what sia. i thought they really kind enough to only let motors have their tp alone. lol.

no choice need to watch out for them when going out of crank course.

they anyhow come out (right turn) from their circuit.

Let you experience real-life situations on the road at the same time. Anticipation and concentration are of importance.

• Replies 13.6k

Yes, must watch for cars, esp exiting crank. If a car's at their exit, stop. Wait until you're sure where they're going before taking off, since you'll most likely go straight into second lane.

The other place where car's become a bit of an obstacle is going round the curve before taking rights to the slope. Always a line there (sometimes all the way back to opposite slope exit), and sometimes first car turning into course, second car going straight. Always hard to know when you need to change lane. Just do your best.

Let you experience real-life situations on the road at the same time. Anticipation and concentration are of importance.

yeah thanks for the heads up.

also hate the part of that turning for the slope.

hope everything will go smoothly.

no one learning in cdc anymore??? y here like so quiet...

1st TP Attempt for Class 2B Failed on 11th June 2009 :cry:

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Ride: Daelim Roadwin125 Dated: 25th July 2009 till 30th March 2011~

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

prac 7 only U turn only rite? nth else alr?

They still will see your positioning..so beware oso..but U turn Must zai..tt time i go the malay guy fail cus his u turn wobbling..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

They still will see your positioning..so beware oso..but U turn Must zai..tt time i go the malay guy fail cus his u turn wobbling..

more like smooth u turn

slow never mind

but smooth

hhahaa, that time also got one malay guy fail me u-turn. Cause i turn like doing fig8, very low and fast. Then he kpkb me, and i dont know what happened also. lol

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Turn slower then, no point rushing if the green arrow is in your favor. Slow and steady hopefully can pass; fast and shaky can come back for another lesson.

hhahaa, that time also got one malay guy fail me u-turn. Cause i turn like doing fig8, very low and fast. Then he kpkb me, and i dont know what happened also. lol

Haha. Good times. I remember when i did my figure of eight once during a rainy day. I did it so fast and so low, the instructor shouted at me from a distance.

"Oei! Don't go so low lah!" And then he approached me and nicely told me not to go too low because raining. Don't skid and throw my bike. Good times man, good times.

hmmm, yah. slow is good. but i can't really fig how to turn slow. its like very natural i will bend low and thus, more throttle. any tips on it? cause i sometime scare dont bend too low, will go onto the kerb. LOL :cheeky::cheeky:

人在åš, 天在看

Man i'm a CDC Bike learner and I've flunked Practical 5 twice. Today going to go another time. Haiz, is it me or is pract 5 hard to pass?

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Man i'm a CDC Bike learner and I've flunked Practical 5 twice. Today going to go another time. Haiz, is it me or is pract 5 hard to pass?

Go for more revision practise..U have any immediate failure?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

Yay. Finally booked Prac 1. Haha. Still long way to go, I know. Anyone going for prac 1 on sunday, the 10.20 slot? :D

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

prac 5 to me is alrite.. jus go for more circuit revision and make changes to ur bad habits and you will definitely pass... but of cos if luck is in ur favour and dun get any immediate failure...

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

Yay. Finally booked Prac 1. Haha. Still long way to go, I know. Anyone going for prac 1 on sunday, the 10.20 slot? :D

when you pass prac 1 and going to book prac 2 . pm me :) i need to book also for prac 2 . :) pm me with contact or msn :D:cheers::cheers:

l0lx... finding kaki to go learn together ah ~?? hahaha

hahah, wah. i also must find khakis liao. anyone tp on 16th Jul? if dontknow ppl damn sian. waiting time kill me. D:

人在åš, 天在看

LOL I passed my TP today! :D Thanks for your advice everyone! Woots!~ :lol:

Now I need to clear my RTT on 8th July. Haizz...

www.kruzer.sg

LOL I passed my TP today! :D Thanks for your advice everyone! Woots!~ :lol:

Now I need to clear my RTT on 8th July. Haizz...

WAH . so fast ? no lah . u on lesson 5 ar ? TP is finish the class 2B leh . cuz if you say like tat .. without RTT .. means you at lesson 5 . den need to clear RTT before lesson 6

LOL no la. I passed my prac 5 today :) So I must pass my RTT first before booking prac 6..

www.kruzer.sg