Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

will get a package price for all rvfians by today.

thanks.. and pm me e price pls :)

If not wrong i heard before is range about 70-80++???

Please correct if wrong. coz that was heard long ago.

HKL sell 110 or 120 leh.

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

coi got risk etc ma .. reloan e bike is under ur name u see liao also happy ma lolz

coi got wat risk involve? but coi cheaper leh for the buyer..den seller oso get the price e wan...

ND

eh guys....i planning to get rvf in a couple of months...i plan to mould the backside to be same same with r6..any1 noe if any1 do b4? haha...i wan mine to be one and onli ma...lol...

ND

coi got wat risk involve? but coi cheaper leh for the buyer..den seller oso get the price e wan...

if u coi finish liao e owner don wan transfer u name ? or e coi ppl nv pay or wat.. alot case happened b4

eh guys....i planning to get rvf in a couple of months...i plan to mould the backside to be same same with r6..any1 noe if any1 do b4? haha...i wan mine to be one and onli ma...lol...

got a few liao .. saw it easily

if u coi finish liao e owner don wan transfer u name ? or e coi ppl nv pay or wat.. alot case happened b4

wah kao..like that means my rvf cannot be special liao...haha...i think i take out fairing ride...lol...naked bike...onli sai tao....hehe....coi the owner dun wanna transfer u back the name? wah lau...got so bad 1 ah...i sure **** the owner xia...but for the case of ppl nv pay....when wanna takeover can sign black and white ma...den the fella sure die die mus pay...

ND

wah kao..like that means my rvf cannot be special liao...haha...i think i take out fairing ride...lol...naked bike...onli sai tao....hehe....coi the owner dun wanna transfer u back the name? wah lau...got so bad 1 ah...i sure **** the owner xia...but for the case of ppl nv pay....when wanna takeover can sign black and white ma...den the fella sure die die mus pay...

yup find a lawyer lor den can . if they breach e contract u can sue them .. but mostly they MIA liao . alot such cases happened ma u nv read forum ..

hmmx 6.5k machine price :p FS plate . lolz

if i not wrong RVF no smoke at all de .. even cold .. cos mine is lidat. 2days ++ raininy day nv start go start also no smoke ..

wah so cheap ar 6.5k.

lols

my fren start will leh. but de smoke hardly seen tat kind lor

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

yes. it's normal

thanks for the answer =)

I'm a boy !

cannot be only 1 already.

saw 1 or 2 on de road already

I'm a boy !

Those smoke is more of water vapour condense in the exhaust..Especially after a heavy downpour...

ok if got reloan tell me . cos he search alot shop no reloan . bTW ur's wat platE?

mine is FP plate coe till June2017. mileage still haven go 1 round.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

lane2 got car.. so have to speed up so i can cut lane to let him pass.

wow u need to speed up to 140km/hr just to change to lane 2. :angel:

hey guys, i like to change to KNN air filter. but for rvf we need to so called custom made right? how much will that be?

$85

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Better watch out if you're going to COI...it's going to hurt your future plans for a Class 2 bike if that fella decides to MIA. These kinds of people are willing to let others pay for their debt, then collect back their prized posession.

COI only if u noe and trust the person. we've seen enough cheating cases, dun add to the numbers. worse of all u wun have any prove to prove anything. we dun wan any sob stories here too

one good way to cure this, ride faster! and avoid routes with jams and alot of traffic lights.

That's easy for you to say.

I swear that time when my bike began overheating, I opted to take the AYE back home at 5.45pm...only to be greeted by slow moving traffic at Jurong Town Hall Road.

I was cutting lanes, literally cursing and swearing my ** off when the vehicles began to block my way. And yeah, there's those that cut in front of you and then go-slowly vehicles, just to top-up to the fuss.

i wun mind a having safty riders on the road. but the must be safety sensibly. if at night u ride on 1st lane all the way at 80km/hr, u think its sensible?

most 4strokers would have white smoke coming out when its cold.

if a bicycle lane split between lane 1 and 2, i will do a free-hand and the rider will be my middle finger all over his face. lols. :p

wah. nxt time i see a black rvf behind me ill jsut go to the shoulder lane and wait for 5 mins b4 continuing, so wun block u LOL

nowadays i dun see fast bikes, only slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww lane splitters, esp during peak hr, brakes almost aft every car he pass.. at 50 60km/h. sometimes i really cannot take it

wah. nxt time i see a black rvf behind me ill jsut go to the shoulder lane and wait for 5 mins b4 continuing, so wun block u LOL

ok i go respray my bike then. :angel:

jsut now in the morning i go knt i saw 1 rvf guy looks like u but u noe how i know its not u?

hes rvf original paintwork and urs is black :angel: :angel: :angel:

jsut now in the morning i go knt i saw 1 rvf guy looks like u but u noe how i know its not u?

hes rvf original paintwork and urs is black :angel: :angel: :angel:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Better watch out if you're going to COI...it's going to hurt your future plans for a Class 2 bike if that fella decides to MIA. These kinds of people are willing to let others pay for their debt, then collect back their prized posession.

haha...i plan to COI leh...i sure pay de ma...thats why i not scared haha....

ND

thanks.. and pm me e price pls :)

HKL sell 110 or 120 leh.

siao ah. so ex

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !