• Replies 13.6k

yeah ai mai ??

lets have a sp to cameron man ....

wait till i renew my coe first

Happy Bdae to Wklover! :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Hi all!

Ask u all a question...

IF a husband got diabetes problem...

What problem his wife might have?:cheeky:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

high blood pressure

XXXXXX

Wrong!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

sweet tooth?

hahaha!

Something close.......

Hmmm........

sweet......... dreams. =X

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

so.. i can go to cameroon soon..

yeah ai mai ??

lets have a sp to cameron man ....

wait till i renew my coe first

SP to cameron rocks.

lidat we got to do many stops. how about stopping over at a town for a nite?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
SP to cameron rocks.

lidat we got to do many stops. how about stopping over at a town for a nite?

over a town? then we stop at a town which you got tired with one ok? m'cca :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
hahaha!

Something close.......

answers pls~

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

over a town? then we stop at a town which you got tired with one ok? m'cca :cheeky:

haha.. where got tired at mlk? now can tahan more liao.. maybe further up la.. but the to-trip is ok.

its the fro-trip.. that one i then tired.. :cheeky:

ya stop and sleep on my back right ?????

we riding leh. i also riding? =p

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
haha.. where got tired at mlk? now can tahan more liao.. maybe further up la.. but the to-trip is ok.

its the fro-trip.. that one i then tired.. :cheeky:

we riding leh. i also riding? =p

u sleep

on my back . think back

u ride sp u jio me....

plsssssssssssss....

i love the photo..

what photo??

u sleep

on my back . think back

hee....

:lovestruck: don lidat la.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

jie jie still remember yr password to here ar? hehe...

thought u forgotten this place liaO!