Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

wee u weet right?

if found , i will send the skeleton to u onli .

thanks for the parts :shy:

Wahahahaha... Lols...

Rain?? Let's be Ryuchi Kiyonari..Below video for reference, try at your own risk and expenses..

We hold until 12 and see how the rain is..It's raining heavy at my area...

Pro sia... Fierce riding on wet track...

i scratch my a s s eveytime

Pro...

He aeroplane everything lehx...

just to share... but only guys can enjoy...

[yt]

[/yt]

ag ff

alphine gloves

and jacket

but shorts and slippers

:lol::lol::lol:

need to wait... coz editing & cutting of vids is very slow..

plus the conversion of mpg-avi slower.. lolx...

summore ytd after i reach home straightaway go wrk until 2+am... wah nn shag until eyes wanna close cant close..

n so many suay things happen...

aircon belt tore, timing belt one tore...

set up roadshow the company nv indent carpet..

go out of the carpark parking fee 12bucks for 4hrs n my cashcard only got 9bucks.. WTH.. go the 7-11... the top up machine spoil...

wanna buy drinks their counter spoil... sibei suay..........

Wah... so suay sia... I think you need to go pray...

Dear Sir,

It was a test recommended by the higher management to see if old people can still spot grammar error and the recommended person to test this new survey on was you.

On behalf of the management, we hereby extend our heartiest congratulation to w4m for passing level 1 of the 99 levels of test stipulated by the company.

Roland

Test Administrator

http://www.testoldppl.com

Those apply for Visa Extension, Forgot to book in one or those miss the flight one lorx...

yrs matters, if it doesnt u wouldnt even be thinking of it ..

so it matters, not now , but soon ..

the R1

the envy of other eyes,

the music to ears,

the gaspness of the babes.

the power within yr wrist .

why wait? why later, why in future

when the future is NOW :thumb:

maybe he wants the cooper

then 5 years lor

Sound like salesman promoting on R1...

LOL , that time dam got big ops , all bike lined up check by LTA etc .. u heard of it ? few of my fren kanna summon for illegal mod . lol

Damn suay...

cos it's not just far..

it's also very dangerous..

Care to explain more.... Why dangerous???

hahaa.. ytd dam was fun if more ppl came.. lol... task force came in to guide 2 scramblers playing pick up... haahaa..

In the end what happened???

any phones to recommend guys?

HTC hero or Blackberry......

i also thinking of selling my bike le....

now sell still can get 1k leh

Wah... Wanna sell bike le arh...

http://www.instablogsimages.com/images/2008/05/09/handphone_UxjdH_54.jpg

http://www.gizmowatch.com/entry/handphone-futuristic-concept-to-jeopardize-future-of-handsets/

Unique phone....

hmm... rvf going for 6k with micron endcan and modded carb anyone interested?

Are you going to sell off your rvf...

Then wait for what, sell me ur RCS liaox.. :angel:

Wah is RCS??? :confused:

no size stated leh..

Size 56...

hmmm...

I dunno which wan he work for lor~

For me, is got work den i work lor~ No work den take a rest!

You are always busy...

yup.. but aerospace very hot one also.. i think must go private if i want pursue..

:lol::lol:

[yt]

[/yt]

Nice video clip....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

good morning rvfs..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

A83: Brembo RCS = Master Cylinder for front brakes..

Already got a confirm seller of a brand new RCS for $450 CC, but if $490 includes res + installation, why not?

But if $450 includes the res as well, i will get it also..

Why cannot now sms you??Meet us for lunch in the noon larx..We probably heading to Dover market..

Please let me know asap, cos planning to get it early next month..

yea for me i would also take the 490 deal since save alot of troubles .

This Fri Eugene cannot...Eddie probably not back yet..

I cant confirm as well..

I looking at next Fri 9 oct ... Anyone Keen ??

Just Had a slight fall on my CBR no thanks to the Death Grip !!! Waste money again Haiz !!! Arrrhhh

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Most likely next Fri night lorx...

You building up ur hut on which mountain/hill??

I looking at next Fri 9 oct ... Anyone Keen ??

Just Had a slight fall on my CBR no thanks to the Death Grip !!! Waste money again Haiz !!! Arrrhhh

what happened? why u so suay on ur CBR de? and what is death grip huh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i couldnt sleep until 4am lor

then it rained

got rain meh?

i only know i wake up, very very sunny..

For my FYP stuff lor. Cushion maybe will go and ask those shop do bike seat~

what kind of wood and how you intend it to be like?

i got lobang.

finally change my EZ link card ...

you belong to one of those that straits time mentioned?

MC28: the natgw quoted price is good. i got quoted slightly higher. i mentioned RCS 19. not sure if the one natgw is 19 anot. if also 19, then go for it ba

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

got rain meh?

i only know i wake up, very very sunny..

what kind of wood and how you intend it to be like?

i got lobang.

you belong to one of those that straits time mentioned?

MC28: the natgw quoted price is good. i got quoted slightly higher. i mentioned RCS 19. not sure if the one natgw is 19 anot. if also 19, then go for it ba

got la 4am like that raining le ...

jia lat i got insomnia le

That RCS only got 19 and 16, for his bike is confirm 19..Anyway, he was quoted 1 month ago..Not sure if prices remains the same now..

Thanks anyway..