• Replies 13.6k

ya hor. willy. u haven't gone kulai with us yet. :) planing for desaru/tioman/waterfall trip. :)think this time. 2 stroker need to bring extra 2T this time round. :)

wow desaru.. not bad sia... enjoy :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

ya hor. willy. u haven't gone kulai with us yet. :) planing for desaru/tioman/waterfall trip. :)think this time. 2 stroker need to bring extra 2T this time round. :)

er, no i guess.. haa.. trip i anytime on..

i slow rider btw =)

desaru still can...

tioman must seat boat leh...

but need extra 2t meh???

wat speed are u all looking at??? den going in by with custom???1st link or 2nd???

most of e time wld be 2nd.

i dun tink have... but maybe the food protions bigger... den got more privellege i tink... haha... but anyone keen to go kulai???

i know some of u guys got go to other parts of malaysia... my main aim is to go eat... not to run fast... so 2B can join me too...

can travel at 80km/h ?

haha.. rxk can join?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

can travel at 80km/h ?

haha.. rxk can join?

can... why not... i will wait for u... dun worry... just make sure ur bike dun break down half way in malaysia can liao...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

most of e time wld be 2nd.

oh... like this good... so when u all got outing again???

Changin shift? Or all go chiong for passengers at the Airport?

shld be changing shifts ba.. sianz lo.. all the waiting time.. thats y i ttake bike now.. Whahahahhaha.....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

shld be changing shifts ba.. sianz lo.. all the waiting time.. thats y i ttake bike now.. Whahahahhaha.....

take cab la

safer ...

take cab la

safer ...

haha... its the thrill of riding bike... haha... take cab where got fun... the thing must be safe at all times...

anyone keen to go malacca on the 12 of august???

doin my pract 8 now..cant wait to book tp..haiz..instructor so strict..

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

anyone keen to go malacca on the 12 of august???

who else going? one day trip. haha.. clubb wanna go again? when winston comming back? :p

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

who else going? one day trip. haha.. clubb wanna go again? when winston comming back? :p

afew of my other friends... its a 1 day trip...

er, no i guess.. haa.. trip i anytime on..

i slow rider btw =)

ya rite, u slow.. then i slower. o_O

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

afew of my other friends... its a 1 day trip...

will comfirm with you when the date gets near. cause we mostly last minute one. :)

Fz8s XiaoB@i

can... why not... i will wait for u... dun worry... just make sure ur bike dun break down half way in malaysia can liao...

even class 2 bikes will break down.. :)

lolz.. u never know... but my bike condition is ermm.... no expense is spared type.. must see to believe.. intrested?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

haha... its the thrill of riding bike... haha... take cab where got fun... the thing must be safe at all times...

take cab

no need worry kana jam

overheat

parking lot

ERP

what road to use

TP behind a not

take cab

no need worry kana jam

overheat

parking lot

ERP

what road to use

TP behind a not

haha... but no thrill ma... its the thrill wat... haha... if got tp how to siam... haha... right???

hmm if nth caught me up dat day she be ok..

winston shd be back by dis sun..

nb he tues stil msn me wan go play pool anot.. duhz.. :sian:

in jarkata.. :dozed:

will comfirm with you when the date gets near. cause we mostly last minute one. :)

ya confirm wif u when e dats gets near..

shd be on 11th aug 0000hrs.. :cheeky:

e most last min trip i went is 2hrs b4 moving off.. :dozed:

opps... i need big bike....

did i see wrongly on this?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

good luck to all taking practicals in CDC! we welcome you here!

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP