I also didnt feel the vibrate when I reach 100Km+ . I guess a 125cc scooter that can zoom around at 125km is already not bad. But if you really need a very fast bike then get a sport bike or bigger cc bike

• Replies 2.2k

I also didnt feel the vibrate when I reach 100Km+ . I guess a 125cc scooter that can zoom around at 125km is already not bad. But if you really need a very fast bike then get a sport bike or bigger cc bike

bro the b bone doesnt vibrate at 100km/h?? that's good news! haha! whoo hoo!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

This baby of mine have tested 130/km (alone) me with my girl 110/km no problem..

Because i need it to work n schooling. My traveling is very rush. West to north n north to center and to west.. Just want to confirm is it convenient for my daily use only.. not really 1 speed, but at least can b faster when i nid.. Cuz rush life..

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Sound great.. 120kmh is enough for me. More than that i think sometime i'll whack it with my SP. But dun 1 2 die so young.. lolx.. But struggling in making choice for my situation is not so positive.. sad... How much the insurance quote for the bone for age 22?

is better for u to check out from CKA about ur insurance thing

Sound great.. 120kmh is enough for me. More than that i think sometime i'll whack it with my SP. But dun 1 2 die so young.. lolx.. But struggling in making choice for my situation is not so positive.. sad... How much the insurance quote for the bone for age 22?

Will be going there tonight. Have a real look n test drive-if possible. The cheapest b-bone we can get is only at cka? any place else can get better price?

ya check with CKA, cos its a a scooter, not as high as a sportsbike. But we dunno how much cos we old liao.. haha! well, at least for me lah.. i 26 liao..

dude u cant get it anywhere else cos CKA is the sole agent! if other shop bring in, they have to take from cka also.. so dun u think that will be higher cost? that is what i think lah.. i might be wrong..

oh ya, they close at 6pm like that.. so dun go down too late.. :)

hah? 6pm close d? OMG.. I work till 5.30. Rush back to Bukit batok is oledi 6. Headache le.. 26 is not too old sis.. 76 u still can go clubbing.. lol..

I phoned them oledi. 7pm. lucky.. Go there n have a look. I fed up with high cost insurance for sport bike. tat's y i'm considering others since COE left one year.. Sell when it's still have little value.. lol.

haha.. then go on sat lor.. go to the HQ lah.. love the guys there.

lol.. good luck for ur sale.. i'm trying to sell my cbr150 too.. since my bone is coming out this week..

hmm.. hq is too far for me cuz i live in Jurong. love the guy or fall in love to the guy? lolx.. If i decided to buy, i also need to sell mine immediately.. dunno trade in got value or not. Summore COE only left 1 year..

Yo Bro i think Jurong also got Cka u may check it out with CKA.

hmm.. hq is too far for me cuz i live in Jurong. love the guy or fall in love to the guy? lolx.. If i decided to buy, i also need to sell mine immediately.. dunno trade in got value or not. Summore COE only left 1 year..

Yo Bro i think Jurong also got Cka u may check it out with CKA.

Bro, this is ur 1st bike isit?

ya.. i checked in website. Will be going to BB branch. Go n take a look and test drive.. lolx.. Thanks for advice.:)

me got many bikes la... ha ha ha

Bro, this is ur 1st bike isit?

ya.. i checked in website. Will be going to BB branch. Go n take a look and test drive.. lolx.. Thanks for advice.:)

so m_ho bro! how was it today? did u try it out? share ur experience!

I went over yesterday. They quote me 7.2k for new machine. Because of my age-21, they need me to topup 500, so total 7700 dollars. 7% for COI. My bike they just can eat it with only 600 bucks if trade in. Still considering.. Bike is nice to ride.. But is it worth? Please advise.. Thanks..

Just have a sense that not worth to trade my bike for only this price.. heart pain..

Edited by m_ho

dude, very good liao. mybike is 7k with no accessories (cos mine is really a special dealing). yes coi interest rate is 7% too. Insurance-wise I got no comments cos its based on age and experience, which i'm not familiar with the rates. Bike-wise, i hope u do not take offence, but SP no longer in production, and COE expiring, so maybe the price offered to u is very little. New COE for March is $958 leh.

At least urs got trade-in value. If i push back mine, I still got to pay them 1.2k (cos still under coi lah.. no choice).

U try selling in forum lor.. i see a lot of pple selling also.. lol..

Edited by whitefang

lol.. the most like me lor, still order.. then stuck with two bikes.. haha..

anyway tonight got gathering leh.. u wanna go? i'm going with my cbr150.. LOL.. bone havent come yet lah..

Yo Bro,

Good For u my old scooter same like u but they only give $500 only :( should say u r lucky liao....Think about wat White Fang & me have tell u.

Thanks.. I have post ad oledi.. High price.. wakaka.. If i can't sell it den i decide again lo.. Hmm.. Struggling.. haha..

alex.. tonight how many pple going??

till now only got 4 that confirm. :( don't know about the rest coming or not ..

alex.. tonight how many pple going??