if i am not wrong saw your bike before yoshi with the some switch in the front ?? if stock bike can go till 105km then...... ??

No . Cant even reach 100km/h with Vpower how to be powerful ?

So slow, ride till sian already now :dozed: didnt even wan to waste time washing bike

I Got The Power:gun::help:

• Replies 2.2k

Hey Bro, after the last time we meet up. i'm thinking if you want to sell your bike to me. after hearing from them i lost interest in bone. 100 ?? 105 ?? your 125km with me on your back ??

Hi Everyone.

Sorri haven't got time to log in lately too bz. with schooling how's is everyone?

if i am not wrong saw your bike before yoshi with the some switch in the front ?? if stock bike can go till 105km then...... ??

R U sure 105km all the time or down slope only got change tire size or not ? I sometime can go 105km with Vpower on Highway only.

With Yoshi my up slope still can maintain it speed but not stock . That why I always said that Yoshi sound good ,look good and it helps in up slope only not much on top end . Stock and rosso pickup faster then yoshi . :sian:

BUT after Yoshi power kick in they will loss out and I love the back fire sound which stock pipe dont have. :cheeky:

Edited by Freeneasy
Hey Bro, after the last time we meet up. i'm thinking if you want to sell your bike to me. after hearing from them i lost interest in bone. 100 ?? 105 ?? your 125km with me on your back ??

Same here lor. I also lost interest in BBone already after 100 - 105 km top end. :dozed:

But look at it this way , this is one of the safest bike with good brake system and it help me ride within a safe speed and it is also the hottest looking bike around ( with or without any mod ) so I still keeping it else I sold mine long time ago already . :angel:

For those who wan a very FAST bike without lots of mod this is not a bike for U but for those who Love it keep Loving it :cheers:

Edited by Freeneasy
Same here lor. I also lost interest in BBone already after 100 - 105 km top end. :dozed:

But look at it this way , this is one of the safest bike with good brake system and it help me ride within a safe speed and it is also the hottest looking bike around ( with or without any mod ) so I still keeping it else I sold mine long time ago already . :angel:

For those who wan a very FAST bike without lots of mod this is not a bike for U but for those who Love it keep Loving it :cheers:

i love mine bcuz i can put lot groceries/rubbish when i go shopping. I think i've frighten the security guard last few days as i bought lot things which definitely can fully put in car trunk. But i manage to take all of them home with my b-bone. haha..:cheeky:

It's one of the small size scooter which can match a full face for riding. haha.. So cartoon.. LOL..

What i can say is, b-bone is a safe n convenient bike with attactive look. If want to go for speed, no point to mod this mod that, put ghost la put angel la.. The amount spent on speed rather to a class 2 bike. No mod needed. :btw:, Speeding kills. B-bone is the best play bike.:thumb:

Just my 2 cents worth.

i love mine bcuz i can put lot groceries/rubbish when i go shopping. I think i've frighten the security guard last few days as i bought lot things which definitely can fully put in car trunk. But i manage to take all of them home with my b-bone. haha..:cheeky:

It's one of the small size scooter which can match a full face for riding. haha.. So cartoon.. LOL..

What i can say is, b-bone is a safe n convenient bike with attactive look. If want to go for speed, no point to mod this mod that, put ghost la put angel la.. The amount spent on speed rather to a class 2 bike. No mod needed. :btw:, Speeding kills. B-bone is the best play bike.:thumb:

Just my 2 cents worth.

U use the water proof Alibaba bag right ? :cheeky:

One more thing to add before I forget, those ppl at CKA kk are very helpful also. If you dont have some good support for the bike you purchase you will be having lots of problem to maintain it later. :thumb:

Hi Bro Hell,

i'm not selling this is my transpot don't think what they have say is the real or not i have tested with bro kaka, my bike is about 120km. but he still able to cut me. then just wonder what is the top speed of his bike ?

i'm thinking of putting his sound system in my bike but saw his volt meter wow. thinking to get one too.

I need a bike to ride

Hi Mr.Free,

Yoshi power? sound funny leh. my with stock pipe & can go till 120km but with Yoshi for 105 only. just wondering do u know bro kaka, maybe he can help you :)

R U sure 105km all the time or down slope only got change tire size or not ? I sometime can go 105km with Vpower on Highway only.

