bro i ask the other guys liao.. no one else carries the accessories for b bone except cka.. or u go japan buy.. haha.. those nice nice things u see at LAB or the other bike shops, wont fit on the bone.. cos it has very specific cuttings and length of screw holes and all that.. so sigh.. looks like we're gonna spend a bomb on dressing up this bike liao.. haha..

u never see cka's white one which they bring for show? its at kaki bukit.. u should see.. confirm plus chop u will drool until got blood come out..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 2.2k

haha.. Den really a big nuclear to spend.. No more silver boom liao.. bankrupt. haha..

I seldom go too far from west side le.. But that day i saw an owner of b-bone, his bone is pretty nice..

I nvr saw b-bone on the road since i ride in SG everyday.. But today, the day i'm going to get my bike, a uncle rode on the road in white once i went out from my house.. So ngamm...

its fated lah. haha.. now got interested buyer in my bike. if by tmr can complete the sale (and he doesnt back out) then i can go down and collect the bone immediately aft that liao.. so i wont be bikeless for long.. wish me luck!

yes yes.. thank u.. must go thru!!! *pray like mad*

oh pls. can u stop bullying pple? or at least speaking of doing it? evil thoughts leh u.. haha..

YES YES!! Sinful Ho lai pai kee ho laaaai pai keeeeeee.... kiam sia, kiam sia...

translation: Good come bad go x 2, Thank you x2 :cheeky::cheeky:

Hurray.. Got my B-Bone oledi... Yeah.... But exhaust smell like burning. Scary le.. Its speed really far diff from SP.. Btw, it's comfortable to ride.. But i've to topup more for some accessories i wanted just now.. Now, Bankrupt d.. Sad to say goodbye to my SP.. :(

haha.. what did u get and how much u spent? care to share? i hope to collect my bone tmr also..

i got those accessories mentioned b4 lo.. Den i changed the side mirror quoted $40(false carbon fibre).. Now my bike equips with a kappa 42l rear box, mesh box, rear box & 'spoiler' set, rectangular side mirror, hmm.. tat's all.. I just scare of the smell from the exhaust. Like burning. They told me it is normal for new bike..

So, sis, wish u success for u sale den can get the bike soon.. Not a powerful bike compare to sport type, but comfortable n nice, especially, it's really cute.. haha..

1st riding day, less burning smell on exhaust. Then i realise it must be new exhaust iron burning, tat's y smell weird. Damn SLOW in expressway till i almost fall asleep cuz still run-in.. 60-80kmh.. Cars overtake me like hell.. Tail gated me, overtake n come toward my front closely, keep bully me for my cute look n marvellous speed.. haha.. Nice to ride, comfortable, nice cornering.. But not suitable for speed rider.. haha..

wah got it today! 1st day on the roads, every traffic light got pple looking and asking abt the bike.. whether its a new bike.. simi brand.. how many cc etc.. even when go pump my first tank of petrol also, the attendants and uncles all walk over and ask abt it.

the moment when turn out from cka, to first traffic light.. that stretch of time.. i keep trying to step on the right foot, to slow down.. haha.. and reach traffic light liao, auto instinct to clutch in, then forgot it is now a brake on the left hand side, so hard braking.. haha.. trying to get used to all the controls.. oh and also the angle of the foot pegs.. haha.. too used to a bike with clutch, gears, and foot brakes.. now it really takes a lot to break that habit, after so long..

overall i like the feel of my bone on the roads.. its smooth and purrs gently.. very nice.. its a happy bike, cos my other friends that tried it, also has a smile plastered on their faces.. so the bike brings smiles to pple, AKA happy bike. Of cos, i hope to keep it happy too.

ur bike simi number? got buy 4d or not?

i afternoon take bike, pump petrol and buy number liao.. haha..

HUAT AH!

haha.. Same lo.. I keep on pressing the 'clutch' n step the brake.. haha.. But now i've made use of it liao.. Smooth n nice.. But damn slow speed on road. Not dare to speed.. Care like son, clean n clean n clean, den put full cover.. haha..

Mine is 4391, sure got buy la, but not strike today, once i strike, huh.. Full payment d.. haha... Now looking for the way to tune scooter. btw, nvr try de power, cuz nvr whack it. haha.. Wanna come out for rounding? haha..

wah got it today! 1st day on the roads, every traffic light got pple looking and asking abt the bike.. whether its a new bike.. simi brand.. how many cc etc.. even when go pump my first tank of petrol also, the attendants and uncles all walk over and ask abt it.

the moment when turn out from cka, to first traffic light.. that stretch of time.. i keep trying to step on the right foot, to slow down.. haha.. and reach traffic light liao, auto instinct to clutch in, then forgot it is now a brake on the left hand side, so hard braking.. haha.. trying to get used to all the controls.. oh and also the angle of the foot pegs.. haha.. too used to a bike with clutch, gears, and foot brakes.. now it really takes a lot to break that habit, after so long..

overall i like the feel of my bone on the roads.. its smooth and purrs gently.. very nice.. its a happy bike, cos my other friends that tried it, also has a smile plastered on their faces.. so the bike brings smiles to pple, AKA happy bike. Of cos, i hope to keep it happy too.

ur bike simi number? got buy 4d or not?

i afternoon take bike, pump petrol and buy number liao.. haha..

HUAT AH!

Welcome to the club.

Do you know that the left brakes control both the front and back ? This bike got very good brake system :thumb:

Welcome to the club.

Do you know that the left brakes control both the front and back ? This bike got very good brake system :thumb:

Isit? Then how about the right brake? only front?

oh 4391? mine 4509.. haha

Jason 4!! I saw u on the roads u know.. on sat when i was on the way to go cka.. saw u at hougang ave 3, near the mosque there.. but i was on the opposite road so dun dare to horn u.. later pple thought i siao.. haha.. anyway i was riding the cbr with the new owner so that i can collect the bone and he ride my cbr home..

got english version of the manual i also want! as for gas cap protector, i dunno who can customise for u, but if u want it in carbon fiber then yes, i know who can customise for u. i dun think u can get ready made ones in the market for our bones..

But be prepared to pay lah, if u want carbon fiber. it will be made by hand, to scale. swee swee wan.. go CMO, find collectees' thread.

anyway i bought 4D. never tio. sian.

ya right brake = front brake. left brake = front and rear. thanks jason4. =)

but i got one question --- on sat (1st day) i tried to pillion. when moving off from traffic light, no strength like.. really struggling leh! even when i'm alone, moving off seems to be quite a burden for the bike. as for moving off on slopes? omg.. all the more no need to say..

is this normal? will it be better when its run in liao?

as for the burning smell, mine also have. after reading m_ho's post, then i know its normal, then my heart "phew~" otherwise i also worry.

haha... Sis, i also not strike le. My mum bought inversely yesterday, the 1st no diff, my mum grumbling whole night. haha..

My burning smell no more d.. left little. Tat's wat i say, no power if compare to our previous one. But still run-in, let it 1st. I try throttle more den power come liao. Accelerate is good but till 40kmh, die d.. slow up. Nt dare to whack more.. today run till 90kmh den decelerate. Sacre piston jam. haha.. Sien ha riding a new bike. But FC is quite good. 130km now, light haven on.

Any idea how many run-in how many km den we can give it FULL throttle? haha.. beh tahan when i merge in expressway. Like bicycle cycling in it..haha.. EX5 also overtaken me.. Sien jor..

Bcuz i heard my collegue said it's easy to get instrude by water/rain if not cover cuz new scooter normally r like tat wor.. Tat's y i'm looking for a protection for fuel cap.

Sis, enjoy riding now? Wanna go rounding bo? haha..

lol.. rounding no problem.. but run in is 500km, not more than 80 leh.. i around 60 to 70 like that only.. can yawn lah.. but i will wish to take good care of this bike.. so not going to push it.. haha..

when?? now raining leh.. i got things to do wan leh.. sian 1/2..

Even rounding also not now lo.. haha.. i need to work. haha. Mayb at night time then i free. haha..

The shop nvr tell me how many mileage can run liao le.. Just say not over 70-80. den today i was following a big truck with mud leaking in front den i overtook it den noticed it's already 90kmh. immediately slow down after i got in front of the truck. haha..

torque for the bone not high enough to accelerate when overtaking.. Low power.. lol..

btw, this is a really cute n relax bike till i'm not hestitate to go a big round home without going in expresssway.. haha.. i like traffic cuz top speed is not applicable there. haha..