stickers? i took off all my spark stickers long time ago. plain is nicer. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.7k

i also took of mine but the new version of malaysian LC decals are nicer.. :lovestruck:

so u guys goin to chg to tat stickers? i prefer airbrush. but $$$ :(

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

lol... manv1... air brush one solid colour lah...

not fanciful also wor... hahha!

i thought airbrush are those complicated cartoon/character designs? i prefer giving the bike a new paintwork like using 2 colors.. simple yet nice..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

i thought airbrush are those complicated cartoon/character designs? i prefer giving the bike a new paintwork like using 2 colors.. simple yet nice..

haha.. yeah lah... airbrush is designs.. but can airbrush 1 colour also.. waste money lor... lol...

your bike already 2 colours wot... front white back black....

same as me white and black... sigh!!! i wanna change bike!!! please let me find 18k on the floor!!! oh God please heard my prayer!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha.. yeah lah... airbrush is designs.. but can airbrush 1 colour also.. waste money lor... lol...

your bike already 2 colours wot... front white back black....

my front white i wanna give a new color probably.. :smile:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

same as me white and black... sigh!!! i wanna change bike!!! please let me find 18k on the floor!!! oh God please heard my prayer!!

haha.. i think god is busy hearin tis everyday.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

eheheheh... but i guess im the only one asking for tat amount... ehehe wink wink

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

eheheheh... but i guess im the only one asking for tat amount... ehehe wink wink

haha.. i oso think some askin more. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

anyone selling or lobang for sparkz...!?! :D

:deal: :deal: :deal:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

i found more than 18k on the floor lor.... every evening for the past couple of weeks will find at least 50k on the floor~~~ but all cannot use while still alive one..... :sian:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

i found more than 18k on the floor lor.... every evening for the past couple of weeks will find at least 50k on the floor~~~ but all cannot use while still alive one..... :sian:

muahahahaha.... wat the . . . .. . . . . funny sia chiaki~ but ytd was e last day u'll be seein for tis yr. wait till next year bah. :lol:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

stickers? i took off all my spark stickers long time ago. plain is nicer. :cheeky:

wow yr avater getting more pretty or u getting more chio? :angel:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

hi princess :)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
wow yr avater getting more pretty or u getting more chio? :angel:

of cos getting more prettier and chio wow..hahazz..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

wow... princess woke up for good for for temp only? could it b ur price came le and woke u up?

temp only lah~~ gotta stretch my old bones mah.... :lol:

price... wth is that sia~~~ :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

chio? where got sia... im always e same. UGLY...! :(

hmm~ bubu... where hv u been? so long nv see u online liao. i miz ur beancurd. when can we hv beancurd outin again? :lovestruck:

ah ger... u oso gettin prettier. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

chio? where got sia... im always e same. UGLY...! :(

hmm~ bubu... where hv u been? so long nv see u online liao. i miz ur beancurd. when can we hv beancurd outin again? :lovestruck:

ah ger... u oso gettin prettier. :cheeky:

all ger r pretty ok..hahazz..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?