Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

can i join?? :D

Added........

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

What spray was the RVF???

Original paint work.. white...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Original paint work.. white...

Icic..I guess the only lady RVF rider we all know rides a Konica Minolta spray RVF... :D

However, hope that that RVF rider is ok..

Icic..I guess the only lady RVF rider we all know rides a Konica Minolta spray RVF... :D

However, hope that that RVF rider is ok..

lolx.. that lady I know as well.. just get to know her last night.. :D

For the lady in original paintwork.. She got some minor scratches.. ask her if she need any help, she say it's ok.. Just hope she wun kanna any unnecessary stuff.. like demerit points and etc...

Forget to get her some drinks.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Futsal Style Street Soccer on 26th Apr 09 Sunday

Location: Aida Street -> http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-ROAD-p-AIDA-STREET.htm

Time: 1600H

Things to note: Buy drinks beforehand

Style: Street Soccer without walls but fenced up court.

Wont be expecting much crowds there since it's so damn wulu but you nv know. :p

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Matthew

5. Ervin

6. Max

7. Eugene

8. Marcus

9. w4m's colleague(Star-Keeper)

10. Eddie

11. Nelson

w4m: Pls confirm if location(Red Star) on the map is correct.Anything let me know.

Dave/Eugene: Pls inform Marcus

All: To remove yourself if you cannot make it.

it is correct

I mostly only go n pay installment only lei.. lol.. whr got alwayz camp..

yea will wait for the nxt one.. but i every say morning/early afternoon got play at the cage, so if sat again quite xiong ar.. haha..

i heard from a shop at alexandra june gonna increase 25% again.. but im not too sure.. coz the owner quite tua kang.. lol..

huh

going to increase another 25% ???

like that can i pay for renew way before my inurance end a not ah ??

For the lady in original paintwork.. She got some minor scratches.. ask her if she need any help, she say it's ok.. Just hope she wun kanna any unnecessary stuff.. like demerit points and etc...

pretty de ma?

huh

going to increase another 25% ???

like that can i pay for renew way before my inurance end a not ah ??

cannot.. only 1 month b4 expiry then they will give u a quotation..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

pretty de ma?

lolx.. Of cuz... all gals on bikes are pretty especially on sports bikes!! RVF some more... :angel: Mine KR nia.. :dozed::cry:

pretty de ma?

cannot.. only 1 month b4 expiry then they will give u a quotation..

alamak one month before ah ...

sian la ..

at this rate in a year they will increae by 50% le

so where is my lighter?

with me..

heehee

ooooo... pretty sia..

got take her no.?? lolx//

alamak one month before ah ...

sian la ..

at this rate in a year they will increae by 50% le

at this rate garfield hard to take dua gu out liaoz... lolx....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

with me..

heehee

ooooo... pretty sia..

got take her no.?? lolx//

at this rate garfield hard to take dua gu out liaoz... lolx....

he ah ...

not my problem ..

i already find it hard to swallow ..

lolx.. Of cuz... all gals on bikes are pretty especially on sports bikes!! RVF some more... :angel: Mine KR nia.. :dozed::cry:

no lor.. my workplace there got one rvf.. girl ride de.. haiz.. o_O

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

no lor.. my workplace there got one rvf.. girl ride de.. haiz.. o_O

then u never go and know her?

oh.. no dua gu for me le.. insurance can buy a 2B bike liaoz..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

then u never go and know her?

my haiz = *shake head*.. cmi la..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Location: Aida Street -> http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-ROAD-p-AIDA-STREET.htm

Things to note: Buy drinks beforehand

Style: Street Soccer without walls but fenced up court.

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Matthew

5. Ervin

6. Max

7. Eugene

8. Marcus

9. w4m's colleague(Star-Keeper)

10. Eddie

11. Nelson

w4m: Pls confirm if location(Red Star) on the map is correct.Anything let me know.

tec was asking if got goal post a not

he wan play keeper...

dunno he serious bo ..

oh.. no dua gu for me le.. insurance can buy a 2B bike liaoz..

well if u wanna see $$$ in yr account

or wanna see dua gu in yr car park lor..

my haiz = *shake head*.. cmi la..

can la ..

or u mean she CMI

well if u wanna see $$$ in yr account

or wanna see dua gu in yr car park lor..

can la ..

or u mean she CMI

preferably both i also wan.. haha..

she cmi... although very cek ark.. but really.. next time then tell u all how cmi..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

This new soccer place not so bad, i can go all the way shoot str8 from paya lebar mrt side.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Things to note: Buy drinks beforehand yes its damn quite uloo, no shops nearby to buy drinks. those without drinks can drink ur own sweat. haha.

Style: Street Soccer without walls but fenced up court. same like the one on sunday leh, if i see correctly.

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Matthew

5. Ervin

6. Max

7. Eugene

8. Marcus

9. w4m's colleague(Star-Keeper) -> the skinny one ah?

10. Eddie

11. Nelson

pls note that the court is on the left side of AIDA STREET. don mis-que and shoot til dono where. ty.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
This new soccer place not so bad, i can go all the way shoot str8 from paya lebar mrt side.

ah kor pls remember my GBA pokemon + games. ty. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

still desaru or change to melaka? heard desaru nothing to see leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Weak larx you...Time for u to slim down and suntan more...Let's go PG...

no lor ... my left wrist cannot take it.. clutch too much then start to ache and no strength.. i ride from tamp back home ah my wrist cannot take it liao :cry: PG SIBO ~ tempted but let wait and see if my wrist will be better first anot :(

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg