Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

morning all!

i also lok at that before

but i think its grey as in gun metal

ok de ma.. color wan change juz paste sticker lor..

what hapen to zoo outing ?

lw can't get tix for weekends.. and ur bor dun wanna pay to go hahaha...

ehh

n i tot someone is going to stay on rvf for quite sometime.. lolx......

looking only ma.. if good deal then why not... anyway i cls2 also dun have.. so still long long long..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

tok abt money! coz money can write abt alot of things... can link to family, friends. girls, love, etc...

I OSO ON!!!!! so long nv play football... damn sad lor... den i think i grow fat liao....

might as well write

ask not what the country can do for u , but what u can do for yr country

morning all!

ok de ma.. color wan change juz paste sticker lor..

looking only ma.. if good deal then why not... anyway i cls2 also dun have.. so still long long long..

put sticker?

no thanks .

i never like stickers on bike

morning all!

got group package to go anot?

any cheaper?

Best save i seen !!!

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Bukit Indah Begging Session

Date: 20th June 2009, Saturday

Meeting Time: 2000H

Move Off Time: 2015H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Objective: Beg for Chicken

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

4. Paperplane

5. Anonymous83 + GF

TBC:

1. lwfc

2. Michael

Confirmation for the trip on Friday night.Final confirmation for the Go would be send out via sms to name on list by 1830H Saturday.

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Movies for now only got Night in the museum 2..

You wan u drop by pass me ur HDD @ night lorx...

Need around 4GB..

i wan NATM2

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wooohoo.

got an extra 'ah-char' and EGG from the chicken rice (stall) ..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i got a good lunch today at cookhse.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Bukit Indah Begging Session

Date: 20th June 2009, Saturday

Meeting Time: 2000H

Move Off Time: 2015H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Objective: Beg for Chicken

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

4. Paperplane

5. Anonymous83 + GF

TBC:

1. lwfc

2. Michael

3. Waffy

Confirmation for the trip on Friday night.Final confirmation for the Go would be send out via sms to name on list by 1830H Saturday.

Be prepare to fill in health declaration form at the M'sia Custom..

i wan natm2

s650506....

s650506....

i not free till 11pm. :sian:

Too bad??? :angel:

Movies for now only got Night in the museum 2..

You wan u drop by pass me ur HDD @ night lorx...

Need around 4GB..

lolx

got 500gb... enuff?? =x

ooooooooooooooooooooooo i like!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

1/2 Tera is no big deal cos if I dont wana transfer to you, u got 100tera also no use...

So no need to come "got 500gb... enuff?? =x" sentence when i just kindly inform you to have at least 4GB and nv ask hw f00king big portable hdd u have...

1/2 Tera is no big deal cos if I dont wana transfer to you, u got 100tera also no use...

So no need to come "got 500gb... enuff?? =x" sentence when i just kindly inform you to have at least 4GB and nv ask hw f00king big portable hdd u have...

i m asking if 500gb is enuff to put all the movies n gp clips into... -.-""""""

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

You think i bring my company server home??

hhahahah

i think company server more then that ..

but 500gb a bit too much lor .

hopw his HDD crash hahahah

hhahahah

i think company server more then that ..

but 500gb a bit too much lor .

hopw his HDD crash hahahah

ehhh

not mine also..

so crashing or not is none of my prob.. haahaa.. =x

Suck it n ride!

home........