Still COI sell no value.. haha.. hmm.. yoshi? missle switch? lol.. saw one moriwaki exhaust in hq that day.. super chio le the colour..haha..

• Replies 2.2k

Still COI sell no value.. haha.. hmm.. yoshi? missle switch? lol.. saw one moriwaki exhaust in hq that day.. super chio le the colour..haha..

That wan for roadwin R cannot put on BBone ask already :thumb:

ya.. but very nice colour.. haha.. mod it into urs lo.. then sell yoshi.. lol..

Check already cannot :sian:

You dont have yoshi U try to ask them again lah then put into yours

haha.. long la de end cap.. put in b-bone think no nice.. if for roadwin r sure very nice..lol..

You long your end cap ?? HOw got power increase ? No wonder your FC so good :thumb:

Yo Yo Yo hi everyone,

It's been along time didn't log in here hmmm.... just wondering if anyone interested in my bike Quo. me a price ha ha ha..

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

You long your end cap ?? HOw got power increase ? No wonder your FC so good :thumb:

mean the moriwaki very long. hmm... my end rust d.. haha.. shorten it sound very fierce i think..lol..

alex>> no one will be able to afford ur price lah.

anyway for something so customisable, i still feel its better to do ur own style from scratch. then got satisfaction. haha.. even if slowly buy part by part, also feel more shiok mah. ur bike already complete liao, nothing else to play liao lor..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Ha ha ha. sis that why i feel like selling it off.

alex>> no one will be able to afford ur price lah.

anyway for something so customisable, i still feel its better to do ur own style from scratch. then got satisfaction. haha.. even if slowly buy part by part, also feel more shiok mah. ur bike already complete liao, nothing else to play liao lor..

Yo brother,

i'll be taking my daystar ha ha ha want to test it just got it fully service :)

si kakarow .tomorrow you want my take SYM or B-BONE ?

Yo brother,

i'll be taking my daystar ha ha ha want to test it just got it fully service :)

Wah , nothing to play on BBone all sain already ah ? :sian:

No kaki, I also sian already maybe will drive over .

Good morning Brother,

Sorri to inform u my girl don't want me to touch on my bike :( she tell not to change or do anything because she like it like this sorri sorri ....

inform me the next coming out by sms ok :)

wait you lo

ha ha ha,

U where got i'm the one eating u & Jason Dust ha ha ha....

Win already lor , like that I eat dust today lor . :cheeky:

Yo to All,

After the last round with 6110 & Jay. I'm the last person to reach .....

Die liao... must sell off my bike ......

Yo to All,

After the last round with 6110 & Jay. I'm the last person to reach .....

Die liao... must sell off my bike ......

I also very sian after my 3k service still stuck at 100km/h some more dont know why engine just stop at traffic light a few time today :angry:

Also thinking of selling off ..

Yo Bro

is better for u to warm up ur bike about 5min then u move off this might can help :)

I also very sian after my 3k service still stuck at 100km/h some more dont know why engine just stop at traffic light a few time today :angry:

Also thinking of selling off ..