CALLING ALL KUPS RIDER!!!!

Kup Fest???

DATE : 28 OCT 2006

TIME : 2030/8.30pm dinner

VENUE : Crispy Prata @ Thompson Road

(we will nua till LATEST 2230 hopefully those who add their names in can reach den we will move off to Yishun Dam to talk c*** and some photo taking and showing off wat ur bike has... (like speaker!)

if those cannot make it so early can meet us at yishun dam as well!

we will reach dam around 2300 i guess so guys u can contact me at 98005194 if u are meetin us crispy prata

Interested pls add ur names in!

Sparks

01. alanhim, (anyday also can)

02. darry ( prefer on friday)

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

05. y2kredbull (28th only.27th working)

06. cheowseng (anyday, but let me know so i can take off on that particular day)

19. y0s_bikey (both days fine for me)

20. zHOnG85 (will go if y2kredbull is going. oni noe him. prefer sat.)

30. slap (anyday)

31. -wAn- (both days is ok... if confirm, pm me... thkz!)

33.brandon(sat)

Wave

00. flowerboi (both days are fine with me)

01. axn85(anyday)

02. AspMonk (prefer on sat)

03. allen key (both days ok but prefer fri)

04. alan0240(prefer that day..)

09. IdiotiClown(any day anywhere anytime.)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

17. * - c ub _ ki a - * (anyday,just update me by pm-ing me kays?)

88. cs_kup_oh (friday prefered)

19. Sky_80 ( here I am !! )

Raider

01. BluE_StreaK(e only one...hehe)

X1

01.jap_muska (anytime )

02.benguin46 (any day)

03.kym`trialsin (any day will do)

04.Imeugene ( subject to changes )

125z

01. lihsheng (preferable friday) only 1??

37.aaEpuL (but will leave ard midnight...)

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.7k

i tink i saw elleenz and a few spark riders at 85 jsut now lol if u all wondering im wif my gf just sitting beside u all lol

Those who wanna meet up at tampines big macdonald b4 heading down pls take note... meeting time should be 7.30PM. 9.30pm was a mistake. those heading down to crispy prata from eastside can join us.

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg

CALLING ALL KUPS RIDER!!!!

Kup Fest???

DATE : 28 OCT 2006

TIME : 2030/8.30pm dinner

VENUE : Crispy Prata @ Thompson Road

(we will nua till LATEST 2230 hopefully those who add their names in can reach den we will move off to Yishun Dam to talk c*** and some photo taking and showing off wat ur bike has... (like speaker!)

if those cannot make it so early can meet us at yishun dam as well!

we will reach dam around 2300 i guess so guys u can contact me at 98005194 if u are meetin us crispy prata

Interested pls add ur names in!

Sparks

01. alanhim, (anyday also can)

02. darry ( prefer on friday)

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

05. y2kredbull (28th only.27th working)

06. cheowseng (anyday, but let me know so i can take off on that particular day)

19. y0s_bikey (both days fine for me)

20. zHOnG85 (will go if y2kredbull is going. oni noe him. prefer sat.)

30. slap (anyday)

31. -wAn- (both days is ok... if confirm, pm me... thkz!)

33.brandon(sat)

Wave

00. flowerboi (both days are fine with me)

01. axn85(anyday)

02. AspMonk (prefer on sat)

03. allen key (both days ok but prefer fri)

04. alan0240(prefer that day..)

09. IdiotiClown(any day anywhere anytime.)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

17. * - c ub _ ki a - * (anyday,just update me by pm-ing me kays?)

88. cs_kup_oh (friday prefered)

19. Sky_80 ( here I am !! )

Raider

01. BluE_StreaK(e only one...hehe)

X1

01.jap_muska (anytime )

02.benguin46 (any day)

03.kym`trialsin (any day will do)

04.Imeugene ( subject to changes )

05. dionnaFZ & bf

125z

01. lihsheng (preferable friday) only 1??

37.aaEpuL (but will leave ard midnight...)

