Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 13, 2007 11:12 pm

yes. im gg for circuit revision onthis thurs. haben book pract5 yet coz exams coming. :sweat:

for pillon riding, just like wad others said, i heard that girls don have to pillon unless theres another girl in the class or, can choose to or not to pillon. dono which is true tho. :giddy:

wait4me: pls lor. ur big BIG light on ur BIG BIG bike blinds me. i got to sit even lower to avoid ur big blinding light leh.. -.-

juv: i cfm with u personally again if im gg for the outing. coz still quite far and cant plan yet. :cheeky:

during my prac 5 last time, i didn't even pillion my partner coz he was so fat but i passed... :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 13.6k

yes. im gg for circuit revision onthis thurs. haben book pract5 yet coz exams coming. :sweat:

for pillon riding, just like wad others said, i heard that girls don have to pillon unless theres another girl in the class or, can choose to or not to pillon. dono which is true tho. :giddy:

wait4me: pls lor. ur big BIG light on ur BIG BIG bike blinds me. i got to sit even lower to avoid ur big blinding light leh.. -.-

juv: i cfm with u personally again if im gg for the outing. coz still quite far and cant plan yet. :cheeky:

I'm also going for circuit revision this thursday..but going in the evening.

U?

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

mine's at 1625. tink its counted afternoon? or evening? lols.

wad time is urs?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by edalpha@March 13, 2007 06:58 pm

i think dat ll definately need a long time sia...

aiya.. u js go put ur name for e Hayabusa la..

haya ah??

cannot la

$$$ not enough

Originally posted by wklover@March 13, 2007 07:10 pm

huh...did i hear or see wrongly?:giddy:

i hear and rad wrongly too :cheeky:

Originally posted by gabriel06@March 13, 2007 07:28 pm

lolz.. but too bad she is not hot :(

ofcos i din hug her.. and vice versa haha..

not hot also never mind ma

can say u pillion chai

next time i bring small wan

Originally posted by wait4me@March 14, 2007 03:04 am

haya ah??

cannot la

$$$ not enough

huh?? u js need ur name to be written on e insurance onli ma...

need $$ meh ??

:confused: :confused:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@March 14, 2007 03:07 am

next time i bring small wan

i think ur small 1 oso can smoke us man...

wanna hear it roar !! :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by wait4me@March 14, 2007 03:08 am

fri go where outing??:confused:

dunno sia.. u arrange la.. u in office slack ma...

hehex... :cheer: :sweat:

Originally posted by wait4me@March 14, 2007 03:08 am

fri go where outing??:confused:

i was trying to arrange on first week of april de friday. but only me and eddie replied to tat. looks like no one interested oso..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 14, 2007 01:29 am

mine's at 1625. tink its counted afternoon? or evening? lols.

wad time is urs?

mine is at 6.50!

Most probably will be able to see u when u end your lesson. Will look out for u provided u r the only girl going for cr.

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by edalpha@March 14, 2007 03:34 am

i think ur small 1 oso can smoke us man...

wanna hear it roar !! :cheeky:

smoke yr head...

go hump can hear like exhaust going to drop

bike boucing all the way

edalpha Posted on March 14, 2007 03:35 am

dunno sia.. u arrange la.. u in office slack ma...

hehex...

SLACK YR HEAD

PinKcHicK Posted on March 14, 2007 07:37 am

i was trying to arrange on first week of april de friday. but only me and eddie replied to tat. looks like no one interested oso..

i dunno abt it so how to be interested
Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 14, 2007 07:37 am

Must confirm place and time also..Then I'm sure lots of people would be interested..

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 14, 2007 07:37 am

i wanna go ! :)

just put time put place..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

wait4me: aiyer.. like wad edd said. later ur small one smoke si wo men. XD

repaste of wad PinkChick wrote:

CDC THREAD OUTING

DATE: 06 APRIL 2007

DAY: FRIDAY

TIME: NIGHT?

TENTATIVE MEET UP PLACE: ?

TENTATIVE PROG: DIMSUM?

1. Juvena aka PinkChick

2. Eddie aka Edalpha

3. xiaoxiao aka xiaoxiao (TBC)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

CDC THREAD OUTING

1. Juvena aka PinkChick

2. Eddie aka Edalpha

4. Volcano ( TBC )

Let The Good Times Roll

juv: fill in the details leh. the exact time/place/meeting place etc etc.

where we gg to have dimsum btw?

edit: everyone welcomed! just add ur name and come for hte outing! XD

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@March 14, 2007 02:57 pm

Tim sum at 126 lah!! But why the date so far???

All of you have secret places..85 la..126 la..Some more what? I very lost..:sweat:

CDC THREAD OUTING

1. Juvena aka PinkChick

2. Eddie aka Edalpha

4. Volcano ( TBC )

5. Lau pok chia aka WFM >>> u all dun TBC TBC leh

Originally posted by compfused@March 14, 2007 03:08 pm

All of you have secret places..85 la..126 la..Some more what? I very lost..:sweat:

i not sure wher is 126

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@March 14, 2007 04:07 pm

126 is the dim sum at Geylang.. very famous one!

But im fine with 85 lah.. free parking.. :lol:

Meet and only eat dim sum? Can eat other stuff? How about thosai? Prata? Or just lim kopi? Ahaha..