Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

19k ah . icic . k8 600 and 750 haven OTR right ? only 1000 ... how much is e price diff . ?

All K8 already out in Shops for about 1-2 months liaox..From what i heard in the gixxer thread 600 = 18-19k, 750 = 21-22k, 1000 = 23-24k..All machine prices.I went to take out the last K7 750(Heard from Mah) becos i have a likening for the appearance for K7 and thus didnt bother to wait for K8..Saw the pics in Dec and glad i took up the K7 instead.. :smile:

pls lor today on the way back i only see 4 k7's tail lights disappear.

Oh ya horx, all Gixxer... :lol:

You were doing 299 alone behind lehx... :angel:

wow interesting thread here... got flames and got food...

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0779.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0784.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0785.jpg

Got smoke from the chicken also..Got MMS with

With Compliments from Team A&W Breakfast ???

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

his rvf wat pipe ah ? y he keep tellin me orig but alot said 2bro etc . he wan bluff me is it lolz

DUN ME MISLED BY OTHERS DANZI!

remember,

THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS 2BROTHERS FULL SYSTEM!

stock exhaust rocks.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
his rvf wat pipe ah ? y he keep tellin me orig but alot said 2bro etc . he wan bluff me is it lolz

Confirm 2Bro full system this morning..

okok its good to learn more abt bikes. i RESPECT you for that. but pls look back at your prev post and read to yourself how you CLAIMED and INFORM us rvf riders that there are no such thing as 2bros full system.

and if those professionals that you have talk to are way more knowledgeable than u and us, then u still post here for what, go learn more from him and open a RVF technical seminar at suntec convention hall next time lor. sure earn alot of money one.

see u everytime talk in sbf talk until like you grow papaya trees at home liddat. somemore last time Danzi got one case u go post smth like "dont let me see him again, if not i sure fuk him". u like to poke poke guy's arsehole ah?

ohh...hmm. maybe i shouldnt have posted it differently.

my bad. AND you CANNOT USE THE WORD CLAIM MY FRIEND. i used a disclaimer.

anw the danzi issue , the guys he sold the sp to is my friend.

then heard his side of story made me+guys angry. like i said not here to

look for trouble guys.

and for all my postings here. there is a reason ,

i got myself a RVF

so i would love a warm welcome lor. not waaa... run after me with parang

bcause i said some wrong stuff.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wa eugene u win liao la. i post 1 pic only u jitao post everything out. :angel:

must share ma, but having said that, not every rubbish also share like some ppl in the forum, must share only the good (and correct) things...

Relax!

his rvf is 2 sis racing la kaoz

Obviously u got cheated by the CAI ONG. look at his DP.. 1 look and it's not stock! .. His is 3bro TunaCAN. HAHA

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Hmmm that sounded like one particular incident at Cine where one "Team Redhill" Sports Production Rider who boasted that he would lap a whole big bunch of tua gus OTR but was unfortunately overheard by one of their friends...

By one of our friends you mean...

I nearly park my bike there and take a train home with my helmet lorx... :cry:

All K8 already out in Shops for about 1-2 months liaox..From what i heard in the gixxer thread 600 = 18-19k, 750 = 21-22k, 1000 = 23-24k..All machine prices.I went to take out the last K7 750(Heard from Mah) becos i have a likening for the appearance for K7 and thus didnt bother to wait for K8..Saw the pics in Dec and glad i took up the K7 instead.. :smile:

299 leh!

Having dinner with him later... save my 50c! :cheeky:

By one of our friends you mean...

I nearly park my bike there and take a train home with my helmet lorx... :cry:

If my bike had really dropped when i was laughing real loud i woulda traded in my k7 for a SP the very next working day.

Relax!

hannar dunno why i reach then suddenly become Gixxer A&W outing. :faint:

tell u dun post here say i do 299 with rvf already rite. must RESPECT hor.

look for trouble guys.

i got myself a RVF

rvf woo :thumb:

Give him a break yea..

Respect: Hearsay from friend would usually comes with the wrong kind of info, view to believe... :smile:

Having dinner with him later... save my 50c! :cheeky:

Where where???I haven eat also but dont tell me North Side lorx..

must share ma, but having said that, not every rubbish also share like some ppl in the forum, must share only the good (and correct) things...

pls show some RESPECT.

hannar dunno why i reach then suddenly become Gixxer A&W outing. :faint:

tell u dun post here say i do 299 with rvf already rite. must RESPECT hor.

I damn RESPECT you then i post one horx...I nv did above 250...Too much wind, scare final bend do 200 den one gust of wind just hit from the side, ho seh liaox...You see my bike flying to the opp side... :angel:

i dono leh , u got lobang aH? SHARE SHARE la . i intro u e good deal u cross bridge liao dismentle bridge (in chinse) :(

I m the Lobang. :sian:

Hmmm that sounded like one particular incident at Cine where one "Team Redhill" Sports Production Rider who boasted that he would lap a whole big bunch of tua gus OTR but was unfortunately overheard by one of their friends...

LOL! i saw that story.. Heli R1, Horning at cars and SP wana lap Tua Gu's :lol:

Life is short !

Around 19k Machine..

I-Motor took in my K4 10k full stock..

Nineteen grand to own the racetrack...

wooo mama, gian already :lol: :)

Where where???I haven eat also but dont tell me North Side lorx..

they going AMK. go? :cool:

LoL heard b4 this incident , and u know wats e reason they can win ? cos their bike is lighter so pickup faster . and i can use a bicycle win GTR or lambo on track wif e same reason :angel:

ya out on shop but nv see OTR except 1000 . lucky u chose e k7 LoL . but nv seen any OTR yet so maybe .. hmx :)

and e k8 is so exp!

DUN ME MISLED BY OTHERS DANZI!

remember,

THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS 2BROTHERS FULL SYSTEM!

stock exhaust rocks.

u don everytime cheat me okie . :(

Confirm 2Bro full system this morning..

look for trouble guys.

i got myself a RVF

so u got it ? how much and wat platE?

his rvf is 2 sis racing la kaoz

whO's?GW?

Obviously u got cheated by the CAI ONG. look at his DP.. 1 look and it's not stock! .. His is 3bro TunaCAN. HAHA

haix blame me for too naived and innocent n pure, always get cheated :(

Nineteen grand to own the racetrack...

wooo mama, gian already :lol:

19k to own the track only, another few k to owe the SG road also.. :lol:

they going AMK. go? :cool:

You go i go..You 299, i respect you so i go... :angel:

I m the Lobang. :sian:

LOL! i saw that story.. Heli R1, Horning at cars and SP wana lap Tua Gu's :lol:

hehe good good . so when can go out wif u to purchasE? :p

pls RESPECT me and mind what you say. if not i use my stock exhaust blow u. cos there is no such thing as 2brothers full system. :gun:

RESPECT u ? change ur nick to respectme den i do so lor :p . u see wan bluff me again . now i dono wan to believe or not . i go ask my mama 1st den i answer u :cheeky:

LoL heard b4 this incident , and u know wats e reason they can win ? cos their bike is lighter so pickup faster . and i can use a bicycle win GTR or lambo on track wif e same reason :angel:

ya out on shop but nv see OTR except 1000 . lucky u chose e k7 LoL . but nv seen any OTR yet so maybe .. hmx :)

and e k8 is so exp!

u don everytime cheat me okie . :(

so u got it ? how much and wat platE?

whO's?GW?

GW = Cai Ong lar. u duno his name ah? siao liao lo. u bo RESPECT him. he sure use his 3bro BLOW U LOH! :lol:

Life is short !