hohoho.. join the sparks135rr family.. finally got my license back after so long.. swee swee today 1st time tp pass liao..today went to i-motoring and immediately bought it after a whole afternoon asking frens to come down to view..(know it's not really my style but this bike just get me so into it..*paiseh for my angmoh.) though not fully stock, but i prefer modified bikes.. but only comestic la.. racing pedals,new battalax tires,led underneath,ring..etc..etc.. bought it total for 4.6k(inculded insurance,transfer fee.. everything~) For a secong-hand FBA **76 H plate.. anyway.. just wanna see u guys can comment the price is ok? got kena chop anot? i know bike shop goes ard 7/8% annum interest.. but that salesperson told me they count as what year block interest 1 shot den become so much after tax..gst..transfer fee.. he quoted me 3k but after my insurance.. mine is 600 for a 2nd party.. so 3000+600+150+40=3790. den after gst 3790 x 107%=4055 ..i down 1000 deposit so become 4055-1000=3055.den thats when he tell me what annum block interest den he press the calculator 3055 x 124%= 3788/24mths= 157/mth but he give me 150/mth.. is this reasonable or just bullshit? did really some motor shop comes with this type of policy? the price ok? just wanna cmf i din kena con or what.. cos i did test ride at the nearby carpark the ride seems smooth and engine sounds ok at least to me.. Anyway.. anyone here is the previous owner of this bike? i bought it at Alexandra i-motoring.. colour is pearl white with a bit blue.. The owner here? if yes.. tell me more on this bike pls.. ya.. btw.. The plate is FBA *876 H.

ya anyway again..( sry so many anyway...) ya.. anyway hope u all dun mind me saying so much stuffs.. lolx..

cheers~

• Replies 9.7k

main thing is they say start fr basic..but how i noe they juz shoot straight into the topic...die liao lo...:cry:

u got study account ma??:cheeky:

ya i took accounting during secondary den in poly oso... keke accounting is like dat de la... keke :cheeky:

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
so,wat do u think for the price for fp=8k..

izzit ex??

yes... very ex... u are targetting rvf ah i help u keep a look out lo let me know ur budget, some advice... if u are interested to upgrade again in future... i would recommend u stick to ur bike til u pass cls 2... cos currently in the market cls 2a sportsbike are all 10yrs or so le... alot of touch up to do... take for example la... not to mention rvf... cbr market rate let take it as $4K odd.. how much u are going to spend to touch up the bike? if u save the money and throw lump sum into a cls 2 bike u know how much u can save alot... haha sorry to bring ur accounting into the picture again depreciation rate plus maintaining for ur own overhead... haha

Eeleenz, i just noticed dat within dis few days u've been changing ur avatar pic so many times. U juz went for a make over or wat. U r making me confused leh, so many beautiful pictures of u till i dont even noe which is which hehe..........: )

hahaa... where got many. hmm~ i think 3 pics only. tis is e 3rd pic. =)

yup. tis is make over. but other black 1 was when im workin.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

eeleenz... indirectly someone is hook-up on u...

hey bro... da terpikat ke?? hahah :cheeky:

no offence...

anyway eeleenz its good tat someone do notice ur beauty... :lovestruck:

wahahaha... shy sia. thanks anyway. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wah...how can lik tat say my sis huh!!!!!:angry:

hehe.. thks sis. nvm. let him say. kaaka..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

bcos i got 1 frenz seeling FP plate for 8k wow..dunno cheap anot wow...but condition very gf as he noe how to take care of bike...

yeap... around there.. depends on whats the status of your FP plate...

my friend just sold his FR plate for 8K.... his bike is in an excellent condition... new fairings, new this new that....

but like what yos-bikey mention... can tahan jiu dun ride class 2A... its expensive and limited in choices. :angel:

