Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i wan a answer from him

seriously. i very curious........................

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

iirc if u not insured and in an event of accident u cannot claim from the other party.

need nic to confirm on this.

oh

Car seriously can be driven by any person with a valid class 3 lic and with the permission of the car owner..

But if uninsured and get into an accident or bang someone, they cannot claim against ur insurance as there's no coverage..Which means they have to take a civil suit against u..

lidat de ar i dono eh

for wat i noe is insured driver excess amt will be alot lesser than non insured drivers.

oh

ehh....

imo..

i the other time i kiss other ppl backside..

pple can claim frm me though the car not under my name in insurance.. =/

or u mean i cant claim from another person??

cannot be la..

coz car comprehensive insurance..

shld be cover all liaoz..

got cover ar?

can pass?

:clap: :clap:

foe grais? :angel:

i think u'll fall in love with the girl THAN the car. :sian:

tat place sounds familiar.. isit the one MAX bring us there eat the western one?

hello. wad u wan to work as to get 3k or 4k a mth ah??

dono eh maybe work with my cousin.

he open air con company de do air con n repair de

his salary easily get 20 - 30k a month. lols.

Pimp, pian, bookie, wash black $$$ etc etc..

if do this not 30 40k but 3k 4k

i rather go sweep floor sia haha

ehhh

the fall in love is a long story...

i tink fall with the car easier.. haahaa

anyway..

3 4k considered lil liaoz..

ask marcus/nic recommend him the sg male escorts places..

one mth 10k

=x

lol sell backside ar?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

:clap: :clap:

foe grais? :angel:

i think u'll fall in love with the girl THAN the car. :sian:

tat place sounds familiar.. isit the one MAX bring us there eat the western one?

hello. wad u wan to work as to get 3k or 4k a mth ah??

no no... bt its quite near... nt beri far fr e western eating place...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Ya lorx..

But i wana see how NSF share a OPC Evo or EuroR lehx..Would be very interesting..

Dont talk too much c0ck or sing too much song...If not next time even when you say something serious, nobody will take you seriously...

Dont believe you ask w4m lorx..

*Hints Jln Besar Scissor Cut Rice like 5months ago*

what i do ??

iirc if u not insured and in an event of accident u cannot claim from the other party.

need nic to confirm on this.

michael the RSM is better choice

Car seriously can be driven by any person with a valid class 3 lic and with the permission of the car owner..

But if uninsured and get into an accident or bang someone, they cannot claim against ur insurance as there's no coverage..Which means they have to take a civil suit against u..

yap .. can drive but if not in the paper of insured party , difficult case

Paintball should ask Eugene..

If i nv rem wrongly, my bro in law ever mention before that car insurance isnt a cover all..Have to put name in also..

Or unless you see the insurance coverage..If i nv rem wrongly, there's a 3rd driver kind of coverage..But prepare to pay more for premium..But that was years ago..

the last i know paintball onli 2 places

yishun orchid country club and near SAFTI there

Dont talk too much c0ck or sing too much song...If not next time even when you say something serious, nobody will take you seriously...

Dont believe you ask w4m lorx..

*Hints Jln Besar Scissor Cut Rice like 5months ago*

wat abt e scissor cut rice?? o0

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
btw...

dave/eugene..

sg where can play paintball n wat r the charges ah??

why u asking dave? i'm like the only person here who's playing paintball regularly... lol

Xfire @ SDC

The cost for each Crossfire Paintball game is:

* $25.00^ per player for session 1 and 4

* $40.00^ per player for session 2 and 3. 250 pellets is required to be purchased.

Purchase of additional pellets is available at 10 pellets for $0.70.

Each player is entitled to:

* 1 x paintball rifle

* 1 x safety mask

* 1 x protective vest

* 50 pellets of paintball

* Shower facilities are available at no extra costs

S’pore Discovery Centre Corporate Membership holders are entitled to:

• 20% Discount for Crossfire Paintball game (Weekdays)

• 10% Discount for Crossfire Paintball game (Weekends)

^All prices exclude GST

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(+/-) Time Slots Availability

1. Our daily timeslots are as follow (including briefing and game play):

• Session 1 : (9.00am – 10.30am)

• Session 2 : (11.00am – 1.00pm*)

• Session 3 : (2.00pm – 4.00pm*)

• Session 4 : (4.00pm – 5.30pm)

*For both of this timings, guest has to purchase a minimum of 250 pellets.

