Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Im not movie siao lei.. i not so familiar like u. i also not so much money to watch so mani movies like u lo. :p

u more money to zheng ur bike only ma

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

no run on seawater... haha!!! when taking ur 2A???

less den 2 more months can enrol liao...end of july...cannot wait liao xia....anyway i'm in a predicament lor....cos i road tax finish in july....insurance in august....den most prob by end of august i sell bike liao....i feel like i dun wan to renew road tax leh....cos i would also have to renew my insurance and it'll jus be wasting money...i need as much money as i can for my rvf de lor....haha...

ND

Rvf rossi : bro ur if i flush coolant must be at his shop or anywhere?since flushin can DIY also de ... as i NS 8-6 after 6 go mostly one .. where is his shop

Bro what i meant is the price that i stated that day is with flush coolant. Means he will do everything at his workshop.

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

my bike is stock de lo. :p

no money to watch alot movies coz i no money. T_T

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Im not movie siao lei.. i not so familiar like u. i also not so much money to watch so mani movies like u lo. :p

LoL u no nid humble la :cheeky:

Bro what i meant is the price that i stated that day is with flush coolant. Means he will do everything at his workshop.

where is e shop ?

ya lor he act blur only

u pump kerosene la.... faster... u rich nvm...

really rich sia.. kerosene more exp than petrol. :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
all the rvf guys super humour sia!!!

indirectly saying urself also isit? :lol:

LoL u no nid humble la :cheeky:

ya lor he act blur only

i not humble at all de lo. if got money i sure hao lian. :D

Life is short !

all the rvf guys super humour sia!!!

you must be 1 of them :p

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

no leh, i very serious and dunno how to joke de lo! i'm just a quiet n boring guy, dun give other pple the wrong impression of me.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

no leh, i very serious and dunno how to joke de lo! i'm just a quiet n boring guy, dun give other pple the wrong impression of me.

ORLY? u just make me laugh out loud wahaha nice one ken :thumb:

no lo. coz cine's seat more comfy. GV one like v small.. sit liao quite uncomfortable... i rather spend 2.5more for comfort seat... if like 25 dollar more i will chose gv! :D

Try FilmGarde at Kallang Leisure Park..

http://www.filmgarde.com.sg/

i wan trips! when is the kanasaix8 and ah le 1 bringing me go..... lol now working ar? but sian leh, if wan go sure must top up petrol unless the destination we going is 50km radius away. anyway u fix ur bike de problem liao ma? how is it now? i think the kanasaix8 change to akra pipes liao? saw his posts.

less den 2 more months can enrol liao...end of july...cannot wait liao xia....anyway i'm in a predicament lor....cos i road tax finish in july....insurance in august....den most prob by end of august i sell bike liao....i feel like i dun wan to renew road tax leh....cos i would also have to renew my insurance and it'll jus be wasting money...i need as much money as i can for my rvf de lor....haha...

sell ur bike away b4 ur road tax end lor... that is what i did... just nice my insurance and RT finish i sell my bike and get rvf..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
really rich sia.. kerosene more exp than petrol. :cheeky:

ya lor.... very materialistic also orange.. go out with him very stress..

i wan trips! when is the kanasaix8 and ah le 1 bringing me go..... lol now working ar? but sian leh, if wan go sure must top up petrol unless the destination we going is 50km radius away. anyway u fix ur bike de problem liao ma? how is it now? i think the kanasaix8 change to akra pipes liao? saw his posts.

he changing nx week . . change liao still as kanasai 1 . . :cheeky:

u r1 supporter issit? next time u following fufu's route ar?

Try FilmGarde at Kallang Leisure Park..

http://www.filmgarde.com.sg/

seems good.. will try next time.. new competitors liao. lol.

Life is short !

u r1 supporter issit? next time u following fufu's route ar?

nah . . im a honda supportor . . i meeting them later. . wanna come?

den wait next year change rvf 1000...

If only nx yr come out le lor . . :lol:

haha... okies.. but dun think i getting that.. nt say very nice.. rvf 400 and rvf 750 nicest..

where where where? where u all going? sian u all east, i west lol.... west side pple all dead lol

We going downtown east hee