Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

no vege de la... dotz...

dun wan to take over anyone ler... :cheer:

ok la... off to gym..

tonite 11pm gng 2nd link, pump petrol, makan...

okay la trust u la guy la guy la..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i stay at tamp .. the bridge to simei beside my hse. lol tamp st 11

wah i oso stay tampines leh.

I'm a boy !

eh some ppl got do full system for their rvf rite? some i heard they use 2bros as header? den the end can their own preferred choice....but mixing the header and end can of different brands good meh...wun it be weird?

ND

i think very little pple or in my past own experience, i had never seen anyone using 2bro header with other end can before. 2bro header is a slip on type so if u wan use with legal end cans like yoshi, micron, gpr and bla bla bla then i guess got to do modification then. Not sure whether if the once so called "yoshimura full system" is combining 2bro header with yoshi end can anot.

feel free to correct me if i'm wrong :)

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

so there is NO WAY to do a full system for rvf?

There is full system for RVF. just that none is legal.

natgw is using 2bro full system and some others also..

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

There is full system for RVF. just that none is legal.

natgw is using 2bro full system and some others also..

tyga... :thumb:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

if i am not wrong, he spent 700 on buying the full system and spend another 100+ putting it up. wait for him to tell u more ba. anyway i bet he will tell u there is no 2bro full system and his one is SK full system

precisely :lol::lol:

The debating made me laugh non-stop that day. :thumb:

Life is short !

I would say if you want to buy any performance parts, best to buy from the correct makers. What i mean is example like if you buy watches you would be better off to buy from Casio or Seiko as compared to Guess as Guess is more of a clothing brand and not the other 2 as both are only watches base company and therefore they have mor experience and can give better quality products.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

hey guys... cant join u guys for outing le... so sorry... nxt time then join u guys....

sobzzzz :cry:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
I would say if you want to buy any performance parts, best to buy from the correct makers. What i mean is example like if you buy watches you would be better off to buy from Casio or Seiko as compared to Guess as Guess is more of a clothing brand and not the other 2 as both are only watches base company and therefore they have mor experience and can give better quality products.

Out of casio and seiko........

I prefer to buy rolex! :thumb: (if i got money T_T)

Life is short !

hey guys... cant join u guys for outing le... so sorry... nxt time then join u guys....

sobzzzz :cry:

I saw from SP forum that something to u. right? accident caused by your fren?

Life is short !

I saw from SP forum that something to u. right? accident caused by your fren?

bike skided in front.. i siam... hit curb... my rvf fly... i also fly..

i am on 20 days MC now....

broken collar bone... and right ankle swollen..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

wtf. so serious ah...

I think the bike who skid is ur fren huat and it happen during corner at fast speed ba.

then u now ok anot? Rest well bro.

Life is short !

Hello all, got my bike from bro Ken on saturday.

Friend of mine says the magnetic coil is easy to spoil. What other problems should i look out for?

hihi no worry.. as long as u dun put funny stuffs on ur bike and change ur rectifier once every 1 year or 1 1/2 yr should be no problem

Friend of mine says the magnetic coil is easy to spoil. What other problems should i look out for?

there is volt meter at the bike so as long as the batt is not dying and its charging then should be okie. u change the seat le ma? how is the bike? so sad sia... erm... remember to do service reguarly can le and bring back to the doctor who always see it. feel free to ask me anything if u dunno k :)

hihi no worry.. as long as u dun put funny stuffs on ur bike and change ur rectifier once every 1 year or 1 1/2 yr should be no problem

hey fufu rectifier must change every 1 yr or 1 1/2 yr de ar?

if nv change rectifer spoil will cause other things to spoil?

I'm a boy !

oppsss. sorry bro didnt see this ..

rest well and take good care man =)

I'm a boy !

hey fufu rectifier must change every 1 yr or 1 1/2 yr de ar?

if nv change rectifer spoil will cause other things to spoil?

Yes, my volt meter got problem now coz of delaying repair.

And also rectificer.

Ken's Bike is :thumb: There's an RVF outing. Do join if you are free then. :)

there is volt meter at the bike so as long as the batt is not dying and its charging then should be okie. u change the seat le ma? how is the bike? so sad sia... erm... remember to do service reguarly can le and bring back to the doctor who always see it. feel free to ask me anything if u dunno k :)

ken, so you are the one which beacon talking about who sold his RVF.

Sad sia... lucky i saw u and ur bike last sat for the last time. :lol:

Then u changing to what bike? Or due to ns u not riding for the time being?

Life is short !