Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Michelin Pilot Power...Nt sure 2CT or not..

Those tyres too fk up for track use manx...How many laps u did before high siding??

You take care bro...

hey, i wan ur mp3s lei.. can?? :)

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

hey, i wan ur mp3s lei.. can?? :)

See PM, add me in MSN...

hi guys.. good afternoon.. sorry can't join u guys for next week's track le.. i high sided juz now..

Rest well bro.... As long u ok can le! Bike slowly do up~ Ok?

Long time never meet u all le.... hahaha~ hope everybody is going fine ba!

Rest well bro.... As long u ok can le! Bike slowly do up~ Ok?

Long time never meet u all le.... hahaha~ hope everybody is going fine ba!

Hello pu55y....

hello... :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hello~ Excited to c me at here ar?

yea. miss you and lub you deep deep :shy:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

she dun like me =(

threw me out.. and then flew and flipped..

speedo gone, rear rim gone, saitao gone, tail alignment off, IU gone, helmet gone, suit gone, money gone.. i'm gone soon..

3 patches of ba kua on elbow, knee and hip.. not very serious.. about 2 50cents coin size per ba kua.. flew in the air and rolled like 5-6 rounds on the floor.. my bike had a good meal of soil and grass..

as wat we spoken on phone... muz realli hv a good rest for now...

mit up for dinner within these few days @ ur hse there...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

as wat we spoken on phone... muz realli hv a good rest for now...

mit up for dinner within these few days @ ur hse there...

Tmr night i will be with tec tuning my suspension thou... :angel:

@ my place here?? wat time??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

@ my place here?? wat time??

Nt sure thou need to wait for him to call cos he attending wedding dinner first and i will be around town in the evening with a friend... :angel:

See PM, add me in MSN...

So now only pple got ur PM can add MSN lah? Half F ang moh cannot lah? Now wanna play race lah? :angel:

thanks thanks..

rode back with the wreaked rims and fully deflated tyre..

i ok ba i guess.. maybe tonight drink a lot of water then vomit blood then die.. who knows..

T5.. at apex.. i got thrown off my bike and din know what happened.. juz covered my head all the way while i was airborne and bouncing on the floor coz i was REALLY worried my bike would came crashing ON or AT me..

Sounds pretty bad but thank the Man Up There that is wasn't any worse than it could've been. If you need anything can call me ah. Need money call Roland.

Nt sure thou need to wait for him to call cos he attending wedding dinner first and i will be around town in the evening with a friend... :angel:

Which XMM this time?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

So now only pple got ur PM can add MSN lah? Half F ang moh cannot lah? Now wanna play race lah? :angel:

Sounds pretty bad but thank the Man Up There that is wasn't any worse than it could've been. If you need anything can call me ah. Need money call Roland.

Which XMM this time?

1. I dun play race, i've indians on my list but dont have ppl who "FORGOT TO BRING MY HDD WHEN ASK" on my list... Not happy, call Chaoz :D

2. Need anything call u

3. Older than you lehx... :angel:

Not happy with my reply, call police lorx...Oh ya, u police..Catch me if you can... :lol:

Hahahaha! I love you too MC28. I'll see you tonight with ur freaking HDD ok? Don't say I don't love you, I put movies inside for you alr. Maybe you've watched it before, maybe you haven't........... After that if you want, dinner/supper on me ok? Something cheap from 511 lah. Can ask the injured to join us. :angel:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Hahahaha! I love you too MC28. I'll see you tonight with ur freaking HDD ok? Don't say I don't love you, I put movies inside for you alr. Maybe you've watched it before, maybe you haven't........... After that if you want, dinner/supper on me ok? Something cheap from 511 lah. Can ask the injured to join us. :angel:

Anyway, i will be around east side tonight also..I call u up later lorx...