huh rebooking!? or you mean regarding booking.

siao liao, tml got school. there goes my june 11th!

my guess is, some magnet lor.

haha, i saw st88. first time i managed to successfully identify someone from sbf in person. it's quite duh la. she looks like her avatar, and she was pretty outstanding .. super slim girl on a super big bike .. cannot miss. although i caught only a brief glimpse while walking out, and with my buaya instincts trained on the sweet young things in the vios-es, i'm 100% sure it's her :cheeky: have not been able to identify anyone else though .. once i did see some a young chinese guy wearing office wear carry sbf helmet bag, but don't think he's active in this thread because if he were, think i'd be able to identify him too.

still don't know who you/kh are .. i'm sure we've unknowingly crossed paths before.

• Replies 13.6k

haha, i saw st88. first time i managed to successfully identify someone from sbf in person. it's quite duh la. she looks like her avatar, and she was pretty outstanding .. super slim girl on a super big bike .. cannot miss. although i caught only a brief glimpse while walking out, and with my buaya instincts trained on the sweet young things in the vios-es, i'm 100% sure it's her :cheeky: have not been able to identify anyone else though .. once i did see some a young chinese guy wearing office wear carry sbf helmet bag, but don't think he's active in this thread because if he were, think i'd be able to identify him too.

still don't know who you/kh are .. i'm sure we've unknowingly crossed paths before.

u referring to me ? kekeke

i dont go cdc already .. (=

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

no. tat rule applies to all new enrollment to the course on or after 18th . so you dont need to care :)

cool :) so many new rules now

Edited by Iori Yamagi

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

went to CDC during lunch time break to book for TP....

MANAGED TO SQUEEZE IN TO JUNE 11th!

congrat..

haha see ya in the bikers meet up soon..

went to CDC during lunch time break to book for TP..

all the best ! hahah

so lucky ..

3 more weeks ! jia you !

yours truly.

thanks knucklehead and kel_87.

heard 90 bikes in total!?

btw, warmup session for the TP is for circuit only ah? it's 7:15-8:15 for warm up and 8:15-10 for tp. v v long sia!

thanks knucklehead and kel_87.

heard 90 bikes in total!?

btw, warmup session for the TP is for circuit only ah? it's 7:15-8:15 for warm up and 8:15-10 for tp. v v long sia!

ur TP probably last 15 to 20 mins only..

u can take a full day leave if u are working. if u managed to pass, and got ur license, it will be earliest 2.30pm.. if u are last few riders, prepare to come back around 4-5pm to get ur license done..

PS: if u failed, u probably can leave around 12-1pm.

------------------

btw, anyone can confirm.

for RIGHT turns, check RIGHT back!

for LEFT turns, check LEFT back AND RIGHT back!!

i forgot about it already... lolx.

ur TP probably last 15 to 20 mins only..

btw, anyone can confirm.

for RIGHT turns, check RIGHT back!

for LEFT turns, check LEFT back AND RIGHT back!!

i forgot about it already... lolx.

yup ur spot on bro!:thumb:

went to CDC during lunch time break to book for TP....

thats great stuff bro! happy for u...now time to show ur best ability and get ur licence! all the best!!

P.S: U noe wat? today the nearest date for TP for 2B juz changed to 9thJuly...ur sure lucky man! luckily u booked it today!haha:cheeky:

always check right first no matter where ure turning lei ..

siol. 9th july ... that's long. ahah

yours truly.

i remembered i ask the instructor before, he say when turning left after figure eight at the traffic light first person check right, left then move off. the rest check right can move liao.

btw, for me i check right, left, while vehicle turning again i check left again when doing the two left turns on the TP test route.

wonder salah or not.

Anyone going for practical this coming Friday? The very first session. We could go for a drink after lesson.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

i remembered i ask the instructor before, he say when turning left after figure eight at the traffic light first person check right, left then move off. the rest check right can move liao.

btw, for me i check right, left, while vehicle turning again i check left again when doing the two left turns on the TP test route.

wonder salah or not.

if not mistaken, got few spots need to check both sides.. (i forgot. but will check again once I go back for my Class 2 lol)

anyway, before the TP, instructor will tell u which place to check right, where to check right left..

(to be honest, instructors are more particulars on this blind spots, but TP dun really bother except the 1 with the wall where u need to inch out... lolx.. )

PS: I got marks deducted on normal practise for blind spots then TP.. think TP more lenient..

Edited by yenyenpark

yup ur spot on bro!:thumb:

thanks for the prompt replies.. I always can't remember this check left, check right things.. haha..

The washroom at level 1, is it a must to pay 10 cents?

lol haha.. i used to pay.. but my fren say flash ur passbook den can alr..

no need pay 1.. as long as u're a student of CDC dont have to. they last time got put a sign there say so loh, now times bad ah so they resort to being sneaky and remove it and make ppl pay! (but whatever lah, 20cents only :D)

i dunno no need pay le. i always pay. HAHA coz the first few times when i go CDC, the mamak keep bugging people to pay. the only time i never pay was during TP lor, coz cannot tahan want to sheeshee whilst waiting fr my turn .. ahaha

20cents? not 10 eh? hahah ! forget alr

yours truly.

finally over and done with eh .. ahahah

powerr !

cl2b

cl2a

cl2.

fuhh... steady uh ...

yours truly.