Yo Bro,

If you want ur toy to perform throw $$$ or put ( Ghost ) it will run lol....or buy mine toy la... i want to sell leh. interested P.M me ( Fully Mod with max.performance )

Don't quite get it. May I ask how you managed to squeeze out 120+km/h on your B-Bone? Care to share?

Tx,

Tw

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

• Replies 2.2k

Yo Everyone,

Wat happen to u all go where ??? knock knock anyone here lucky D.S still got ppl :)

Yo Bro,

If you want ur toy to perform throw $$$ or put ( Ghost ) it will run lol....or buy mine toy la... i want to sell leh. interested P.M me ( Fully Mod with max.performance )

u very funny leh. u wan to sell but price so high. much more than a new bike. i might as well mod myself with my brand new bike and additional money 4k to 5k ++++ im payin additional for your bike, to mod it till my own style instead of ur style.

I guess alot of ppl will agree but dont dare to voice out as not to "offend" a senior bbone rider here. Afterall u want to sell how much it ur decision.

just my humble 2 cent, dont be offended as this is a forum and how i feel as i did follow this thread and thinking of getting once i got my pay.:shades::shades:

Edited by scooters
u very funny leh. u wan to sell but price so high. much more than a new bike. i might as well mod myself with my brand new bike and additional money 4k to 5k ++++ im payin additional for your bike, to mod it till my own style instead of ur style.

I guess alot of ppl will agree but dont dare to voice out as not to "offend" a senior bbone rider here. Afterall u want to sell how much it ur decision.

just my humble 2 cent, dont be offended as this is a forum and how i feel as i did follow this thread and thinking of getting once i got my pay.:shades::shades:

Calm down bro. His bike is really fully mod in very tiptop condition. Did he show u his bike picture? It has transformed to L-E-D bike liao. I saw once n it worth it. It's a showroom bike. With lot accessories, money, time spent on it. Just discuss well for the price to make a reasonable price deal lo if possible.

His design is different from others, i also wish to use 4-5k to mod like him but not as rich as him lo.. I prefer Freeneasy de b-bone cuz he's my idol and so as his bike. Bring out the real b-bone. Chio.. Attractive.. Vintage with sport sound.. Power than stock. :thumb:

Everyone has his/her own design, some prefer it in stock but some not. Welcome to our b-bone thread. Once u bought a b-bone, can slowly mod to match his showroom bike lo. Buy a new one n it worth the price from CKA. Hope to see another marvellous design in this thread as i just know talk but nvr action type. So see see look look here can liao.. 'Look at plum to forget my thirst'. LOL

B-bone r getting more n more on the road.

Saw a maroon colour near bukit batok few days ago and one full accessories red bone in jurong area (Uncle rider, with box).

Cheers..

Suzuki DRZ. Scrambler. 400cc.

Stock SP cant compete with stock DRZ. b-bone no need to think about it..

Everybody r welcomed in this thread cuz this is a public forum. Not for personal use. Try not to chase away any of forum users from threads.

Just my $0.000002 worth. :thumb:

From what I know, DRZ is the most powerful 2A in terms of performance.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

i thought RVF? lol..

nope. in terms of pick up and which is faster to reach 100km/h, i think DRZ comes up first leh. abt 7 or 9 seconds..

***note: I'm neutral in this thread ok, i say first. i'm just providing info abt another bike.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Ya Very Hot bike . :thumb:

BBone eating SYM dust already .... DRZ ?? eat only exhaust fume .:cheeky:

Mine eat ur b-bone dust. So u wont be the last. lol..

My workplace got few DRZ. nice looking bike but nvr try. Maybe one day will try my manager's BMW 1200cc bike. haha.. All eat dust. lol..

Hi Everyone,

I have just brought a new scooter from cka S1 which i found it not as powerful as B-bone anyone want to change with me ? & bro scooter have u brought your bike (b-bone) already want to change it if u have. i'm a very new rider which i'll ask alot of question hope that u don't mind. thanks.

