• Replies 13.6k

Check back and check blindspot different one leh . lol . bike is still alot harder to learn compared to class3 .

oh so was the person actually talking abt bike or car practical??? anyway if its bike then that is really the way to check, only when turn left check both.. well that is what the instuctor said. (eg. from starting point/ after slope/ turning into fig8, crank)

anywayy.. today during revision finally saw another lady taking cls2! she's in prac2, dont suppose you are here?? :D

oh so was the person actually talking abt bike or car practical??? anyway if its bike then that is really the way to check, only when turn left check both.. well that is what the instuctor said. (eg. from starting point/ after slope/ turning into fig8, crank)

anywayy.. today during revision finally saw another lady taking cls2! she's in prac2, dont suppose you are here?? :D

ur TP is next week huh ?

Hey guys!

I don't really know where to put this cause there seems to be more SSDC or BBDC related threads. Haha. Im taking my 2B lesson5 this sun, what should I expect?

I've already passed my RTT and just wanna proceed to Prac 6 asap. Thanks! =D

Sept 2008 - Class 3

May 2009, 28 - Class 2B :thumb:

Hey guys!

I don't really know where to put this cause there seems to be more SSDC or BBDC related threads. Haha. Im taking my 2B lesson5 this sun, what should I expect?

go 4 some circuit revision so that you will be prepared for pract 5..

jus hope you got some good instructor..

during pract5 u can only accumulate 10pts so becareful..

Hmm, alright. Instructors seem relatively strict anyways.

Going for RVC on Sat morn. Hopefully nothing screws up on Sun. Haha.

Sept 2008 - Class 3

Hey guys!

wait for instructor to wave at you, then u move out ! if not , IF ! hahah

good luck!

(=

sometimes instructors gv discount. =p

oh ya. no news from st88. where are youuuuu babe ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

wait for instructor to wave at you, then u move out ! if not , IF ! hahah

good luck!

(=

sometimes instructors gv discount. =p

oh ya. no news from st88. where are youuuuu babe ?

probably running in her 696! :p

Hey guys!

wa so good. i pass prac5 but waiting for RTT!!!!!

probably running in her 696! :p

haha yeaa. most probably ...

wa so good. i pass prac5 but waiting for RTT!!!!!

happy waiting ! lol

yours truly.

HAI! no gd news lah.. WTF. damn freaking unlucky. during my TP was raining, was making a right turn suddenly my rear wheel started spinning (bloody road wet)!! damn the bike went out of control and skid, scare me sia.. suddenly the bike just went crazy like that. but althou my leg nv come down and i didnt drop the bike.. the tester real ass dont want give me chance, say i cause near accident = immed. failure!

WTHHHHHH :cry: not even my fault and i still fail.. ARGH damn angry boohoo~

HAI! no gd news lah.. WTF. damn freaking unlucky. during my TP was raining, was making a right turn suddenly my rear wheel started spinning (bloody road wet)!! damn the bike went out of control and skid, scare me sia.. suddenly the bike just went crazy like that. but althou my leg nv come down and i didnt drop the bike.. the tester real ass dont want give me chance, say i cause near accident = immed. failure!

WTHHHHHH :cry: not even my fault and i still fail.. ARGH damn angry boohoo~

oh dear ...

darn the rain ! ahah

its okay , at least ur bike is more or less secured . (=

then when's your next testdate?

yours truly.

Ouch, sorry to hear that. But like all tests (including my class 3 last year), depends on luck also i guess. =\

Sept 2008 - Class 3

i just feel so cheated and robbed of getting my license... :( siannn nx test 19may, wait till lao sai! haha told my dealer give me newer shipment rather then it being in the showroom and i can't ride it.. heart pain

anyway wat is the total number of cls2 student taking the test??

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Ahh shucks. Shifted in neutral instead of gear two at crank course. Ran off curb. Seems to happen quite abit for me. Any last minute advise? Much appreciated everyone!

Sept 2008 - Class 3

Ahh shucks. Shifted in neutral instead of gear two at crank course. Ran off curb. Seems to happen quite abit for me. Any last minute advise? Much appreciated everyone!

i always have that problem even during circuit revision. hohoho .. slowly manouvre inside ... clutch in and kick up hard, then do as per normal. kick up neutral also nevermind la, as long as within 6 seconds can already.

yours truly.

Is it me, or do I just like wasting my money? Prac5 get 2 demerit points and one immediate failure. Sian >.

Sorry, was just ranting, I've been at it for 4 tries already.

Sept 2008 - Class 3

Is it me, or do I just like wasting my money? Prac5 get 2 demerit points and one immediate failure. Sian >.

Sorry, was just ranting, I've been at it for 4 tries already.

relax bro, i passed my pract 8 on the 5th time..

out of the 4 failures, 3 times i passed on points, but got immediate failures..

take it as more practice for your TP, just like the instructors say,"practical many times, TP ONE TIME!" :)

oicccc,so r the number of passing rate high??

hmm about 15 failed? out of those 2 are cls2, me and some other guy who drop his bike in fig8 haha. btw are u taking 2 or 2a? dont worry, practice more shld be fine :D