i'm wondering whether in sg/jb got sell this new malaysian LC135 decals or not..? damn chio le.. :thumb:

U might wanna try going to B-Plus accessories. Saw some decals there but not sure if its the ones u want.

Store location HERE

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
  • Replies 9.7k

oh i know bplus got sell decals but not sure whether got those new ones.. long time nvr go there also.. thx anyway. :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Ouh ok, gd for u then, juz don't get ur bike clamped again aite hehe, neway thk u so much fro da number, take care n have a nice ride.......:)

welcome. :) haha.. ok. nw i park inside e lot liao.

la la la.. knn! duno which mother F.u.C.K.E.r keep droppin my bike.

always find my bike out of position. tis mornin worse... mirror break.

NBz~! curse e mother & father farker son or daughter of B.I.T.C.H

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

wah got ppl sabo your bike ar?? better dont park there anymore.. mirror break is ok but if whole bike lost heart more pain sia... :gun: the person

my fren's bike lost 2 days ago at CCK. nowadays bikes are not safe. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

seems like you need to change your bike parking location already....

chg to where sia. im nw stayin at my own hse. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

maybe change to level 3 onwards... lol

i'm wondering whether in sg/jb got sell this new malaysian LC135 decals or not..? damn chio le.. :thumb:

[ATTACH]37404[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]37405[/ATTACH]

man i believe its malaysia version, i can get it if u wan cos i jus ordered my fork tube as well if u wan let me know la? seems cool mayb i can consider gif my wife a new clothes to change again keke

p.s if u notice the disc oso came oversize original from yamaha wan i have ordered a set too! keke

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
my fren's bike lost 2 days ago at CCK. nowadays bikes are not safe. :giddy:

eeleenz ur friend is not the first case le,.. there has been alot of case in the past jus dat they are quiet down for quite some time le when they were at peak stealing ppl's bikes and the police got on high alert and they went out hiding, heard they are a bunch of malaysian and their target areas are always cck area so guys staying in cck beware! try to tie ur bike to a lamp post if possible!!! haha :cheeky: cos even a wheel lock is useless to them

muahaha... tie to e lamp post. haha... so funny.

but ya lor. last time my fren's 125 oso kena stolent. mayb bcoz its VERY near to JB. so ... . ..... dun stay near m'sia. haha...

Refugee: my hse only got 1 car park which B1 leh.. level 3 onwards r units.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

haha no lamp post to tie to den u bring it in ur house lo... if ur lift can take it... or if there is a cargo lift...

man i believe its malaysia version, i can get it if u wan cos i jus ordered my fork tube as well if u wan let me know la? seems cool mayb i can consider gif my wife a new clothes to change again keke

p.s if u notice the disc oso came oversize original from yamaha wan i have ordered a set too! keke

wah! that's great... i wan the decals but need to know the pricing first..

ya their stock disc is more bigger than our stock disc.. nicer le.. :thumb:

u let me know the pricing of both items can?

wah.. y0s.. u wan e lift to carry ur bike up ar? kaka...

i wan to chg my seat. but duno wat seat leh. my backside no bak. sit liao pain. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

y0s got sell seat.. lol.. if u complain back pain, then u must get those seat with back rest wan..haha! :cheeky:

wah! that's great... i wan the decals but need to know the pricing first..

ya their stock disc is more bigger than our stock disc.. nicer le.. :thumb:

u let me know the pricing of both items can?

no prob once i get the confirm pricing le i let u know k? woo cant wait for the disc!

y0s got sell seat.. lol.. if u complain back pain, then u must get those seat with back rest wan..haha! :cheeky:

not back pain. is backside. pigu~~ haha..

i oso duno wat seat to buy. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

u buy those type more cushion one lor... or customise your home sofa seat then put at your bike... lol.. :cheeky:

haha... mayb i'll do tat. coz my backside realli pain eh. :nono:

skinny ppl r like tat. poor mi. :(

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

if ride too long then can feel the pain... sometimes i do feel too.. but i heck care lar...

haha eeleenz u can customise ur seat to those type thick thick cushion wan ma if u wan comfy den no outlook u wan outlook den no comfy... haha

lolx.. i wan both. but its imposi. :( nth is perfect

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

can another things can! u wan good swee plus comfy! den wallet hole bigger...

haha.. den nvm. i torture my butt.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