• Replies 13.6k

Accident with no injuries should just move to the side of the road, avoid obstructing others.

Agreed! :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

gosh, YOUR CAMERA DAMN GOOD. Wondering what you using to take the pic!?

Anw, Fig8 not only smooth but also, good timing. Sometimes you ride very smooth, but your speed is not acceptable. Thats why never pass. Slope maybe because you on alot throttle? or still no stable, wobble etc. Maybe you can ask your instructor for the actual mistake.Okay? No worries bro, prac3 for new bikers usually will take 3-6times. Or even more (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

hey guys, is there any difference between prac 8 and TP?

You pass lesson 8, you can go for TP.

You pass TP, you can get your license.

anyway.. when u guys/ladies were taking your prac lessons .. usually u take how many to pass each prac.. so far.. all my pracs.. all take 3 times den can advance .. is that good or bad ah..

the most 5 times. tat part really2 sian already...

least is one. (=

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

the most i took was 3 times. my pract 2 & 3 took 3 times each.. :(

but the thing i took the most was revisions... failed stupid rtt then kept going for cr play play haha.

How's the revisions coming along?

so far okay. but still fear the figure 8 and plank. still practicing them.

first time i go for cr after 1 month i crashed when doing fig 8. injured my legs and hands lol.

anyway i got 1 question.

you know the right turn before going up the slope, there are cars queing up for the parking.

what if there were motors queing in front of the cars for the right turn and there are no space for my bike?

nvr kena to me before for prac 5 and prac 8. so was just wondering.

tia.

so far okay. but still fear the figure 8 and plank. still practicing them.

first time i go for cr after 1 month i crashed when doing fig 8. injured my legs and hands lol.

anyway i got 1 question.

you know the right turn before going up the slope, there are cars queing up for the parking.

what if there were motors queing in front of the cars for the right turn and there are no space for my bike?

nvr kena to me before for prac 5 and prac 8. so was just wondering.

tia.

if not mistaken, the instructor told me to look at the traffic around the slope when making fight turn at the junction, so u dun come in the and there is no place to position ur bike.. if there is space, just follow the instruction, turn right, signal left, change lane to queue for the slope.

good luck to class 2 ...

i still p plate ..

p plate on R6 also good mah.. lolx..

he said that i need more practice . thats all .. but i know my slope i did well .. infact better than those repeat .. i did smoothly and nicely .. for figure 8 and crank that 1 .. nothing to say .. i think i too nervous.. cos when going into figure 8 .. i either kick wrong gear... or i accidentally step on rear break.. den move on damn slow .. i can ride around the figure 8 smoothly and quite fast.. is just the entering part.. and for crank if i stay at gear 1 .. i can do it smoothly.. but the instructor say better to go gear 2.. thats the messed up part.. i couldnt co ordinate everything smoothly. . instead of using my rear break after changing gear when corner part comes.. i either close throttle or use front brake .. which resulted me in dropping the bike .. well .. luckily i jumped out in time .. didnt get any injury.. but yeah.. i cant stop being tensed or nervous ..

when they said practice more, means there are many things stil not up to par.. well, i know bcos i in the same shoes before.. feel we did well, but no chop.. then instructor said practise more..

after checking with fellow here, then I know I made quite a number of mistakes and somehow I know these mistake is fatal in actual TP.. I met a guy, and he was "flung" in his Class 2A TP bcos he used wrong gear although he did correctly for everything.. He told me, the bike no good, thus correct gear seems like wrong gear to the TP.. well, may be it's the luck or may be he really kicked the wrong gear..

u got only less than 20 points in TP, thus u can't afford to make too much mistake.. and there are some buffer 10 points for other ppl to make mistakes and affect u getting points cut etc..

if not mistaken, the instructor told me to look at the traffic around the slope when making fight turn at the junction, so u dun come in the and there is no place to position ur bike.. if there is space, just follow the instruction, turn right, signal left, change lane to queue for the slope.

oh sorry. didnt phrase my qn properly.

i mean the right turn at that junction. where got cars parking there. go in, reverse then come out.

what if got motors there queing to go right at that junction and there's no space for my bike to queue as the back there got the cars.

anyway would like to check with you guys.. u know CDC they make u wear those knee/elbow pads .. can i use my brothers NS knee/elbow pads instead of theirs.. theirs smells so nice that u can get high after taking 1 deep sniff ...

ya dude. you can bring ur own.

LOL ... get high.. HAHHA omg :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

oh man 11 more days to tp...

you too 16th Jul ? i tot you said 23th Jul siol. haha. anw, you behind 20old? wanna know maybe we ard same number tag. but im foreigner. anyone know my tag will be in front or behind?

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

13 days to revision.. 17 DAYS to TP omg..so longgg....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

p plate on R6 also good mah.. lolx..

wa so u intend chut r6 ah ??

you too 16th Jul ? i tot you said 23th Jul siol. haha. anw, you behind 20old? wanna know maybe we ard same number tag. but im foreigner. anyone know my tag will be in front or behind?

hm im 18. so i guess i will be the last few? not sure..

btw i cr this wed and next wed..feel free to join.

can help check out each other's error and mistakes.

yay pass prac 3 ... damn happy .. haha.. this thurs prac 4.. anyway pointers to look out ? .. :D

For narrow plank, don't look down! :cheeky:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg