it was between your two post.. so i edit la..

resentment like something like telling ppl u in same shoe feel same pain.. something like that.. I dunno how to explain properly also..

K people.. have a good day..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Well, it looks like bernard 'does not know people' in Old Airport Road and looks likely cant meet me in person, with or without his imaginery friends like Wayne or Madeline.

BTW, Bernard, my name is on friendster, do read it carefully and ask your Wayne friend instead of pretending you dont know the name. Is getting kinda tiresome typing replies to someone with such vivid imagination.

Anyway, folks, do come for satay at old airport road. Since I say I will buy satay if Bernard dared to show up. And even if he dont, I can always buy your sugar cane juice.

And I wont ask $$$ from any of you for my 'lawyer service'...... :lol:

  bernardk said:
Start a new thread like...Would anyone wanna meet Ms Kitty at Tanglin.

So if i knw someone in Old Airport road should i meet you there also??? You wanna go Tanglin settle wat? So that i can proof to you that i knw someone there? I dun need to proof it. And how many times i tell you its becos i not a PO basher thats why i telling you i have frens. And you keep insisting that im a basher.

Am i a basher or are you one of the PO describe by TS and trying to defend youself? You keep telling ppl abt name drop. So you mind telling me your name? Then i go check with my Wayne and see who you actually are? Well???

No one say you need to back down. But i just need you to show me which part i said is a basher?

And you keep acting childish or cute tell ppl you knw khoo boon hui, lee kuan yew & zoe tay. So wat if your network is huge? You still cant change the fact that TS had submitted the complaint. And from wat everyone knws that the reply back will be like wat you have been blabbering abt here in the forum. Wat you actually said is just exactly like the reply letter i get usually. There is no outcome. Just like you they will say it not shouting just talking louder...

Im not asking for anything but just some attitude PO to be notified and watch wat they do in public. So if a small 3 year old ask for direction the PO will also talk loud due to noisy surrounding?

ViciousKitty74 said:
You want to meet me at Old airport Rd arh. Ok lor.

What time?

And folks, the old airport road hawker centre has really nice malay satay or those chinese pork satays. With real square pack rice & pinapple satay sauce. If Bernard wants to come, then i buy all of you present satays.

As far as i can see.. All issues not addressed except for the satay and meet you part. You only post to your advantage. Address the questions please. Oh you drop your real name again.

ViciousKitty74 said:
Its bernardk who wants to keep insisting on TS issue that i was sidetracking.

Actually, to me is just arguing with another kid who thinks he knows everything because his long ago never contact fren is a PO mah.

You are indeed again off track. I do contact my frens but no often. Cos i believe PI job are busy. I dunno abt you but you seems DAMN FREE.... And again thank you for protecting our country......by surfing SBF.

  blast3dGaL said:
talking to both.. haha.. Resentment part talking to newcomer, then when my post came up it was between your two post.. so i edit la..

resentment like something like telling ppl u in same shoe feel same pain.. something like that.. I dunno how to explain properly also..

K people.. have a good day..

i think you mean "sentiments"

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

  bernardk said:

You are indeed again off track. I do contact my frens but no often. Cos i believe PI job are busy. I dunno abt you but you seems DAMN FREE.... And again thank you for protecting our country......by surfing SBF.

PI in spf speak is 'probation inspector'. they are very busy and is often very noticed in the police station they are doing their 'probation' in.

PIs do not stay in their division of their probation training. I've already mentioned I called, and not just to the hotline.

There was no Madeline Tan in any of their memory at tanglin police division.

So what if I am damn free? I at least seem able to hold down a police work; my normal work; ride; surf nets and meet up with strangers for satay or mere confrontation.

Protect Singapore, I thank you. Though it does sound like you were not happy to being singled out for trying to destablise the Singapore by bashing POs for their work to 'protect singapore'.

  ViciousKitty74 said:
Well, it looks like bernard 'does not know people' in Old Airport Road and looks likely cant meet me in person, with or without his imaginery friends like Wayne or Madeline.

bernardk said:
So if i knw someone in Old Airport road should i meet you there also???

Is my typing blurr or your monitor blurr or your english poor?

ViciousKitty74 said:
BTW, Bernard, my name is on friendster, do read it carefully and ask your Wayne friend instead of pretending you dont know the name. Is getting kinda tiresome typing replies to someone with such vivid imagination.

Oh ok. You are so well train in surfing. Will do... And i definately will get back to you on wayne surname in a moment.

