[CLOSED] SBF Yamaha Sparks135

BaMBiNo

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 29 2006, 10:59 AM

i only have one question lor.... how come the first servicing is by date and not mileage ah~~~ :confused:

liddat makes running-in very stressful leh.... :help:

it should be by milage ma it cant be by date wan la think mayb they missed the milage is it?

Zai23 elaborate more?

wat they told u and did they tell u by right it should be when???

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by mica@Jun 29 2006, 10:50 AM

bro,when is the first hong leong servicing due?bikeshop oso neber say anything leh...ask bikeshop for the hong leong warranty card and they say hong leong will give when do first servicing...dunno true anot....

the servicing is by mileage. 1000 for the first than 3000 and then 6000. I oso dun haf the booklet at first den go hong leong gif. Thats wen i know i missed the first one. by the time i go my mileage 2300km already sia. they den use the second one and void my first..

hmm~ newbie in bike. for servicing, wat's included?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Zai23@Jun 29 2006, 12:21 PM

the servicing is by mileage. 1000 for the first than 3000 and then 6000. I oso dun haf the booklet at first den go hong leong gif. Thats wen i know i missed the first one. by the time i go my mileage 2300km already sia. they den use the second one and void my first..

Wow..thanxs for the info...me stil can make it for the 1st servicing...:cheer:

3xVhWmCp3gYPjYN69

Ducati Diavel July 2016 - Current (1st Owner)

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by mica@Jun 29 2006, 10:53 AM

aiyah...heart young or old nebermind one as long not BLACK can oredi.... :shades:

hmmm than wat colour is yours?? :lovestruck:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 29 2006, 03:43 PM

yellow yellow dirty fellow...... :cheeky:

Mica dirty fellow... :cheeky:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 29 2006, 05:45 PM

mica oso recently seldom online liao never see him type much oso.. think exam period ah

keke

no lah...not exam period yet...i busy looking for my skateboard mah...i lost it dats why now u all see me walking here walking there...tired sia...kahkahkah... :D

Originally posted by Phat_Bustard@Jun 28 2006, 03:02 AM

Jz opposite Yew Tee MRT..bt bike stil running in eh..summo me newbie in SBF..hehee :smile:

nvm lah....can go slow wan...saver also mah...keke...we exchange number leh....so got outing or wat can meet 1st....

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by mica@Jun 29 2006, 06:00 PM

dunno leh...one day blue..next day yellow...i blur liao cos i color blind mah...kahkahkah..... :angel:

colour blind only to your heart rite... that's y got so many ex and future ex ma... :cheeky:

i also wan to go but i only be free after 11pm, i perfer on tue cause is my 2A big day haha.... but hor i riding x1 leh can go anot ah...

Originally posted by Lexz83@Jun 29 2006, 06:05 PM

nvm lah....can go slow wan...saver also mah...keke...we exchange number leh....so got outing or wat can meet 1st....

Hehee...sure no problem..bt me jz lost my hp last monday :cry: and currently using company's hp...err..me waiting for my pay day on 4th july 2 buy the back up sim card..guess will update u/here by nxt outing...very the sad...

3xVhWmCp3gYPjYN69

Ducati Diavel July 2016 - Current (1st Owner)

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Jun 30 2006, 01:49 PM

i also wan to go but i only be free after 11pm, i perfer on tue cause is my 2A big day haha.... but hor i riding x1 leh can go anot ah...

haha ok

no prob!!!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Originally posted by mica@Jun 28 2006, 08:40 PM

fishing locally where got shiok one...demongal can bring us to south china sea fishing mah...now she's exploring west china sea...she'll update us again on a later date....worry abt transport?y0s bikey got boat...ship oso got one...juz gib him kopi money can oredi...kahkahkah... :shades:

i wanna sit titanic go fishing!~

Originally posted by illusions56@Jun 30 2006, 03:26 PM

i wanna sit titanic go fishing!~

ur fishin thread muz be SUPER long & thick.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°