Tag Paintball @ OCC

Entrance fee

Day: 9am - 5pm - $15 (per person)

Night: 5pm - 12am - $20 (per person)

Paintball cost:

1000 paintballs - $250

2000 paintballs - $400

3000 paintballs - $600

4000 paintballs - $800

Red Dynasty @ Bottle Tree Park - Yishun

PACKAGE A - The Shooting Gallery (30 paintballs per pax) - $10.00 per pax

Try out the first paintball shooting gallery in Singapore! If you are new to the sport and would like to have "hands-on" experience on a paintball marker, this is the choice for you. Just "Aim, Squeeze and Fire!" at targets at the target range. Suitable for individuals or groups who are keen to learn about the basics of handling a paintball marker. Ideal for team building checkpoints.

PACKAGE B - JAMES BOND (50 paintballs per pax) - $25.90 per pax

"One Shot, One Kill" Bring out the James Bond in you! Try out our designed scenario games and pit your skills against your opponents. Our game marshals will guide you along in these role playing games which enhances team camaraderie and communication. Suitable for groups who are keen to do a little running and dodging. Estimated game duration is about 1 hour which includes safety briefing.

PACKAGE C - THE GODFATHER (100 paintballs per pax) - $35.90 per pax

Be a member of the Mafia and shoot at your own will. Instill fear in your opponents with overwhelming pellets. A class of its own, players will be assigned with 100 paintballs each. Game scenarios will be introduced with a twist of laughter leaving everyone with a smile at the end of each game. Estimated game duration is about 1.5 hour which includes safety briefing.

PACKAGE D - RAMBO (250 paintballs per pax) - $49.90 per pax

One man with one mission: Destroy the opposition and survive! With 250 paintballs assigned to you, you are fearless and dangerous. Immerse in a fun day of shooting, hiding and capturing the flag! As our most popular package, this will guarantee you with a full paintball experience. Suitable for team building games amongst friends, colleagues and families. Special events such as birthday parties, hen and stag parties, carnivals, companies retreats, outdoor adventure activities, tournaments and more...Estimated game duration is about 2 hours which includes safety briefing.

Hope this helps.

the last i know paintball onli 2 places

got 3 liao. OCC, Bottle tree park, Singapore Discovery Centre.

Relax!

tempted with scissors cut rice now.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

go eat la!! lol... wat u waiting for... it friday n u dont have to worry abt work tomorrow!

tomorrow 8-12pm... :cry::cry:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Ervin, attached are e pics of the tyga fairings.

wat is in e pics are wat u gonna pay for it!

the 1st & 2nd pics(fairings) are send by tyga staffs.

the 3rd & 4th pics(fairings on the bike) are from their website!

the other 2 i forgot where i got it from...

i cant exactly rem e price for it... u gotta email them and ask.

rvf fairings 1.jpg

rvf fairings 2.jpg

rvf fairings 3.jpg

rvf fairings....jpg

RVF1.jpg

rvf3.jpg

Edited by ah_marc85
what i do ??

michael the RSM is better choice

yap .. can drive but if not in the paper of insured party , difficult case

Not you..Remind u again..

Michael the Mechanic you mean??

Or unless the car owner allows the other party for a 3rd party claim lorx..

SDC one use M4A1 but slightly more expensive than Orchid..

tomorrow 8-12pm... :cry::cry:

Tmr slp like no tomorrow..Nvm larx, sat go work on a 1l very shiok one lehx spongebob.. :angel:

If he put those fairing on, ho seh his GF no need sit already...Cos Subframe all have to change..

go eat la!! lol... wat u waiting for... it friday n u dont have to worry abt work tomorrow!

he going to eat durian on sat morning

so he cannot stay too late

me now head daM to see cai ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

i gt ask race works to quote before.. for e front onli, pics 1 n 2.. cost ard $1200++....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

so late? y cry? lol...

8am till 12pm la dey.. hahaha

Pic 1 contains headlight stay, new headlights etc etc..

Pic 2 got subframe, battery holder, exhaust hangar etc etc..

Can consider cheap already..

Pic 1 contains headlight stay, new headlights etc etc..

Pic 2 got subframe, battery holder, exhaust hangar etc etc..

Can consider cheap already..

not forgeting HRC rear brake reservoir and coolant reservoir as well.

asked before.. estimated damage for everything is around $2000 :faint:

Not you..Remind u again..

Michael the Mechanic you mean??

Or unless the car owner allows the other party for a 3rd party claim lorx..

SDC one use M4A1 but slightly more expensive than Orchid..

Tmr slp like no tomorrow..Nvm larx, sat go work on a 1l very shiok one lehx spongebob.. :angel:

If he put those fairing on, ho seh his GF no need sit already...Cos Subframe all have to change..

remind me what ?

that tiime go le ma , ah duck also got come leh ...