hohoho.. join the sparks135rr family.. finally got my license back after so long.. swee swee today 1st time tp pass liao..today went to i-motoring and immediately bought it after a whole afternoon asking frens to come down to view..(know it's not really my style but this bike just get me so into it..*paiseh for my angmoh.) though not fully stock, but i prefer modified bikes.. but only comestic la.. racing pedals,new battalax tires,led underneath,ring..etc..etc.. bought it total for 4.6k(inculded insurance,transfer fee.. everything~) For a secong-hand FBA **76 H plate.. anyway.. just wanna see u guys can comment the price is ok? got kena chop anot? i know bike shop goes ard 7/8% annum interest.. but that salesperson told me they count as what year block interest 1 shot den become so much after tax..gst..transfer fee.. he quoted me 3k but after my insurance.. mine is 600 for a 2nd party.. so 3000+600+150+40=3790. den after gst 3790 x 107%=4055 ..i down 1000 deposit so become 4055-1000=3055.den thats when he tell me what annum block interest den he press the calculator 3055 x 124%= 3788/24mths= 157/mth but he give me 150/mth.. is this reasonable or just bullshit? did really some motor shop comes with this type of policy? the price ok? just wanna cmf i din kena con or what.. cos i did test ride at the nearby carpark the ride seems smooth and engine sounds ok at least to me.. Anyway.. anyone here is the previous owner of this bike? i bought it at Alexandra i-motoring.. colour is pearl white with a bit blue.. The owner here? if yes.. tell me more on this bike pls.. ya.. btw.. The plate is FBA *876 H.

ya anyway again..( sry so many anyway...) ya.. anyway hope u all dun mind me saying so much stuffs.. lolx..

cheers~

Woah, Ermm, with all those add-ons i think it's not bad. But then 4.6k a bit high wor. What colour did you buy? Cos i bought mine second hand with dunlop tires (only add-on), 1x free helmet (lousy de) and 1x 33L Givi box for $3.6k(otr/insurance) accident free and fully serviced bike.

ex of cos... the bike more than 10yrs liao... i think u save for second hand class 2 bike.. think cheaper than 8k can smoke rvf.. haha

for 2a,ur will choose s4,rvf,cbr or gsxr??:sian:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

ya i took accounting during secondary den in poly oso... keke accounting is like dat de la... keke :cheeky:

sianz...accounting make my HAEDACHE!!!!!!!!!!!:angry:

whu can help mi!!!!!:angry:

yes... very ex... u are targetting rvf ah i help u keep a look out lo let me know ur budget, some advice... if u are interested to upgrade again in future... i would recommend u stick to ur bike til u pass cls 2... cos currently in the market cls 2a sportsbike are all 10yrs or so le... alot of touch up to do... take for example la... not to mention rvf... cbr market rate let take it as $4K odd.. how much u are going to spend to touch up the bike? if u save the money and throw lump sum into a cls 2 bike u know how much u can save alot... haha sorry to bring ur accounting into the picture again depreciation rate plus maintaining for ur own overhead... haha

wat sia!!! DEPRECIATION!!!:faint: emmz..not i wanna buy,dun wori.if i wanna buy,i oso buy S4 wow..hahahazzz...juz asking information for somebody..heez...:cheeky:

cheers~

y u wat so long???:cheeky:

yeap... around there.. depends on whats the status of your FP plate...

my friend just sold his FR plate for 8K.... his bike is in an excellent condition... new fairings, new this new that....

but like what yos-bikey mention... can tahan jiu dun ride class 2A... its expensive and limited in choices. :angel:

FR for 8k????tat mean FP for 8k is ex le wow...:faint:

Woah, Ermm, with all those add-ons i think it's not bad. But then 4.6k a bit high wor. What colour did you buy? Cos i bought mine second hand with dunlop tires (only add-on), 1x free helmet (lousy de) and 1x 33L Givi box for $3.6k(otr/insurance) accident free and fully serviced bike.

wah..tat's quite cheap...:thumb:

for 2a,ur will choose s4,rvf,cbr or gsxr??:sian:

for me, i'll choose s4 spec3 or at least v-tec.. not version s among those u mentioned... but remember, there is still gsr400 for 4-stroke.. dat 1 not bad.. nice n new too.. underseat exhaust.. or u can try hornet cb250 =P

rvf, cbr and gsx-r.. these bikes are all more than 10yrs.. sometimes, if u unlucky, u needa spend alot doing up these bikes.. so for those u mentioned.. i'll choose s4... if possible, spec3 cos it looks the best among super4

sianz...accounting make my HAEDACHE!!!!!!!!!!!:angry:

whu can help mi!!!!!:angry:

haha :cheeky: if u need help can ask me but no promise i might b of help... hope i will ba... keke

i need help too...u able to help me too?? :angel:

oh... i revoke class 2b,2a,3 all gone in 1 shot.. heart pain like **** plus 3500 fine. den finally get 2b.. happy la..

power. mind sharing with us what happened? :D

c'est la vie~

oh... i revoke class 2b,2a,3 all gone in 1 shot.. heart pain like **** plus 3500 fine. den finally get 2b.. happy la..

kena drink driving???o_O

mi too. im willin to help u. keke...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