dun 1 la...

wait u not enough to eat how?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

• Replies 13.6k

Ya lor, YOu BIG BIG eater wor...

Who what where when?

ahgui: i lag can. zzz.

hmm. mystery: enuff de la.. i now starting to raid my kitchen nia. don worrie. haha.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

if not enough can call eddie.... hehehehe!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

ya. he slept quite late. was watching video clips wimme.

as in, he give me the links over msn and watch. after tat then sleep.

so pretty late i supposed.

u guys shud go search for this clip on Russell Peters. damn funnie. xD

eddie's place. idea. haha. he shud be waking up soon right? wan join me anyone? XD

sia la... u damn power aka CHAMPION la..

i can now truely announce u r " LITTLE @ e outside MONSTER inside!!"

hahahahaha..... i veri early already wake up le.. didnt post nia... hehex... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

tsk. busy talking to new girl?

haha.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

thought my class 2 lesson start at 10++ woke up at 9...

in the end saw the slip is 12+ lesson :giddy: :faint:

edd off to work liao.

where u wan to shop?

who_noe: nvm la. chat here lor. jiayou for ur pract later.

thank u...if pass than power liao...maybe can catch end of mth TP... :cheeky:

sure can pass one la.. must have confidence :cheer:

think is heng suay 1 lah...

i cool wif tat :angel: :angel:

who_noe: luck's more for otr stuffs.. since ure class2.. then prolly a different thing le...... =p

btw. u remember wrong timing.. reminds me of once, i remember its 425pm de lesson. then went there and realised that i booked 235pm de. :faint:

i wan go see beach rd gt ppl make jacket for us...

motorist...

haha. depend on ahgui wait very long hor?

u dont mind i can pei u go... but i say first, nic not gg.

luck's more for otr stuffs.. since ure class2.. then prolly a different thing le...... =p

btw. u remember wrong timing.. reminds me of once, i remember its 425pm de lesson. then went there and realised that i booked 235pm de. :faint:

at least this time round is late lesson

12 - 4 :lol:

cos instructors say best is come for revision b4 book lesson 3

so i listen to them lor.. revision 12+ than lesson 2+ :lol:

ya! i rather it tat way. grr. tat lesson wasted lor. so does the money.

hmm. lesson 3 is evaluation right?

since u got book revision, normally shud be able to pass la.. unless unforseen circumstances happens? =\

ya! i rather it tat way. grr. tat lesson wasted lor. so does the money.

hmm. lesson 3 is evaluation right?

since u got book revision, normally shud be able to pass la.. unless unforseen circumstances happens? =\

ya...immediate failure lor :lol:

tat wat we are scare mah... :lol:

ya...immediate failure lor :lol:

tat wat we are scare mah... :lol:

u only circuit leh..

i have circuit and road to to take care of.. somemore u got riding experience le..

if u scared.. then i :faint: liao lo....

then how u go?? meet u there ar??

u got my number? call me?

u only circuit leh..

i have circuit and road to to take care of.. somemore u got riding experience le..

if u scared.. then i :faint: liao lo....

aiya SHitS will happen 1 mah

i only scare bumpy course nia...but think heck care...juz chiong straight let them minus points lor... juz dun chiong too fast can liao... :lol: