Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

lol asan u wanna come act Noob like me ar... cb ride until so big ur bike... i den dun wan see u... later u come makan my cute wave...

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Why don't we plan one? Mebbe a newbie get-together? :smile:

for pple like kiwi, asan ar? haha, eh c how lo lol feel like go makan only

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

la pa sat satay! must call desmond to go! ken u know why. =x

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
ur bike so fast?? my rpm 6k, 6th gear, spd 90km/h+ nia... :giddy:

the spocket den will like that .... follow the rpm

2b-03jan05 krr150(fx4049) sold nsr150(fs5608)sold 2011 spark t135 (fba9-2-) currently

2a-21feb06 nc35-(fr4373G) sold

2-09oct07 cbr1-(fz5547) 6oct2013 tmax500(fbf7410)

Nov2014 fjr1300 (FBJ)currently

3-16aug05

4-21sep07

5-24mar08

ken u haven sell ur jet kit ar??

btw have a nice days guys =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ken u haven sell ur jet kit ar??

btw have a nice days guys =)

haven leh, think keep loh, next time give next owner. now it like cheapskate thing sia lol

can i ask who are the pple who are keen to meet up today? i should be meeting ron

wan tompang me i meet haha :cheeky:

issit, that time dunno saw who riding suzuki k8 1000 white color de, must go find out that bike n burn it

ohh. Thats my fren's bike. :)

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

wan tompang me i meet haha :cheeky:

u sell ur bike already meh?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

im free to meet

u sell ur bike already meh?

yup now no bike le :cry:

ur bike so fast?? my rpm 6k, 6th gear, spd 90km/h+ nia... :giddy:

mine top gear rpm 7 @ 110km/h... anyone same as me?

meet 9.30 at west coast mac want? asan u ok with it? anybody else wanna meet?

fufu, if i no ride gf i sure pillion u! haha

mine top gear rpm 7 @ 110km/h... anyone same as me?

i think for every rvf that is the standard speed in 6th gear and that rpm... i believe every rvf 6th gear 5k rpm the speed should be 80km/hr

i always maintain rpm 7.. so only know rpm 7 is 110km/h... =p

yup now no bike le :cry:

u spend so much sell to shop, wasted sia...

my bike FP renewed coe, dont know how much they will take in.. hmm.. now got 2 bikes, like wasted

anyway those interested coming out de then give me a call or sms k? 91083697

take in at most $6k-$6.5, confirm.

icc... not sure wan push to shop or not.. sianZz

u spend so much sell to shop, wasted sia...

my bike FP renewed coe, dont know how much they will take in.. hmm.. now got 2 bikes, like wasted

when i spend i never tot of taking class 2 ma... its only when i take class 2 with fren then i suddenly think of class 2 haha well come to think of it ride rvf 3 years plus already so abit sianz la then change loh :cheeky: