there's always some precaution one can take before any trip. of course, any unforeseen can happen which is beyond rider's control.

like what who_noe said, so long you have done your part, what is not possible with your ride?

it is YOU who cant cross over the fear not your ride. we dun full throttle all the way too and we make it

i agree!

its the rider, not the ride.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....

if u wan sure can do it one..

dowan hor, EXCUSES de PATTERN more than badminton~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

i agree!

its the rider, not the ride.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....

if u wan sure can do it one..

dowan hor, EXCUSES de PATTERN more than badminton~

bring sp up ??

bring la... good idea!

si bei tempted

but sad cause return trip sure eveyone zoom past u

den man man tua the gears lo...

tua gears? no thanks. i dowan to piang.

i guess i'll slowly ride..

SP ah? ok lor, wait til i invest in the intercom system first. =p

or rather, wait til i get my SP first. LOLx.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
leong : it's a relief that u didn't get to use ur rope :p

yah boy! that is someting bo lang want to happen :giddy: but it will always be with us on long trips from now onwards

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
si bei tempted

but sad cause return trip sure eveyone zoom past u

no need to worry so much. we can make it why not your sp? at the most we behind you all the way.

swee bo?

still remember the last trip with RIDE to CHL, danny also behind us. he got say some corners he saw like our main stand wanting to kena the ground :cheeky:

hmmmm........:cheeky:

tua gears? no thanks. i dowan to piang.

i guess i'll slowly ride..

SP ah? ok lor, wait til i invest in the intercom system first. =p

or rather, wait til i get my SP first. LOLx.

hmmm........on the way down ride slowly, enjoy the scenic view :angel:

why must invest in intercom set? you already have a good helmet :)

cdc riders want to join us for the photo session (for our CHL trip) this friday? all welcome :)

hmmmmm..........

i wan i wan~~ i wan go there be kpo... :cheeky:

good morning alL!~

hmmm........on the way down ride slowly, enjoy the scenic view :angel:

why must invest in intercom set? you already have a good helmet :)

bored can talk ma.. haha..

then wont fall asleep. :cheeky:

cdc riders want to join us for the photo session (for our CHL trip) this friday? all welcome :)

hmmmmm..........

i think got abit of space constraint leh..

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..

pm to :deal:

=p

bored can talk ma.. haha..

then wont fall asleep. :cheeky:

you all got your mp3

hmmm.........

cannot mp3.

my ear will pain leh.......

no need to worry so much. we can make it why not your sp? at the most we behind you all the way.

swee bo?

still remember the last trip with RIDE to CHL, danny also behind us. he got say some corners he saw like our main stand wanting to kena the ground :cheeky:

hmmmm........:cheeky:

sp i ride 90 al lthe way

yr meter will be 80 i think

cannot mp3.

my ear will pain leh.......

we tried once before so totally understand

sp i ride 90 al lthe way

yr meter will be 80 i think

confirmed no worry.

we rode with kup before to hatyai at a lower speed previously :p

i dunno to:faint:or :bow:... :sian::sian:

we tried once before so totally understand

confirmed no worry.

one word: swee :thumb:

lol of cos its the rider not the ride... my frens cycled to and fro desaru on bicycles man...

but i cant do that =p

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

confirmed no worry.

kup can do tt? wink wink* :p can go make new passport liao, hohoho

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

why kup cannot do tat? don't wait go make ur passport :p

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

yes make passpory

then next journey go up to cameron highland...

we shall fufill the 2b dreams

i dunno to:faint:or :bow:... :sian::sian:

dun be surprised...it has been tested n proven..

dun look down on small kup n 2b bikes :D :angel: