Originally posted by VoLcAnO@February 06, 2007 11:08 am

When's Outing??? :cheer:

swee

u organise

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by edalpha@February 05, 2007 09:27 pm

wa... win le lo..

quiet quiet go test rite.. hahax.. :sweat:

so hw many pts?

i hv nt buy bike la.. still saving $$ n lookin @ bikes..

been lookin @ KRR aka kips..

my points uh..jus pass only la..very lousy lei..hee..i tht u want buy scramble uh..

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@February 05, 2007 06:56 pm

:help: ok lah.. I admit lah.. wklover more chio den me....... figure also beta.... :cry:

wa..u best lor..like that say me..sh*t de lor..

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

Originally posted by wait4me@February 06, 2007 11:23 am

swee

u organise

I organise later nobody go... :faint:

Get higher profile ppl to do it ba.. :hungry:

Let The Good Times Roll

kns.. instructor fail mi for u-turn.. sae i too fast...

how ar? :sian:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@February 06, 2007 01:38 pm

I organise later nobody go... :faint:

Get higher profile ppl to do it ba.. :hungry:

how to define higher profile??

Originally posted by aRcHeR@February 06, 2007 01:54 pm

turn slowly lor...use gear 1 the best...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by aRcHeR@February 06, 2007 01:54 pm

ya use gear 1 and half clutch

slowly slowly go

Originally posted by wait4me@February 06, 2007 02:08 pm

how to define higher profile??

ppl who are more active in forum OR females... :thumb:

Let The Good Times Roll

but i was the 3rd bike.. no choice hav to kick to 2nd gear liao...

instructors funny la.. too slow oso sae, fast sae we too fast...

Originally posted by wklover@February 06, 2007 01:01 pm

my points uh..jus pass only la..very lousy lei..hee..i tht u want buy scramble uh..

nt yet la..

was lookin ard for e 1 which i like ma...

nt onli lookin @ scrams, gt look into krr oso.. :cheeky:

so when u gg to see bike? go walk walk @ bike shop leh..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@February 06, 2007 03:50 pm

ppl who are more active in forum OR females... :thumb:

I think females organize better, so more ppl will go..

haahahax....

:cheer: :sweat: :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by aRcHeR@February 06, 2007 03:56 pm

js try to control ur speed lo..

u can go quite slow even @ 2nd gear, bt best is hvin clutch control n go @ gear 1..

all e best on nx session n Jiayou !!! :cheer:

Originally posted by aRcHeR@February 06, 2007 03:56 pm

3rd bike still can use gear 1 or if not wan to turn u change to gear 1 lor...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by edalpha@February 06, 2007 05:00 pm

I think females organize better, so more ppl will go..

haahahax....

:cheer: :sweat: :cheeky:

I agree! You faster go get bike!! :bouncefire:

Let The Good Times Roll

ok..will try to use gear 1 and tua all the way.. hahaha...

Originally posted by sWalloW+February 06, 2007 08:38 am-->
QUOTE (sWalloW @ February 06, 2007 08:38 am)
Yea, I see more and more girls learning bike.

1 of my pract lessons had 4girls including myself!

Already pass my pract 1 & 2. Now trying to book for pract 3 but its so hard to find slots. Is pract 3 very hard?

People keep telling me hard to book cause many people fail and have to retake and retake and retake...

:giddy:[/b]

If you think its hard then don't have hopes for passin it after the first time..Instead ask all/any question you may have about it with the instructor on that day..Try to absorb as much info from him..Fall nevermind..Learn it the hard way..Make use of the first prct 3 you're gonna take..By then the second time you take you will have more cionfidence and be more familiar with the course..:goodluck:

Originally posted by wait4me@February 06, 2007 11:20 am

i took late leh ....

really late

I took even later..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@February 06, 2007 05:22 pm

If you think its hard then don't have hopes for passin it after the first time..Instead ask all/any question you may have about it with the instructor on that day..Try to absorb as much info from him..Fall nevermind..Learn it the hard way..Make use of the first prct 3 you're gonna take..By then the second time you take you will have more cionfidence and be more familiar with the course..:goodluck:

I took even later..Ahaha..

Never argue? Ahaha..I remember the first time I took pract 8..Instructor say I do U-turn when the arrow blinkin..I tell him how can that be possible when I'm the second bike and the light has just turn green and the first person in front of me has already made half a turn near the curb..Unless I was pushing my bike while making the turn instead of using the throttle then it might be possible la..After that..In my mind I ws like..Die la fail already..ust book again a.s.a.p. but guess what? I passed..Ahaha..Maybe the instructor was testin me? Just maybe..:sweat:

u sure u took later than me ?

as in age leh

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@February 06, 2007 05:10 pm

I agree! You faster go get bike!! :bouncefire:

i will i will la..

tryin to get enough $$ then buy ma..

when got it le, ll let u knw n we all come out k..

Originally posted by wait4me@February 06, 2007 05:34 pm

u sure u took later than me ?

as in age leh

bro.. u took wat age?

sia la.. i odo took @ quite an old age ma..

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by edalpha@February 06, 2007 05:58 pm

i will i will la..

tryin to get enough $$ then buy ma..

when got it le, ll let u knw n we all come out k..

not onli come out

must let me try

how how ??

scared right :giddy: :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@February 06, 2007 05:59 pm

bro.. u took wat age?

sia la.. i odo took @ quite an old age ma..

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by wait4me@February 06, 2007 06:00 pm

not onli come out

must let me try

how how ??

scared right :giddy: :cheeky:

Haha...

scared?? nah.. no prob man...

Originally posted by wait4me@February 06, 2007 06:00 pm

same same ma... LOLx..

Old bike learners = us ... hahax..

Originally posted by edalpha@February 06, 2007 06:35 pm

same same ma... LOLx..

Old bike learners = us ... hahax..

steady la

but we ar never too late