there's not really a budget for me as i'm working full time now, can work a little out from my finance. how bout sending me a photo of your vespa?

its a cosa.. outlook only 5/10.. engine condition is good.. not the best.. if your intrested come to my place.. one shot can view both bikes.. but the vespa's license plate is worth abit of $$ so yeah.. if intrested call me at 97893144, gabriel

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

• Replies 13.6k

haha long time no see man.. going for big bike fest?

at suntec i was told..

i saw u at BBF leh.

but u were so far away..

^^

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
haha long time no see man.. going for big bike fest?

at suntec i was told..

Hey.. saw ur bike again last sat at the marina sq carpark...:thumb:

My mechanic told me, "I couldn't repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder."

Hey.. saw ur bike again last sat at the marina sq carpark...:thumb:

haha so easy to spot sia : x hope i dun offend people.. 100% find my bike.. hows ur lessons been going bro

i saw u at BBF leh.

but u were so far away..

^^

aww.. u din come say hi sia ! sooo dao -_- :(

my friend's bike RIOT won first.. well deserved.. all the parts DIY sia.. very hardworking haha..

i enjoyed the tyre blow out..

haha so easy to spot sia : x hope i dun offend people.. 100% find my bike.. hows ur lessons been going bro

yup bro, better dun offend people.. or else, the next time i see ur bike with only one wheel.... :cheeky: my lessons been going great... congrat to ur friend RIOT..

My mechanic told me, "I couldn't repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder."

yup bro, better dun offend people.. or else, the next time i see ur bike with only one wheel.... :cheeky: my lessons been going great... congrat to ur friend RIOT..

good good.. when TP?

did u noticed the RIOT bike?

i think its damm swee.. all DIY sia..

good good.. when TP?

did u noticed the RIOT bike?

i think its damm swee.. all DIY sia..

my tp is on nov la bro...

yup i hv to agree wif u... damm swee..

my tp is on nov la bro...

yup i hv to agree wif u... damm swee..

good luck :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

any bike spray paint shop to recommend? i'm planning to send my wave for a spray.

Sh-it happens:slapforehead:

Aug 07 to Apr 08 - Honda Wave

Oct 09 to June 10 - Kawasaki Krr 150

Feb 11 to Sept 11 - Suzuki DRZ (K7)

Aug 11 to March 12 - Honda Sonic 125

June 12 to Dec 12 - Super Four CB400 Ver S

January 13 to Dec 13 - Yamaha Spark 135

Nov 13 to Present - Super Four CB400 Vtec I

yeow motor at ang mo kio industrial park.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

Brothers and Sisters, can you tell me how to book my theory lessons? Online that is. Thanks in advance!

hmm you have to go to the counter and book from there... but also try to check wit the instructors over there cos they may have earlier dates =]

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

theory no need to book. there's a schedule listed every month.. just go only..

i presume that you are asking about basic theory lessons..

yeah i still remember they give u a green paper to tell u when and when got theory lessons. Most of the time its in night time around 8.40 onwards.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

so we dun have to book for theory lessons ? just go straight in ? i thought they have to change the system according to our bookings ?

We have to book the lessons bro. During my first time doing my prac 1, the instructor took out this theory lesson schedule book and then you're to fill up the schedules. Depending on which one is available. As for me, i was lucky to get the 11 & 12 of november since everything else was after the 20th.

Now the only problem for me is my RTT. I tried booking for my RTT but couldn't due to the fact i haven't done my theory lessons. Or at least that's what the ladies at the counter said. So once i go to the lessons the ladies said i can book for my RTT.

We have to book the lessons bro. During my first time doing my prac 1, the instructor took out this theory lesson schedule book and then you're to fill up the schedules. Depending on which one is available. As for me, i was lucky to get the 11 & 12 of november since everything else was after the 20th.

Now the only problem for me is my RTT. I tried booking for my RTT but couldn't due to the fact i haven't done my theory lessons. Or at least that's what the ladies at the counter said. So once i go to the lessons the ladies said i can book for my RTT.

my instructor didnt do that for me :cheeky: :cheeky: anyways my friend is gonne try to just walk into the theory class without booking once he passed ill inform u so we dun have to wait so long XD

ohh.. my theory lesson is also 11 & 12 NOV. LOLS.. afternoon and morning class right ? haha.

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

Is a must meh ?

Last time I only straight go RTT without any lessons.

I skip all :cheeky:

The Cust Officer says is encouraged to go but not compulsory :p

so i just says ok lidat i go for Test straight and throw the lesson list away lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή