Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

now u want sport also hard to find alr... i find alot place dun have end up change bt090.... pilot power still have but very exp i think no pt.. pay so much wear off so fast... why nobody support dunlop?? if gt money that time i sure change dunlop alpha 10... can try unique motor... their price quite reasonable... HKL more exp...

pilot power where got wear off fast.. mine is on for 11months already. i think still can last til june before i change another pair. :D

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

I think its ard $320. Sport is ard $280.

huh so which is better ? cheaper one better? lolz

pilot power where got wear off fast.. mine is on for 11months already. i think still can last til june before i change another pair. :D

i tot u said ur bike ALL STOCK!!! bluff me :angry:

huh so which is better ? cheaper one better? lolz

i tot u said ur bike ALL STOCK!!! bluff me :angry:

oops pua kang liao. :o

give me ur 2bro la . and all ur mod item

my 2 seng kwang full system u also want ah. my bike no other mods liao.. only tyres aftermarket. :D :D

Yes, the last time i went to read up on 2CT..Sports is 1 grade lower than Power on Michelin's web..

Pilot Power doesnt wear off fast..Infact it can easily last you over a year and it definitely gives me better confidence on it than my current pair of 2CT..

The thing about tyres is that the compound hardens so other than the mileage, thread depths, you also gonna check on the compound to see if it's still soft..Usually i would test by using my fingernail and see if a mark is left on the tyres..

my 2 seng kwang full system u also want ah. my bike no other mods liao.. only tyres aftermarket. :D :D

And a Orange damper on the side.. :lol: :lol:

:argue: :argue: :argue: :argue: :argue: :argue:

pua kang again.

bike shop told me one... nvm la... wun change such an exp tyres... not so rich like u... mod here and there... mine then all stock...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

pua kang again.

you see ur signature pic...so obvious.. :D

bike shop told me one... nvm la... wun change such an exp tyres... not so rich like u... mod here and there... mine then all stock...

sorry i very poor one. no mods.

In that case, u're wrong..Tyre will be part of the safety concern of riding..When a certain brand of tyres is known to have better grips than the other, would u mind paying more since your life depends on it??

wah...MC28 keep speaking wise words...such wisdom man....remind mi of those retired uncles who like to talk abt their racing days...haha...no offence dude...take it with a pinch of salt ya...

ND

Round dam for a few round every weekends i dont think can last till june :angel:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
wah...MC28 keep speaking wise words...such wisdom man....remind mi of those retired uncles who like to talk abt their racing days...haha...no offence dude...take it with a pinch of salt ya...

In other words, a preacher tio boh??? :lol:

RVF Newbie Outing

(Laojiaos are strongly encouraged to attend as well)

Lately, we have an influx of new members who have just bought their RVF's.

There are also members that will be selling their beloved V4 soon.

Lots of people have been asking for outings so let's get the ball rolling!

This outing will be held in the beginning of June in the evening. There will be a place for newbies (and laojiaos) to meet and eat, then sip kopi as we discuss about our V4's, and everything under the sun as well.

Looks like there will be a photo session too since the turnout looks good.

And it'll be done with a professional camera, keeping my fingers crossed in the hopes that all of us can promote our image

Rounding around Singapore will be expected after the meetup too.

====

June 7

Saturday

(feel free to suggest other dates as you see fit...)

Location wise, it'll be a combination of these, not in order.

Routes may be added/removed as we so decide.

Meetup: Marina Bay Old Seafood Restaturant or Kallang KFC (near the former Nat'l stadium).

After-meetup rounding (and maybe toilet) stops:

1. Changi Beach (CP opposite the freight centre)

2. Yasir Restaurant (Indian late night restaurant @ Serangoon Rd, near Boon Keng MRT)

3. Lau Pa Sat

4. and of course, Selatar Dam (aka. Yishun Dam)

The aim of bringing you guys to these locations is to show the public our V4 stronghold. But no speeding pls! Too many TeePee's around at night.

====

Interested list:

(begin inserting your particulars here) >>>

1) redbeacon - the other Nelson

2) natgw - come come come. pls show ur support.

3) fufu

4) DanzI

5) kenNUFC - hope more will turn up and stay throughout the outing

6) bigbounce - both days also can :bounce:

7) Orange - Newbie Rider. :angel:

8) Nels0n (7 june!, 31st on duty :()

9) yanwei - Noobie Rider also...

10) slap

11) blade1313 - (if my bike still with me and if i'm free)

12) Joshua-- jus got a few months ago

13) Makkusu (max)-No preference, 31 May or 7 June also can Y(^.^)Y

14) yun2309 (andy) :angry:

15) Destinee (Any day also no problem) :D

16) RVF ROSSI.(no promises yet)Hopefully my bike is done by then.

17) linglila - Andy --- (auto inserted, not confirmed)

18) The^Beast - the other Nelson --- (\\Oldies reunion)

19) alyce - Alyce --- (auto inserted, not confirmed, will be riding in my small bike if I'm coming)

20) jus^ride

21) Jym

22)

23)

24)

I think its ard $320. Sport is ard $280.

icic. thinking of changing tyres. gonna bota soon...

pua kang again.

U always pua kang one lar. say no cai, then got spotted pillioning cai. pua kang also.. :lol:

In that case, u're wrong..Tyre will be part of the safety concern of riding..When a certain brand of tyres is known to have better grips than the other, would u mind paying more since your life depends on it??

Yeah. i agree on this. tyres and brake very very important! my RVF 1st accident was because of BRAKE! :angry:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

MC bro is jux cautioning ppl which is good, in fact tires ex or not is not e factor but if it is reliable as good tires are a very important factor when riding.

Yes Pilot sports is one grade lower than powers.

I can vouch for Pilot Powers and it is thumbs up and in fact imo i feel is better than GPR 70 which i have used as the grip even when i just changed my 2nd pair of powers barely 3 days old with wax also grips really well when negotiating a corner.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

nvm i don mind ur FS :) give me !

i tot i saw it silver? he always bluff me one if stock bike no nid damper one.. cos got powercut no point right!

icic. thinking of changing tyres. gonna bota soon...

U always pua kang one lar. say no cai, then got spotted pillioning cai. pua kang also.. :lol:

Yeah. i agree on this. tyres and brake very very important! my RVF 1st accident was because of BRAKE! :angry:

mine brake also not veri good ... scare liao lol

MC bro is jux cautioning ppl which is good, in fact tires ex or not is not e factor but if it is reliable as good tires are a very important factor when riding.

Yes Pilot sports is one grade lower than powers.

I can vouch for Pilot Powers and it is thumbs up and in fact imo i feel is better than GPR 70 which i have used as the grip even when i just changed my 2nd pair of powers barely 3 days old with wax also grips really well when negotiating a corner.

how much is a power? im using m1 good enuff?

yes yes!!! brake super impt...i play at yishun dam last month den i fly like superman cos brake nv eat...

siao siao play at dam seh

fufufufufufufufufufufufufufufufufufu. :makeup:

cai ong(natgw) u selling ur yoshi ar?

why ar not good ar?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

cai ong(natgw) u selling ur yoshi ar?

why ar not good ar?

u selling ur yoshi the first one should sell to me lo!!!! :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: