• Replies 9.7k

like tat more fun ma.. lol.. cheeze!!! heee

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

aiyo how come everyday? last time i also use to frequent there at night when i cannot sleep..

coz . . . my frenz wan to make mi shag... every nite our last distination muz be at mustafa. its e dayz where im super down. :cry:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

coz . . . my frenz wan to make mi shag... every nite our last distination muz be at mustafa. its e dayz where im super down. :cry:

hey, get well soon. meet up with supper and stuff? my gear shifting i finally got use to it already. wonder what its gonna be like when i change bike. ma de...

haha... dun worry la. try to get use again lor. everytht is juz abt gettin use to it. :cheeky:

hmm~supper? not tis week. been busy from last week till tis week. workin everyday nite.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

cause i girly girly ma..:dot:

hahahzzz...so wat sia..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hey ah gril you not goin for the cubs anniversay ar?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha... dun worry la. try to get use again lor. everytht is juz abt gettin use to it. :cheeky:

hmm~supper? not tis week. been busy from last week till tis week. workin everyday nite.

take care man, if u are working everyday. :faint:

i study everyday also. very busy. BUT! my holidays are here!! wooohooo!

take care man, if u are working everyday. :faint:

i study everyday also. very busy. BUT! my holidays are here!! wooohooo!

dun wori.. i noe how to tk care. so tis Sat i pushed all my jobs away. need a break. goin JB shoppin. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

my birthday on 27th this month le..:cheeky:

oh. . . . i nv see it. lolx.. j/k

so how r u gng to cele?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hey ah gril you not goin for the cubs anniversay ar?

y??miz me ar??

emmz..i nv pay leh...sianz...dun have the thing le..so sad..any1 wan to donate giv me??:cheeky:

go malaysia play go-kart aimai!?

when????:cheeky:

y??miz me ar??

emmz..i nv pay leh...sianz...dun have the thing le..so sad..any1 wan to donate giv me??:cheeky:

shhhhh... everyone is looking.. low profile abit.. you mean bike?

hoh hoh hoh..... :angel:

buy cake, sit by the singapore river, sing birthday song to myself, then ride my sparky home. sleep. :cry:

so pathetic meh? nvm la.. sparky members... who's free on tat day? we go cele for him. dun make him feel so lonely.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

MSN me? [email protected] feel like going karting again b4 i leave for bintan. hehe!

u organise ma...hahazz..i seldom log in to msn de..:cheeky:

not bike la...aiyo yo....is the sourvire..the helment bag all those ur pay $15 de..:cheeky:

so pathetic meh? nvm la.. sparky members... who's free on tat day? we go cele for him. dun make him feel so lonely.

u organise lo..not mon and wed can le..hahahzz

not bike la...aiyo yo....is the sourvire..the helment bag all those ur pay $15 de..:cheeky:

izzit? one of my fren juz added his name means he wont have the gift?

so sad... thou of goin there to see you.. Oops :shy: