• Replies 2.2k

haha.. enjoy it! i still very sayang my bike. but got mysterious scars on it. dunno come from where leh? usually around my handlebars and frame. i hope its not prankster.

anyway i got two regular cats slping on my bike also. -.-"

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

wahaha.. my same previous case.. haha.. That's y i pust alarm to scare those cats. haha.. But not sensitive enough. lol.. I love my bike also.. Just want it to be perfect but not like alex n others la.. Their all more than perfect. lol...

cannot. mine must perfect perfect also. even if not modded also must be in perfect condition.lol

Haha..ms perfect.. Then keep in house lo.. Dun ride out sure perfect. use leg walk n push the bike when want to show off.. so engine nvr used n guarantee wont give u problem.. hahaha... I'm not concentrate on outlook cuz cant fight with them cuz they r rich to do it.. lol.. i just want back the speed that a 125cc bike should have. At least not unpower like now.. I try to use low budget to get what i want.. haha.. that's thing only poor stuff like me will do.. buy but no budget to make perfection.. haha..

Yo sis & bro,

i manage to find another b-bone biker so now i going to meet it on coming wed 22 how ?

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

haha ya i also poor student. look for part time job to do then at least pay for my commitments can liao. even if bike is very stock, as long as it is maintained well in appearance and condition, i very happy already. haha..

is it?!?! from where?!?! WHY NEVER JOIN OUR THREAD! haha..

wed ah.. i think ok ah.. cos sch ends early for me..

don't know... from HQ. cka lol...

hmm... bro how about you pls confirm before i plan.

is it?!?! from where?!?! WHY NEVER JOIN OUR THREAD! haha..

wed ah.. i think ok ah.. cos sch ends early for me..

well actually i might not be able to make it. i got an interview on wed. sorry i forgot abt it.

Hmmm..

then this sun night how ??

wow... lately u & Jay v.close huh .... ha ha ha:cheeky:

Should be ok. But bro u have to confirm with jay cuz i think he's going oversea.

no la.. Just yesterday called him up for tea n qing jiao him something lo.. Cuz he said he's free mah.. lol... So bro, how? n when r u going to put the rosso on ur bone?

Yo Bro,

unable to change it. but already tested. & have return back to cka last week put back yoshi :)

no la.. Just yesterday called him up for tea n qing jiao him something lo.. Cuz he said he's free mah.. lol... So bro, how? n when r u going to put the rosso on ur bone?

To All B-bone bikers,

After checking with some bikers. let's meet on coming thu 23/04/09. for time & place will be sent by sms to all bikers. sms will be sent out latest by monday ( kindly note that this is a close meet up ) thks..

Looking for job & as for now no $$ to change lol....

y le? no power compare to yoshi?

No thanks i prefer yoshi lol... now more powerful then before after input flush jet ..... cool man I GOT THE POWER. i also no need for any other liao.... very happy with it :slurp:

oic.. den trade ur yoshi in lo.. sure can cover back the price.. lol..

Yo Bro,

:nono: i just came back from K.B. didn't see u leh... i have informed Ah Peng & Roy next coming thu i going to pass them ur H.D. pls remember to collect from them & also pass ur New H.D. to them so that i can input data for u but next coming week from fri to sun i'll not be in sing. so How.:sleepy:

Yo to all bros & Sis,

thurs & fri cannot then sat afternoon meet @ kaki bukit lah,

then we can chit chat @ there lah...