Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

the mesh torn isit??

U think the 600cc riders suck, no, it is you suck! :angel:

super glue?

scared super glue not strong enuff.

i used super gluessssssssssssss on my slipper b4. but no use......................

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

crazy.

mesh torn might as well throw the jacket away liao.

u all say the padding drop ma..

i tot the internal mesh torn or wat..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

padding got different types leh.

hard padding and soft paddings.

and paddings can be DETACHABLE, and NON-DETACHABLE.

zzzzzz.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
kaii.. got people wanna come view the suit tonight leh..

i MC leh hard to go out eh..

lelong corner liaoz ah here.... lolx..

chaoz oct wanna go watch motogp boh??

i wan watch!!

wah lame song sia..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

This coming Sat i would be heading over to imotor after work to pay installment and have my lunch there..You on???

ok on......

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
u all say the padding drop ma..

i tot the internal mesh torn or wat..

the padding drop off from the velco

ok on......

Will reach there at 130pm...

will reach there when i wake up... =x

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
will reach there when i wake up... =x

Will leave when i'm done and you're still nt there yet.. :p

a new alpinestar.. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Will be going to track on the 28th july to test my cbr peformance.. Anyone interested to share tips n swap pointers with me is welcome :angel:

I will try to attend the 1st Aug sat session invited by eugene .. 15th aug jie xuen also be attending with his friends..

28/07/09 Session

1: Tec

2:

3:

4:

01/08/09 Session

1: Eugene

2: Tec/Selphie ( Pending )

3:

4:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
buy new one la... think u got one for XX liao right... its time for u to get a new one for yourself le...

What he really need is this..

http://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/ninja-12.jpg

buy new one la... think u got one for XX liao right... its time for u to get a new one for yourself le...
cannot saving for a new audio unit ///

a new alpinestar.. :thumb:
nah next will be dainese le

What he really need is this..

http://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/ninja-12.jpg

siao ah

laguna seca for you too sir?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

laguna seca for you too sir?

i aint rossi leh ....

see tech post so many track session

i think if he live there, he can sleep there

mc28 > michael got commerical glue??

Will be going to track on the 28th july to test my cbr peformance.. Anyone interested to share tips n swap pointers with me is welcome :angel:

I will try to attend the 1st Aug sat session invited by eugene .. 15th aug jie xuen also be attending with his friends..

28/07/09 Session

2:

3:

4:

01/08/09 Session

3:

4:

so many track sessions... so little money..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i aint rossi leh ....

i only got the brown glue used for gluing the shoes n carpets on the floor permanently..

u wan? go hardware shop less than 5 per small tin..

so many track sessions... so little money..

ya lo.. i also broke liaoz.. =(

n my bike in wrkshop...

everytime one leh..

haiz..

so sianz...

no rvf to go track...

haiz..

maybe i get the pink skipper lend me the skipper i go track with the skipper.. lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i only got the brown glue used for gluing the shoes n carpets on the floor permanently..

n my bike in wrkshop...

everytime one leh..

haiz..

so sianz...

no rvf to go track...

haiz..

maybe i get the pink skipper lend me the skipper i go track with the skipper.. lolx...

help me say hi to the pink skipper. :cheeky:

help me bring the pink skipper gal so that i can say hi.

28/07/09 Session

2:

3:

4:

01/08/09 Session

3: Elson - Eugene's Friend

4: w4m

Relax!

siao ah

You need this uniform larx..Make's ninja-ing during work better..

i aint rossi leh ....

He eat, breathe, slp track lehx..

I not sure..You wana call him??

good morning all~~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

gd morning world..

n my bike in wrkshop...

everytime one leh..

haiz..

so sianz...

no rvf to go track...

haiz..

bring the pink skipper

then we let u have a test back on tail gating hahahhah i am sure when u bring the bike

ppl like plane and cat will be sexcited

You need this uniform larx..Make's ninja-ing during work better..

He eat, breathe, slp track lehx..

I not sure..You wana call him??

and sh it ther also

gd morning world..

the world is cruel today

so tired jus wake up