Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

okiE one pack $11.6 k SGD :) . cOs i must tahan again . :/

ok 12 rp :cheeky:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

walao zhun bo. u aeroplane me twice liao leh.. :giddy:

i go i go i wont aeroplane u :)

RVF Newbie Outing 2008 Pictures (cont'd)

Finally, I am able to have access to my computer. Sorry for the super bad lighting...first time doing night shots using a very big camera.

Click to enlarge each picture. Enjoy :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/th_DSC_1962.jpg http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/th_DSC_1963.jpg http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/th_DSC_1964.jpg

...and here's the difficult part: Sapping all of my camera's energy just to come up with this dark night-shots:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/DSC_1970.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/DSC_1971.jpg

Well, I've received feedback from riders that this outing was a bit messy. Indeed it was. First was the meetup, second was the poor selection of photo shooting spots. Last but not least, the original plan was to go to Changi V to meet the "litre bikers" and to makan but because of the time wasted, that trip was scrapped and we immediately went to Cinelesiure instead.

I would like to take the time to apologise if you guys were restless that day, or were hungry...I kinda was a bit unprepared for this trip too. :giddy:

P.S. The faces were blurred on the last picture because when the camera was switched to "night mode", the shutter was left open. Any head movement or car would effectively become a blur. It's part of how night shot works and is unavoidable. Sorry!!

ok 12 rp :cheeky:

wat u mean 12RP ??

RVF Newbie Outing 2008 Pictures (cont'd)

Finally, I am able to have access to my computer. Sorry for the super bad lighting...first time doing night shots using a very big camera.

Click to enlarge each picture. Enjoy :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/th_DSC_1962.jpg http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/th_DSC_1963.jpg http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/th_DSC_1964.jpg

y only 3 pic :( . where's all e rest?

And last but not least...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/DSC_1972.jpg

I actually wish I could have done better too :sian:

no more huh i tot u took quite a few? :p nice job btw

Yeah, a few pictures were taken only. Was in a hurry and had to leave halfway.

Had I followed you guys to the Dam, maybe I would taken some more shots. :-/

so sad... muz change cdi $380 @_@ this brings the amt i spend this mth to 1k liao.. zzzzzzzzzzz...

if u on budget u can try 2nd hand one ... or get HRC CDI LOL.

Yeah, a few pictures were taken only. Was in a hurry and had to leave halfway.

Had I followed you guys to the Dam, maybe I would taken some more shots. :-/

its okie u can always organise another when u r free :p

i go i go i wont aeroplane u :)

wa zhun bo? confirm going? :)

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
wa zhun bo? confirm going? :)

i would love to go but too abd timing not right ma :(

...and here's the difficult part: Sapping all of my camera's energy just to come up with this dark night-shots:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/DSC_1970.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/RVF%20Newbie%20Outing%2007-06-08/DSC_1971.jpg

Well, I've received feedback from riders that this outing was a bit messy. Indeed it was. First was the meetup, second was the poor selection of photo shooting spots. Last but not least, the original plan was to go to Changi V to meet the "litre bikers" and to makan but because of the time wasted, that trip was scrapped and we immediately went to Cinelesiure instead.

I would like to take the time to apologise if you guys were restless that day, or were hungry...I kinda was a bit unprepared for this trip too. :giddy:

P.S. The faces were blurred on the last picture because when the camera was switched to "night mode", the shutter was left open. Any head movement or car would effectively become a blur. It's part of how night shot works and is unavoidable. Sorry!!

wat i heard its that "some" of the rvf riders not corperative... if we were to have an outing in the near future just see who are the ones loh.. then so next time we dun need to "beg" those ppl to do some simple photos

awww my bike slow u all criticise me :(

You insisted on ur 90km/hr...

But when everyone runs at 150km/hr + u dunno the way, u will find ur speedo needle slowly but gradually climbing up and staying there... :lol:

Ask GW, he knows.. :angel:

wat i heard its that "some" of the rvf riders not corperative... if we were to have an outing in the near future just see who are the ones loh.. then so next time we dun need to "beg" those ppl to do some simple photos

LolL are u talkin abt dazE wei ? i believe so :angel:

You insisted on ur 90km/hr...

But when everyone runs at 150km/hr + u dunno the way, u will find ur speedo needle slowly but gradually climbing up and staying there... :lol:

Ask GW, he knows.. :angel:

lol yea tat time go 2nd link wif R1 very tired sia . i maintain 140-150 still lose track leh . must chiong till 170 for veri long den can see taillight . engine stress ah lolz. somemore mine whole stock bike >.

170 rvf will stress meh?? hmmmmm :?

LoL i is slow rider suddenly so fast + night time TOTALLY NO LIGHT AT ALL i high beam somemore leh. ^^v

It's normal to switch on highs on NSH..Infact on almost 3/4 of the trip anyway..

I'm nt sure Mr Nat mass sms how many riders just now but i guess u would see most of us on class 2 bikes..

LoL i is slow rider suddenly so fast + night time TOTALLY NO LIGHT AT ALL i high beam somemore leh. ^^v

u shall see the power of HID.

It's normal to switch on highs on NSH..Infact on almost 3/4 of the trip anyway..

I'm nt sure Mr Nat mass sms how many riders just now but i guess u would see most of us on class 2 bikes..

:help: i think i better skip den ahahah.. went a few trip wif gixxer 1000 , haya and R1 . quite tired LOL as all like to BLAST!

if got chance u shall see my tp flash lights :)

:help: i think i better skip den ahahah.. went a few trip wif gixxer 1000 , haya and R1 . quite tired LOL as all like to BLAST!

aiyo danzi go la. they always wait for me one. u come then they will wait for you and me. hahaha. the most they 299 we 2 behind 90km/h lo ok? :p

if got chance u shall see my tp flash lights :)

wa fufu ur bike so fierce one ah.

Palmer's S4 also with red/blue blinkers infront for NSH usage... :lol:

If the damn HID switch on behind me, i sure close mirror..Damn distraction..

I believe you understand ENGLISH

Do check it out what is SOME

If still don't understand, Quote me. I'll explain to you.

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
aiyo danzi go la. they always wait for me one. u come then they will wait for you and me. hahaha. the most they 299 we 2 behind 90km/h lo ok? :p

wa fufu ur bike so fierce one ah.

LoL den u wait for mi also ? SK FS siao siao leh if i go only we 2 RVF?

Palmer's S4 also with red/blue blinkers infront for NSH usage... :lol:

If the damn HID switch on behind me, i sure close mirror..Damn distraction..

ya HID dam fkin disstraction

I believe you understand ENGLISH

Do check it out what is SOME

If still don't understand, Quote me. I'll explain to you.

kk la relac i only said u 1 of them i nv say only u ma :angel: