he deserve it... anyhow shout2... think he so big meh?

haha..!!think ndp not enuf shouting la...hahah.!!

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

• Replies 435

bt like bladyhell sia...out of the 4..he's the only 1 like tekan-ing me sia...wen my fren come to his bike the other sergeant softly told him not to start his engine...the other 2 sergeant was like nicer than tht keparat sia...

FiR.

haha... i just dunno why some guys in blue think they so big shot... When they are really just ordinary civil servants...

I have my own issues with these people.. thus the resentments.. Haha...

Looking forward to good news from u, bro...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

haha..yeah..me myself also...haha..k lah..now going off to bed...will update u guys the happenings..!!!

Thanks again guys..!!!:bouncefire:

FiR.

haha... i just dunno why some guys in blue think they so big shot... When they are really just ordinary civil servants...

I have my own issues with these people.. thus the resentments.. Haha...

melayu2 keje ICA.. pun sama... as though we owe them to say thankq... instead they should b the 1 who say thank q 2 us... one of these days i sure gonna complaint about those ICA ppl.

muka macam kita ada hutang they all

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

Member Marah Sia....

Hehehe...

I Become Ur Witness...

HAiz Men In Blue...

Wat telah happen to HONOR and RESPECT

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

melayu2 keje ICA.. pun sama... as though we owe them to say thankq... instead they should b the 1 who say thank q 2 us... one of these days i sure gonna complaint about those ICA ppl.

A ah sey.. I totally agree.. the ones is CNB lagi.. macam siak perangai.. Macam mintak dijotos jek..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Member Marah Sia....

Hehehe...

I Become Ur Witness...

HAiz Men In Blue...

Wat telah happen to HONOR and RESPECT

u wake me sia bro...

sape sak tak marah...(whose not angry at this kindda things.)..imagine if it happen to u...

ok.off to bed again.:D

FiR.

haha. last2 TeRuNa won't get to sleep one.. haha.. Coz can't wait for a reply.. haha...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

aah...btw,meverickrd here is my 2nd witness who was told by the other sergeant nt to start his engine in a nicer way...

FiR.

haha. last2 TeRuNa won't get to sleep one.. haha.. Coz can't wait for a reply.. haha...

see....alamak....how to sleep u tell me...??hahaha..!!

FiR.

u want fast can.... every wed there is an MP meet up session with the ppl staying in their constituency

see him/her then report... he will kena big time.

hentak kaki no promotion...

SAYA SARJAN Chip

u wake me sia bro...

sape sak tak marah...(whose not angry at this kindda things.)..imagine if it happen to u...

ok.off to bed again.:D

Ye lah...

I think if i kena....

I most likely would be in lock up because I WOULD RAISE MY VOICE TO HIM....

HAiz...

Nite BRO Kecho

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Haha... yes2 go see MP make it even bigger.. GO!!! We support you!!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

ooo..now dah involve ICA plak ni...yala...sometimes i feel like once some of bangse kite were given a uniform to wear ah...the will surely become kerek one sia...

FiR.

see....alamak....how to sleep u tell me...??hahaha..!!

Tunggu sahur sekali lahhhhhhhhhhhh

ooo..now dah involve ICA plak ni...yala...sometimes i feel like once some of bangse kite were given a uniform to wear ah...the will surely become kerek one sia...

WAt to do... ni lah Melayu... sad to say. Step Kerek

u want fast can.... every wed there is an MP meet up session with the ppl staying in their constituency

see him/her then report... he will kena big time.

hentak kaki no promotion...

SAYA SARJAN Chip

yah...ye tak ye eh...hahaha..!!yea yea..will find time to go see him while waiting for SPF to reply...

FiR.

Tunggu sahur sekali lahhhhhhhhhhhh

WAt to do... ni lah Melayu... sad to say. Step Kerek

alamak...sahur...??takleh make la bro...tadi i only get 2hrs of sleep sia..hahaha...bcoz of this thing lah...keep rewinding in my mind till takleh tido....hahaha...

FiR.

Ye lah...

I think if i kena....

I most likely would be in lock up because I WOULD RAISE MY VOICE TO HIM....

HAiz...

Nite BRO Kecho

Aiyo.. one must be calm when things like this happen.. either dun react at all, or make him more angry without doing anything wrong like make him repeat what he said or laugh coz it's funny that he's shouting... Bet he'll get so angry he'll do an offence to you.. and give you a better chance to put him down..

I did that once... but he never got a step further for me to complain uh.. What happened was I was asked for my ic at void deck and it's only 3 of us (all girls). So I questioned him why need to produce ic, it's not wrong what... then he raised his voice, say it's an offence not to produce ic when asked.... I laughed.. and say, "sorry what did you say? couldnt understand the language of shouting uh..."

He basically demanded for my ic, and i just say i have citizen right to refuse, coz i did nothing wrong and walked away.. my friend scared and ran after me.. The truth was, i dun have my ic with me at that point of time.. Haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aiyo.. one must be calm when things like this happen.. either dun react at all, or make him more angry without doing anything wrong like make him repeat what he said or laugh coz it's funny that he's shouting... Bet he'll get so angry he'll do an offence to you.. and give you a better chance to put him down..

I did that once... but he never got a step further for me to complain uh.. What happened was I was asked for my ic at void deck and it's only 3 of us (all girls). So I questioned him why need to produce ic, it's not wrong what... then he raised his voice, say it's an offence not to produce ic when asked.... I laughed.. and say, "sorry what did you say? couldnt understand the language of shouting uh..."

He basically demanded for my ic, and i just say i have citizen right to refuse, coz i did nothing wrong and walked away.. my friend scared and ran after me.. The truth was, i dun have my ic with me at that point of time.. Haha..

They all nak Merisik lahhhh

wahaha..!!CooL or wat...!!hahaha..!! i salute u sia...!!hahaha...for me...everytime kena screen...just do wat was said...hahaha..!!so far no no bad experience ah...so far all nice2..:D

bt urs was a legend sia....:bounce:

FiR.