wahaha come find me can... but if i spot any dun snatch with me hor... cos obar very limited... haha

wahaha... kns. but there lots of xmm leh. all very small only. xiao didi & xiao mei mei..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.7k

Guest Bikes_knight

How many KM can spark 135 go with full tank and how much full tank cost? Interested in buying spark

bro have a look the answers can be found here

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
bro have a look the answers can be found here

aiyo, i duno when i need to chg E-Oil leh...

i cant rem when i last chged it. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

guys,

my boss and i need ur help or anyone u know..

delivery riders are needed for mcdelivery..during the 1st and 2nd day of hari raya..

u will bw paid $10 an hour, but u need to work a minimum of 7hours..

YOU WILL BE PAID CASH...

HUB are located at AMK,FORUM,FARRER ROAD,NORTH BRIDGE ROAD and TOA PAYOH..

if ur familiar with the area n wish to be at that outlet pls let me know.. i can arrange it for ya..

pls let me know if ur interested can contact me at 98296825 or PM ME..

skazuz

wooo is a good deal sia

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

y here lik so quiet??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

guys,

delivery riders are needed for mcdelivery..during the 1st and 2nd day of hari raya..

YOU WILL BE PAID CASH...

if ur familiar with the area n wish to be at that outlet pls let me know.. i can arrange it for ya..

skazuz

woow.. Mac too much malay riders liao.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

eeeee~ racist

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

guys,

YOU WILL BE PAID CASH...

skazuz

wah~ but i'm not familiar with all those areas.... :slapforehead:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

wahaha... kns. but there lots of xmm leh. all very small only. xiao didi & xiao mei mei..

u must see when n wat day lo.. at times only a few...

hmmm chiaki jie out from hibernating???

nope~ come out stretch my old bones for a bit.... later go back hibernate some more~~~ :p

FROZEN...

nope~ come out stretch my old bones for a bit.... later go back hibernate some more~~~ :p

:cheeky: haha so for how long are u stretchin ur old bones?

woow~ chiaki~ long time no see. how r u? busy wif . .. . ?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

woow~ chiaki~ long time no see. how r u? busy wif . .. . ?

hullo~ me okie lah.... how bout u? i busy with work as usual lor.... :D

FROZEN...

Haha funny la u all, neway its a gd weather to hibernate

Cheers n have a nice day.........

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

ya. we're a grp of FUN & LOVELY & CUTE & FUNNY kup riders. haha...

im fine too. but . . . . nw i feel so angry. my bike kena wheel clamp. ****~!!

i hate Camden Medical's management. FARKIN HELL~! lolx...

btw, where's hibernate?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

huh?? how come kena wheel clamp?? wah u illegal parking ar...haha!

coz e management here SUX~ knn. so angry..!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Looks like Eeleenz is bz nw trying to get da wheel clamp off her bike.

Its still raining here, time to take a few minutes off to hibernate...zzzz......

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....