Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

motul 800 or 300........can remember which hundred........but its SAE 20W-50. quite ok la.

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

if u wan change 10/40..u can go xtreme to ask them lo..i oso forgot hw much liao..usually i do a few tings t ogether 1..so i dun really knw the price..hehe..

1 bottle 20 bucks

yup they have

K&N is around $80

modded from car air filter

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

This is the list of contact i had obtained. Hope that it will be useful to everyone.

1) Siao_Liao (96972691)

2) v-factor (97925467)

3) xiao_Di (90257362)

4) sadistic ( 90608508 )

5) Ambasnakeman (91267701)

6) Maryjane (98532624)

7) y2kredbull (90046031)

8)RpM(calvin) (96895811

9)RyoSuke (97603669)

10) |FREDDY| (90067112)

11)lao_yang(97395247)

12)Ah Boon77(92713427)

13) RVF^DES *98260694*

14) Alvin (90220955)

15) Sleepyhead (98893880)

16)Louiskirk(Andrew)81093188

17)chris(96863217)

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

Originally posted by Leonard_35@Apr 6 2006, 01:45 PM

Anyone knows whether k&t has air filter for rvfs? both original and k&n type? Or any other good shops that has it for rvf?

If wanna get K&N from K&T must inform Clifford earlier cos he need to prepare the stuffs.Can't do on the spot.Unless he got ready stock.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by Siao_Liao@Apr 6 2006, 06:04 PM

This is the list of contact i had obtained. Hope that it will be useful to everyone.

1) Siao_Liao (96972691)

2) v-factor (97925467)

3) xiao_Di (90257362)

4) sadistic ( 90608508 )

6) Maryjane (98532624)

7) y2kredbull (90046031)

8)RpM(calvin) (96895811

9)RyoSuke (97603669)

10) |FREDDY| (90067112)

11)lao_yang(97395247)

12)Ah Boon77(92713427)

13) RVF^DES *98260694*

14) Alvin (90220955)

17)chris(96863217)

count me in...time n date...:cheer:

1) Siao_Liao (96972691)

2) v-factor (97925467)

3) xiao_Di (90257362)

4) sadistic ( 90608508 )

6) Maryjane (98532624)

7) y2kredbull (90046031)

8)RpM(calvin) (96895811

9)RyoSuke (97603669)

10) |FREDDY| (90067112)

11)lao_yang(97395247)

12)Ah Boon77(92713427)

13) RVF^DES *98260694*

14) Alvin (90220955)

17)chris(96863217)

18) zod (81866996)

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

OkOk..... Lez cut to the chase...

RVF Outing This Saturday (or nxt weekend also can to be voted by majority for maximum participation...as long as before i sell my baby away :weep: )

E.g I'll be fine with any weekend..so i'll be putting name in first and marking with 2 colors to indicate so...likewise for those that can makeit for either dates...just add yr name to the list too and we'll plan from there! :thumb:

Legend

--------------------

* = Can makit This saturday

* = Can makit Next Saturday

RVF SUPER OUTING

------------------------------------------------------

Date: This Saturday or Next SAturday

Venue : GP ESSO 2ndlink

Time : 830ish pm

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y * * (91178609)

Let the Party Begin!!!

Note: try to keep the color codes intact when updating the list. Best way to do this is to hit Quote, then when in the message screen, cut or copy my entire message from the Quotation window below. and paste it in the main message window above.

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

wah, use colours. can forsee not everyone wil use colours

RVF Outing This Saturday (or nxt weekend also can to be voted by majority for maximum participation...as long as before i sell my baby away :weep: )

E.g I'll be fine with any weekend..so i'll be putting name in first and marking with 2 colors to indicate so...likewise for those that can makeit for either dates...just add yr name to the list too and we'll plan from there! :thumb:

Legend

--------------------

RVF SUPER OUTING

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y * * (91178609)

2) zod * * (81866996)

Let the Party Begin!!!

Originally posted by Shay@Apr 6 2006, 07:53 PM

Legend

--------------------

RVF SUPER OUTING

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y * * (91178609)

2) Zod * * ( (81866996)

Let the Party Begin!!!

Note: try to keep the color codes intact when updating the list. Best way to do this is to hit Quote, then when in the message screen, cut or copy my entire message from the Quotation window below. and paste it in the main message window above.

Originally posted by zod@Apr 6 2006, 07:58 PM

wah, use colours. can forsee not everyone wil use colours

Just cut/copy and paste lor....the codes are already there liao..whatz so difficult?

can tell at a glance from the list later how many prefer this weekend or the next mah.

SHouldnt be a problem as long as everyone updates from the latest listing (always scroll to bottom of the newest page and hit Quote) .....Rvfians are smart people, dun worry. :cheeky:

ehh..shay...i dunno how to go to gp esso 2nk link ar..how? y not meet at kallang kfc? guess everyone will know how to go there.

me free on this 2 weekend.

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

Originally posted by Siao_Liao@Apr 6 2006, 08:34 PM

ehh..shay...i dunno how to go to gp esso 2nk link ar..how? y not meet at kallang kfc? guess everyone will know how to go there.

me free on this 2 weekend.

No la dude! ! KKFC is very far for some of us...some rvfians stay at extreme opposite ends of S'pore where the Tuas checkpoint is nearer them too.... :sian:

My suggestion is if you stay east side, gather all the guys in the east and then make your way down to Tuas where the main group will gather lor.

maybe meet at some point in Jurong West before we proceed to the Tuas Checkpoint .

u all goiing to wack in 2nd link? if yes..then pai seh ar...i meet u all some other times k? cos my chain and sprocket spoil le..no money change...dun dare go high speed..

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

count mi in..but can confirm which day anot???:cry: ....i oso wan go..shay muz call mi if i nvr update the list..hehe...but where r we goin??any ideas???:confused:

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Apr 6 2006, 11:37 PM

:weep: thks for organising Shay, paiseh guys....

very very caught up in work......:giddy: :giddy:

hope I dun have to work this weekend sigh

eugene r u going this sat??? paiseh never c the other guys before at lest meet u before so if u r going count me in...