Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

going dao huey later. interested sms me.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

w4m: this one location good? cluny lodge Cameron

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

So boring !

You everytime say so boring, end up also go Dbl O or Zouk...

like to ask the rvf bro here.. anyone interested in a r1 mod fairing for rvf i will like to trade.. is in red... head n tail wif light.. interested pls pm me

***Only 1 img allowed in signature**

http://photos-264.friendster.com/e1/photos/46/20/10000264/239242474l.jpg

hey u planning a cameron ar?? july? sad cant take leave sia!!! NDP coming soon..:cry:

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

prob heading there for a night or two on the way back for the land of smiles..

no need see who going or who not going.

interested just come. min 1pax to go.

arai rx7 rr4 good buy bor??

Worth it cos if u wanna sell in future wont lose much.

good. but u dont need a new helmet. :sian:

opps..

That one going for $450 in the forum??

If that's the one, it's should be my friend's helmet later if it fits..

oh i cccccccccc

Got 2..

He bought the K. roberts (blue) not the C. Edwards (red).

i think the red still for sales.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

So he buy already??

Maybe aim this for my next X-11

http://www.apriliaforum.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=98526&d=1229389739

X-11 Lawson...

Upx for the Edwin Van Der Tec... :angel:

I prefer Peter Schmicheal ... He is my inspiraition and idol thus thats why i wan to be a Goalkeeper ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

looks good.

anywhere in brinchang is good. hahaha.

but if im not wrong. the inside layout like not very good leh.........

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i like RVF...

haha then buy lo :angel:

sianz..

my $$ dump to change wire harness, rebuild rear suspension ( leak oil liaoz) + change front brake calipers o ring...

so damage quite siong.

left my bike @ beng there for a few days ba..

anyway..

my gf's grandfather juz passed away this afternoon..

hmzzz..

going over soon to help le..

erm.. tat time why dun take over my

wire harness. how much u change it??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

looks good.

anywhere in brinchang is good. hahaha.

but if im not wrong. the inside layout like not very good leh.........

tt one not bad. stayed once there. about 10+ yrs ago.

backed from dao huey. :angel:

erm.. tat time why dun take over my

wire harness. how much u change it??

urs bo hua leh.. install liao also save like 30-40 dollars.. 30-40 dollars can buy new one lor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

see u this sat. :angel:

u sure bo ? don put me aeroplane leh =(

Hello Fellow RVFians !! Ride Safe ^^

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

what's the difference between X-11, RF1000 and XR1000 huh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!