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 27 2006, 06:31 PM

coz i using a scram's mudguard... now LL change back to stock ones...

today also rain. but i heng. on my way to sch v hot and sunny. then i stayed in sch till rain stop. but nevertheless, road still wet, still muddy, so... bike still dirty... sian. but eng not wet. lol....

lolx.. ya lor. tat's heng lor. i ytd from balestier go woodlands. balestier no rain. but CTE to SLE tmd heavy rain. reach BKE wdls no rain. :sian:

my bike is super dirty again. i lazy to wash liao. coz i noe it will still rain. :weep:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by slap@Oct 27 2006, 11:17 PM

i tink i saw elleenz and a few spark riders at 85 jsut now lol if u all wondering im wif my gf just sitting beside u all lol

huh? got meh? hmm~ i cant rem le. lolx..

i didnt noticer ppl ard mi de. sorry. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Oct 28 2006, 10:27 AM

lolx.. ya lor. tat's heng lor. i ytd from balestier go woodlands. balestier no rain. but CTE to SLE tmd heavy rain. reach BKE wdls no rain. :sian:

my bike is super dirty again. i lazy to wash liao. coz i noe it will still rain. :weep:

haha... saw u ppl at shell petrol station. i was with the wavers.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 28 2006, 12:39 PM

haha... saw u ppl at shell petrol station. i was with the wavers.

huh? u mean last nite? at Shanton Way Shell huh? haha...

i didnt notice who's there. i only noe there's few bikers. :lol:

ya lor.. gotta tk care of it. if not looks so dirty very goa wek. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by BiBi@Oct 28 2006, 02:09 PM

wah... no katana ah... and i dunno anyone here... scared scared leh..

haha.. then u be e first & only to put katana rider lor. :cheeky:

dun scare.. we very frenly de. :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

but i shy shy one leh... btw the thread too long liao... wonderin where will your be going?? only to crispy prata there?? anywhere else?? coz i got a bbq in pasir ris dun mind i can join after the bbq loh... but what time and where?? btw i also a big lu chi (road idiot) one... so must tell me in advance then i can check the road directory :D

yah... the one shenton way. your racing footrest v prominent. ahah...

katana is suzuki right? then join me lor. i am the only suzuki. but mine is a raider. haha...

c'est la vie~

but somehow i like riding a rare bike in sg. especially when i made it into one of its kind. a pure white one! haha...

anyway we off topic liao. hahaha wait kena slam. :sweat: :sweat:

c'est la vie~

akkaakakakak initially i wanted to get the sparkz white one... but i saw this katana and really liked the blue.. lucky for me i din buy that white one... if not hor... with a weather like singapore hor... sure die :p

ya ya OT liao :p btw where your be going?? only to crispy prata?? what time your there til?? i going for a bbq in pasir ris so i wouldnt be going to crispy prata maybe see where your going after that i join your??

Originally posted by BiBi@Oct 28 2006, 02:39 PM

ya ya OT liao :p btw where your be going?? only to crispy prata?? what time your there til?? i going for a bbq in pasir ris so i wouldnt be going to crispy prata maybe see where your going after that i join your??

if im not wrong, crispy prata den to dam bah... think will reach abt 12am...? i think so only la. hehe... or u PM me ur number lor. i inform u when we abt to leave prata shop.

ya. can oso join blue steak. he oso ridin suzuki. at least got someone ridin same brand as u.

blue steak i agree wif u. chances of gettin stolen will be lower. lolx..

my footrest ok mah.. lolx... only all red mah. kakaka.....

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

think u can contact the organiser. i will be with my wave friends. dun worry about not knowing anybody. when i first go to such outings i also thought i will be like an alien. but how wrong i was. :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

any wet weather plan?

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 28 2006, 03:41 PM

any wet weather plan?

wet weather plan: bring raincoat :D

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg

All riders.......alert...

Wet weather expected to hit sg around 4pm onwards.....

Might need a Plan B...parking may be a problem if its wet ground.....

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 28 2006, 02:52 PM

think u can contact the organiser. i will be with my wave friends. dun worry about not knowing anybody. when i first go to such outings i also thought i will be like an alien. but how wrong i was. :cheeky:

i pai seh leh..