I need a bike to ride

Hi Bro Kakarow,

heard that you have a very powerful b-bone that you want to sell. can we meet up i want to see the bike. please P.M me. maybe we can work out something thanks so much

cheers,

I need a bike to ride

Yo Bro,

Welcome to our thread. No worries U got a P.M.

Hi Bro Kakarow,

heard that you have a very powerful b-bone that you want to sell. can we meet up i want to see the bike. please P.M me. maybe we can work out something thanks so much

cheers,

Hmm...

After thinking i'll give away my master pc. no point playing with bones as NO ONE can bit me.....

Hi New Boy,

Just to put my 2 cent in. Stock S1 more power than stock b-bone. I have tried yesterday to chase a uncle from acceleration from stationary to my top(100kmh only). Totally eat dust. In spec, S1 more power. Bigger bore size than b-bone n S1 weight is lighter than b-bone. So i'm doubt that how u know b-bone is more powerful than S1? Mind to share? :thumb:

Thing is funny. DRZ u can find it everywhere. Have u ever seen bro scooter DRZ? LOL..

Bro Kakarow will not hestitate for an outing but sound like u want to buy his b-bone. :thumb: to u. His bike is the best ghost bike among here..

Feel free to drop msg here so i can learn more.

Hi Mr_H,

what you might not be real.when going someday back saw a white & Black Bone want to ride up to say hi but the next min. found that he become smaller & smaller my bike just can't catch up. which i'm ridin at 110km

I need a bike to ride

Hi Bro Kaka,

Thanks for everything that you have given & teaches me will not forget it.

Hmm...

After thinking i'll give away my master pc. no point playing with bones as NO ONE can bit me.....

I need a bike to ride

Hi Everyone here,

I think what all of you have say about brother Kakarow is totally not real.after meeting up with him yesterday with his wife.He will be giving his full yoshi to me at NO COST which he brought it for about 1k++.a very nice guy to talk about scooter which he know so much. now i know more about my bike. sorry everyone i'm not going to change or sell my bike. & his super b-bone too :) but i'll not going to ride his bike because really is SUPER Very funny after he touch & do something & teaches me some tricks how to play with my bike now can go till 115km/h ?? Is he a GOD of scooter ??. what a funny guy that know alot about scooter... sorry everyone here i shouldn't say this as a new comer. but is all true & no regrets thank so much brother kakarow

Edited by New Boy

I need a bike to ride

Hi Mr_H,

what you might not be real.when going someday back saw a white & Black Bone want to ride up to say hi but the next min. found that he become smaller & smaller my bike just can't catch up. which i'm ridin at 110km

Ohh.. is it? hmm.. Maybe mine is slow so cant catch up with the one i met. :thumb:

Hi Everyone here,

I think what all of you have say about brother Kakarow is totally not real.after meeting up with him yesterday with his wife.He will be giving his full yoshi to me at NO COST which he brought it for about 1k++.a very nice guy to talk about scooter which he know so much.

Congratulation to u bro. U just like won a small jackpot. He gives u the full system of yoshi to put in ur S1? hmmm..

Anyway, this show that money is nothing to him as he's so generous..

:thumb: for u.

:slapforehead::rolleyes:

B-bone r getting more n more on the road.

Saw a maroon colour near bukit batok few days ago and one full accessories red bone in jurong area (Uncle rider, with box).

Cheers..

FULL ACCESSORIES ..... OOOOO~i think my bone is full accessories already :cry:

:slapforehead::rolleyes:

FULL ACCESSORIES ..... OOOOO~i think my bone is full accessories already :cry:

Maroon i ever seen 2 both r in stock condition. No additional accessories but rear box. Full OEM accessories i only saw 2 in jurong area. one is white in colour with a small box(Saw it b4 i buy mine) n another one is RED. (Saw recently, an uncle rider)