min ho>> i'm only ok with thurs. fri i cant make it.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 2.2k

sigh. maybe we push it to another week then?

haha.. ok when u are free? u working everyday ah? simi hours, and at where?

next week u also start school ah? where also?

hmm..

Working hours: 8.00am - 5.30/6.30 pm.

Working Area: Sembawang Shipyard

Personally live in Jurong East.

Night class at Ngee Ann Poly. Monday to Thursday.

For this week, i'm free after work. So no problem if want to gather for tea tonight. lol..

Yishun Dam.. lol..

Yo Bro,

do not have good or no good thing is all how u manage & control the bike ...

Hi Boners,

Im planning to buy a bbone i need your help base on your experienced with the bbone what are the good and bad thing about this bone? Thank you for the advanced coment

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo to all bros & Sis,

Wat's this thu & fri things. ?? this is how it go as for tonight Shaun , m-ho & Jay pls meet if u need contacts sms me. but pls confirm the meeting place so that i can sent to all thank you. but i can't make it. i'll be planing for the next meeting v.soon :)

Yo bro,

i might not able to make it...

Yo to all bros & Sis,

thurs & fri cannot then sat afternoon meet @ kaki bukit lah,

then we can chit chat @ there lah...

the meeting is cancelled already lah bros. min ho and alex will plan for next one. =)

wah why u go there? got simi problem? HQ closes around 6.30pm or sometimes earlier even.

I went to Soon Fah b4 i go cka. Asked something lo.. Then my passing light not function mah.. press whole day cannot use, den reach there press few times can use d.. weird le... Tried the rosso. Damn power le.. Sound like deep n nice..

Yo Bro,

Where u tested it :) then u should test yoshi also ma... HQ K.B ?

I went to Soon Fah b4 i go cka. Asked something lo.. Then my passing light not function mah.. press whole day cannot use, den reach there press few times can use d.. weird le... Tried the rosso. Damn power le.. Sound like deep n nice..

ya lor min ho! HQ got both rosso and yoshi pipe set up mah! ya i like the rosso too. the sound is deeper. nice!

Yo Sis,

Then u should ask them can pay installment or not if u like it .... ha ha ha..

ya lor min ho! HQ got both rosso and yoshi pipe set up mah! ya i like the rosso too. the sound is deeper. nice!

cannot lah alex. my bike installment per mth is already quite a lot for me liao, plus got other commitments too. no more installments for the time being. dun forget my dad is still jobless, and i'm a student. now looking for part time job lah.

:( me also looking for a job too ..... if not should have change it already ....:cry:.

cannot lah alex. my bike installment per mth is already quite a lot for me liao, plus got other commitments too. no more installments for the time being. dun forget my dad is still jobless, and i'm a student. now looking for part time job lah.

yeah we are in such sorry states.

my apologies for not being able to pay u for the belt cover. give me some more time ok? sorry abt that..

haha.. i think alex wont mind de.. instead of putting it at home.. lol.. I tested Rosso at CKA HQ. The one park outside. Damn power.. But i din try yoshi. Cuz forget to borrow from Jay to test ride his one. Cuz the AX1T not much power they said. lol...Even try also no $$ to buy cuz too exp for me.. if 500 for one den should b ok la.. wakaka... Now just waiting for servicing to solve my belting problem.. Got some scary sound. -_-"....

But this bike is so slooooooowww.. haha.. Yesterday whack fully only 100kmh even overtaken by a stock 100cc honda wave... Bang the wall d.. haha..

eh speaking of which my belting also got a very weird feeling. seems to have some sort of a grinding effect, like too loose, then take a long time to tighten before it can move off. and during the tightening, got this vibration. it only happens when i rev a little bit. if i rev more, then it wont happen. but last time not like that leh. maybe now start to season liao, so loosen already. heard all auto bikes have this problem.

ya.. sis.. mine exactly like wat u described. Yesterday the mech told me to ask the mech in BB to open my crank to check when go for servicing. He said put some oil on it will solve.. So now i'm waiting to reach 3000km. 850+ to go.. lol.. Even faster than Jay one.. lol..

lol. mine also have quite a bit to go. now abt 950km only. 1500km then go 2nd servicing mah.