Bro, how the satay and crab+Ma lai mee ? Must ask Ah Soon how the 2 beer lady when U C him ... :cheeky:

Next round wan to eat what ? I plan ..

And next time dont ride your b-bone like a horse it will not go faster then Bro K .... :angel:

ha ha ha ha............ok next round ..

• Replies 2.2k

Hail B-bone Warriors!

There will be a impromptu meet-up this Friday(10th July)

Time: 7:00PM

Venue: Coffee Shop Near CKA Kaki Bukit

We're gonna have coffee/tea together and we'll most probably be riding to somewhere else to have dinner together. Though this is a last minute planning kinda thing, I sincerely hope many will turn up. I'll personally invite those that I have already got the contacts.

Hope to see you Warriors there with your b-bones!

Cheers to everyone!

Madlock(81640127)

Feel free to call for more information that is not stated.

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Bro,

How's ur bike after a few days ?? good ?

Not too Shabby Dude.. Starts perfect now. The Pull from mid-range's good. Power curve feels smooth.

But still hitting bout 115... can't hit the 120 mark.. Hmm, not sure if

I wanna try another size??

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii179/tidub13/OF-GA.jpg

Hi people. Bought a used B-Bone recently and am finding it a good zipping ride. Have some questions, wondering if any of you have any idea.

- Ronnie from CKA demo'd a very nice sounding exhaust (not Yoshi, Rosso I think from reading the threads) and am wondering if anyone changed it. How does it help the bike other than produce very nice exhaust note?

- Saw a mod that eliminates the belt lag response, anyone tried that too? Worth?

- What's your average mileage per tank? Read from threads between 180-200km?

- Seems like max speed is about 105km/h, normal rite?

Paiseh, newbie rider here so pardon me if my questions have been asked before.

Tx!

Tw

Edited by tonicwater

< < < * * * t 0 n ! c w @ t 3 r i s g o o d f o r y o u* * * > > >

Hi people. Bought a used B-Bone recently and am finding it a good zipping ride. Have some questions, wondering if any of you have any idea.

- Ronnie from CKA demo'd a very nice sounding exhaust (not Yoshi, Rosso I think from reading the threads) and am wondering if anyone changed it. How does it help the bike other than produce very nice exhaust note?

That's rosso i think. Sound very power but i heard Yoshi better. Anyway, if LTA approve, really worth to get it cuz it's improve pickup performance n nice shape also. lol..

- Saw a mod that eliminates the belt lag response, anyone tried that too? Worth?

never see this, if u find out more on this, pls share hor.. haha..

For me, i able to hit 190-200km before reserve light on. Before that 160 light on d. I think is after air filter changed than it gains more ba. Noob here. Dun noe much.

For me, normal ride 60-80kmh. My max without wind from back, slope, car back wind reduction, aeroplan riding style like mat rempit, it's 100kmh. Slope better. 110kmh. Only happen at BKE down to SLE.. lol.. Anyway, good mah.. Will not cause speeding.

Tx!

Tw

Anyway, i newbie here also. Still lot to learn from Senior-s here...

Welcome to b-bone world.

So far, still no west side b-bone rider in this thread ar? lol..

That's rosso i think. Sound very power but i heard Yoshi better. Anyway, if LTA approve, really worth to get it cuz nice shape also. lol..

Ya, Ronnie said neither the Rosso or Yoshi's approved. So seems like Yoshi's a better exhaust. Tx.

never see this, if u find out more on this, pls share hor.. haha..

Okie. Will do if I ever install that.

For me, i able to hit 190-200km before reserve light on. Before that 160 light on d. I think is after air filter changed than it gains more ba.

What's this air filter mod may I ask? Done at CKA? Sounds interesting.

For me, normal ride 60-80kmh. My max without wind from back, slope, car back wind reduction, aeroplan riding style like mat rempit, it's 100kmh. Slope better. 110kmh. Only happen at BKE down to SLE.. lol.. Anyway, good mah.. Will not cause speeding.

Was asking as I got gently overtaken by a lady on a Vespa on h/w and suddenly realized my throttle was already maxed. But you're right, at least we know we won't be speeding coz the bike can't do that to begin with!

Anyway, i newbie here also. Still lot to learn from Senior-s here...

Welcome to b-bone world.

So far, still no west side b-bone rider in this thread ar? lol..

Thanks for the welcome, its a nice ride alright. Would have been a tad better if Daelim dropped in a 200cc engine instead of the 125cc!

Yo Bro,

Good to hear that. lucky for u. no more stock for that ....:cry:

Not too Shabby Dude.. Starts perfect now. The Pull from mid-range's good. Power curve feels smooth.

But still hitting bout 115... can't hit the 120 mark.. Hmm, not sure if

I wanna try another size??

Yo Bro,

if u think ur bike can't run it will not.for me i'm still very happy with my baby if u want to go for a test i can always call out some guys if u really want to know more about the performance of yoshi ask Jay 66 his bike is number 1 in this thread.

Tx!

Tw

Yo Bro,

if u think ur bike can't run it will not.for me i'm still very happy with my baby if u want to go for a test i can always call out some guys if u really want to know more about the performance of yoshi ask Jay 66 his bike is number 1 in this thread.

Cool. I'm enjoying it.

Yo Bro,

Where got number 1 ?? My one dont have ghost inside the machine. :cheeky:

Well yoshi dont add much top speed or power just a nice note and make your bike look much nicer that's all, because I am also stuck at 105-110km ... :dozed:

If you think worth it for the look and sound then go ahead. If you are looking at better performance or top speed that you have to ask bro K about the ghost thingy . Join our meet up .:angel:

Thanks for the welcome, its a nice ride alright. Would have been a tad better if Daelim dropped in a 200cc engine instead of the 125cc!

Air filter.. Hmm.. The thing for air intake. Ori is a black box at ur left but mine changed like others.

Then do a illegal mod on it lo.. lol.. But dun advice to do heavy mod lo since this bike still new..

Ya. Refer to red 66 rider with yoshi. Hottest bike in June. lol..

Yo Bro,

B-bone is only my daily ride not much performance then urs la... ur pick up is faster then mine so u will be the number one here as i'm playing with daystar more :)

Where got number 1 ?? My one dont have ghost inside the machine. :cheeky:

Well yoshi dont add much top speed or power just a nice note and make your bike look much nicer that's all, because I am also stuck at 105-110km ... :dozed:

If you think worth it for the look and sound then go ahead. If you are looking at better performance or top speed that you have to ask bro K about the ghost thingy . Join our meet up .:angel:

then ready for a test ?

Cool. I'm enjoying it.

mine then #1, from behind. no mod, fully stock bike (except for one chrome belt cover which is purely for aesthetics).

dun listen to them. all their bikes got ghost wan.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

mine then #1, from behind. no mod, fully stock bike (except for one chrome belt cover which is purely for aesthetics).

Wow, so many ghosted b-bones huh.... the exhaust is really nice though.

Brother Jason,

mine last la... 66 so fast wow how i wish i got his pick up :cry:

ME NO 1 LA!!!! ha ha ha .... is last one :sweat:

Yo Sis,

the last time that we test jay66 first jason sec me :cry: last la....

Yo Yo ,

where did u got ur bike from ??

Yo Bro,

Are u the guy with a black bone with rosso pipe ?

Brother,

i turn till finish but.....

your right hand turn more la !!ha ha ...:lol: