Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

why do so many ppl who ride rvf like to keep their paintwork stock? is RVF's stock paintwork really that nice? btw 2day i saw a rvf at planet motor that's under repair..u guys should really go check out its paintwork..its superb...

Well sometimes, stock paintwork retains the integrity of the RVF's original identity.

IMO, doesn't one feel proud that he's owning an RVF when it's in stock paintwork?

(P.S.: Only drawback is the price. Buang'ed a long time ago @ the track and it's not very cost effective to repaint it back to the same stock colourful colours)

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wow gt ur r1 alr huh... welcome back...

haha ya :cheeky:

dun later see me on the road bully me...

haha i will only stop and snatch ur bike away:P

wahhh fufu.. is that pict at ur siggy ur new baby?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
u mia ah? what u ridin now? and how is ur and ur gal? now still tgt?

too long nv see u so ask alot of qns. :cheeky:

we still together... if got chance i ride my white rvf out meet u all n let u all c... i try kenso jet n factory..i oso try hrc jet...

but the out come is if u dun have any mod on ur bikes just use stock jet is the best

***Only 1 img allowed in signature**

http://photos-264.friendster.com/e1/photos/46/20/10000264/239242474l.jpg

u mia ah? what u ridin now? and how is ur and ur gal? now still tgt?

too long nv see u so ask alot of qns. :cheeky:

we still together... if got chance i ride my white rvf out meet u all n let u all c...erm now driving le but i maybe thinking of getting a k8 or r6 out still thinking.

i try kenso jet n factory..i oso try hrc jet...

but the out come is if u dun have any mod on ur bikes just use stock jet is the best

***Only 1 img allowed in signature**

http://photos-264.friendster.com/e1/photos/46/20/10000264/239242474l.jpg

u wun.... u will love ur current ride more than ur prev...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

me interested too :)

must ask till gal one sia haha........... ask alot of qns but mainly the question about gal........ lol something wrong :x haha

about this thing, it's a secret between me and rvf prince. hhehehehe...

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

why do so many ppl who ride rvf like to keep their paintwork stock? is RVF's stock paintwork really that nice? btw 2day i saw a rvf at planet motor that's under repair..u guys should really go check out its paintwork..its superb...

Well sometimes, stock paintwork retains the integrity of the RVF's original identity.

IMO, doesn't one feel proud that he's owning an RVF when it's in stock paintwork?

(P.S.: Only drawback is the price. Buang'ed a long time ago @ the track and it's not very cost effective to repaint it back to the same stock colourful colours)

I heard that when u sell ur RVF with stock paintwork, it will fetch a better price. but i think higher abit nia lar.

we still together... if got chance i ride my white rvf out meet u all n let u all c...erm now driving le but i maybe thinking of getting a k8 or r6 out still thinking.

i try kenso jet n factory..i oso try hrc jet...

icic. glad that u 2 are still together. that why nv see u at cine liao. haha.

k8 or r6? same. i also thinking.. but expensive sia. both are so chio. hard to decide. :cheeky:

Life is short !

Alright guys i caught one of your RVF thread riders racing at Changi Airport.

I believe her name is Alyce and i have got evidence. She is doing a pinpoint apex move which is highly dangerous.New Riders do not imitate such a move as it is only for the season Changi Lacers.

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j240/davie_chai/ChangiLacer.jpg

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Alright guys i caught one of your RVF thread riders racing at Changi Airport.

I believe her name is Alyce and i have got evidence. She is doing a pinpoint apex move which is highly dangerous.New Riders do not imitate such a move as it is only for the season Changi Lacers.

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j240/davie_chai/ChangiLacer.jpg

Go post in Stomp.. :angel:

I heard that when u sell ur RVF with stock paintwork, it will fetch a better price. but i think higher abit nia lar.

icic. glad that u 2 are still together. that why nv see u at cine liao. haha.

k8 or r6? same. i also thinking.. but expensive sia. both are so chio. hard to decide. :cheeky:

get Zx10 then. :p

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

eH shE saYing aBT me lar!!! uNless i nOt inCluded iN oUr anImal faMIly!:angel:

lol . opps . sorry lahx . cause in my hart you not a white bike mahx . you da xiang . lol .

:cheeky: K.I.T.T.Y - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

xiao mao (SP FS8471A) 2006 - 2008

mao mao (RVF FN7304H) 2008 - 2009

mao mi (R6 FT***A) 2009 - 2012

KiGer (FBD****) 2012 - 201?

Go post in Stomp.. :angel:

i love your display pic. how nice would it be if you are that girl. :angel:

get Zx10 then. :p

wow. more expensive! :giddy:

that one is alyce wana buy want. for rich ppl oni. :lol:

but personally i felt that zx10 the design is not as chio as r6 and k8. :cheeky:

i once saw a r6 parked at cineleisure oppsite that open carpark and that is super chio! both headlight covered and center is the headlight, it's like ducati 999 that headight. round in shape. wondering is that racing fairing. i see liao i drools....... :o~~~~~~~~

Life is short !

i love your display pic. how nice would it be if you are that girl. :angel:

Thanks for the compliment...Sorry to burst ur bubbles since i'm nt a gal and she's my gf instead.. :angel:

LOLX lame sia.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

oh. icic. then ur gf is :thumb:

Life is short !

Thomas stop praising him, he is on cloud 9 liaos~~~