ViciousKitty74 said:
Anyway, folks, do come for satay at old airport road. Since I say I will buy satay if Bernard dared to show up. And even if he dont, I can always buy your sugar cane juice.

And I wont ask $$$ from any of you for my 'lawyer service'...... :lol:

Not that i dun dare to show up. But i think if i see your face i cant eat there anyway. Wat time you meeting the rest i try to make it there. Address please. Which coffeeshop? I have my dinner first with my wife first. Then i go there throw up.

  bernardk said:
Is my typing blurr or your monitor blurr or your english poor?

Oh ok. You are so well train in surfing. Will do... And i definately will get back to you on wayne surname in a moment.

Not that i dun dare to show up. But i think if i see your face i cant eat there anyway. Wat time you meeting the rest i try to make it there. Address please. Which coffeeshop? I have my dinner first with my wife first. Then i go there throw up.

1. Not sure, but it could be that darn cancer burning out my corneas.

2. Well trained in surfing??? Think its because I had a few more years your senior and experience on surfing.

3. For someone who mentions face, guess you arent that deep. Wife eatinga nd throwing up? well, you did mentioned your wife will advise you whatever, do bring her along and both of you can throw at the Old Airport Hqawker Centre as much as you like. Time is 7.30pm, and if the rest are showing up, I think you might be able to locate us at the malay satay stalls with some helmets on some tables.

By the way, Wayne???? Since you do not know ASP Wayne Koo, that only leave the NS boys?

Guest tangolima
  gollum said:
yelah... malam jumaat malam afdal bedal

alamak bedal apa nie..lain macam aje...:giddy:

  bernardk said:
Im not asking for anything but just some attitude PO to be notified and watch wat they do in public. So if a small 3 year old ask for direction the PO will also talk loud due to noisy surrounding?

Issue not addressed. And like TS describe its a quite place.....

TeRuNa said:
the incident took plc at Haji LANE Arab St 11++pm....

not many cars...not many bikes passing by...

just 1 angry police officer...

So if its not true the then why are you afraid that im destabalising POs? If its not true and no complaints then there wont be this thread.

Btw the Wayne is Wayne Wong. He quitted. Too bad but i guess you can still have database. And Evan Ho. Also quitted. You still can have his data base. If you dun mind the Madeline i can still find out for you. That one i hope she still in service. She was an inspector i think hopefully dun promote so fast if not ppl say i liar again or say i hid behind.

Or you still prefer address i can flip the street directory then you can still get database from address. You so SMART at surfing and finding out. I think shouldnt be a problem for you...

For your info the frens that quit says that its not challenging and not wat they want in life being in the job. Or mabbe they not up to a job of the Almighty PO......

Sorry blastedgirl i throw names again. But she keep insisting. She wants proof. Funny i think its and occupation disease or virus. Dun be surprise if you eat satay with her she will start asking you also. :) enjoy your satay.

  ViciousKitty74 said:
1. Not sure, but it could be that darn cancer burning out my corneas.

2. Well trained in surfing??? Think its because I had a few more years your senior and experience on surfing.

3. For someone who mentions face, guess you arent that deep. Wife eatinga nd throwing up? well, you did mentioned your wife will advise you whatever, do bring her along and both of you can throw at the Old Airport Hqawker Centre as much as you like. Time is 7.30pm, and if the rest are showing up, I think you might be able to locate us at the malay satay stalls with some helmets on some tables.

By the way, Wayne???? Since you do not know ASP Wayne Koo, that only leave the NS boys?

Nope not NS boys or kids or clown. He use to be in the Intelligence Department so as he say... Cos he say tell me more he have to kill me.

The throw up part is a joke sister. If you still dun mind i can join you satay. If there is no hard feelings between us. :)

Sorry i didnt knw you are sick. Is it true abt the cancer? Im sincere now. Im sorry.

bernard... the last post makes the most sense

i hope u r able to join them for satay & get to know each other

i would love to join but i can only eat by myself for the next 3 weeks

make frends not enemies

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

haha..hi everybody...:D

how's everyone doing.??

hope all of u r doing fine....;)

to viciouskitty74,yerp i'm slow abt the updates here as i'm bz during the day...:(

btw,thanks for enlighten me...:D

to bernard,thanks for ur help dude...appreciate it alot...;)

bt i think its enuf now...:) u did ur part...

its cool seeing ppl making frens and asking for a satay meet ups here...

even dendeng latest news is also here...can't believe tht the price wld increase...haiz...

orite guys...stay happy always...

hope to see u guys n gals on the road...

ride safely n park properly...hehehe...

ok..THREAD CLOSE...!!

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.