With Yoshi my up slope still can maintain it speed but not stock . That why I always said that Yoshi sound good ,look good and it helps in up slope only not much on top end . Stock and rosso pickup faster then yoshi . :sian:

BUT after Yoshi power kick in they will loss out and I love the back fire sound which stock pipe dont have. :cheeky:

I need a bike to ride

U use the water proof Alibaba bag right ? :cheeky:

One more thing to add before I forget, those ppl at CKA kk are very helpful also. If you dont have some good support for the bike you purchase you will be having lots of problem to maintain it later. :thumb:

Din use that bag le.. Just put all big size items on the panel, two packs hang on handle then some ask pillion to hand carry. haha.. Feel like GSS shopping spree again. haha..

Hi Bro Hell,

i'm not selling this is my transpot don't think what they have say is the real or not i have tested with bro kaka, my bike is about 120km. but he still able to cut me. then just wonder what is the top speed of his bike ?

i'm thinking of putting his sound system in my bike but saw his volt meter wow. thinking to get one too.

Remember to put voltage stabilizer hor.. If not u boom music, ur bike cant go fast even with ghost inside.:thumb:

His bike ofcuz fast la.. He din wave hand when he overtake u? SYM, u noe, a 200cc bike also cant catch him le. :cheeky:

:thumb: for mod S1..

Hi Bro Hell,

NB Are U calling us or me liars ? :angry:

U think all bbone with Yoshi can go 120 without those ghost bro K put ??

Then something wrong with my bike and yet CKA ppl keep telling me they cannot do anything WTF ??

Edited by Freeneasy
Din use that bag le.. Just put all big size items on the panel, two packs hang on handle then some ask pillion to hand carry. haha.. Feel like GSS shopping spree again. haha..

Remember to put voltage stabilizer hor.. If not u boom music, ur bike cant go fast even with ghost inside.:thumb:

His bike ofcuz fast la.. He din wave hand when he overtake u? SYM, u noe, a 200cc bike also cant catch him le. :cheeky:

:thumb: for mod S1..

Wah U great liar :cheeky: SYM cannot win BBone ?? Please check the fact !

Are calling us or me liars ? :angry:

U think all bbone with Yoshi can go 120 without those ghost bro K put ??

Then something wrong with my bike and yet CKA ppl keep telling me they cannot do anything WTF ??

Bro, calm down.. ur bike still new la.. Only 3k km only. Safety first mah.. As u said, got more power than stock then more than enough. Top always can go 90kmh on road max only. We good riders mah.. TP wont summon u pickup too fast de, only summon people out of speed limit. haha.. B-bone should ride it slowly, can show off and attract attention mah. Only ugly bike wants speed. haha.. Jk..

:btw:cant compare ghost bike with urs la.Ghost bike can go 200kmh? If not much different, why compare topspeed neh.. Scooter main in pickup lo..:cheeky:

And last, can give away the yoshi to me if u want more topspeed. lol..

Wah U great liar :cheeky: SYM cannot win BBone ?? Please check the fact !

Learn from u only..:cheeky:wakaka.. Dunno le.. No one tell me SYM win? Saw previous posts, his bike can win 135lc and SYM mah.. Then i predict he can wave hand say bye bye to the riders.. :angel:

Sure or not SYM also can win ?? :sian:

Then something wrong with my bike. some setting or what. Cannot be put in that Ghost thingy which I know what is it be more powerful then a 200cc bike

I better ride slowly and give U my yoshi when I sell my bike if I happen to see something nicer then BBone and faster (without mob) next year

Hi New Boy,

I found something more funny to touch up on bike le..

To gain more power hor, can change lighter roller weight lo. Like me, took out 3 rollers. Wow.. Superb power neh..

And for topspeed hor, when i got my b-bone, downslope can hit 113kmh. Amazing with kappa 42l box behind. Then after one month i thought the box burden my bike cuz last time someone told me stock b-bone can go 127kmh no problem. So i took out mine but now only 105kmh downslope. So, maybe u can put a box behind so can gain 8kmh more. i'm thinking of putting it back lo..

Hope this can help u to cut back bro k.. :thumb:

Sure or not SYM also can win ?? :sian:

Then something wrong with my bike. some setting or what. Cannot be put in that Ghost thingy which I know what is it be more powerful then a 200cc bike

I better ride slowly and give U my yoshi when I sell my bike if I happen to see something nicer then BBone and faster (without mob) next year

how bout 200cc b-bone? wakaka.. Promise hor. Give me the yoshi. haha.. And lot stuff to steal from ur bike. wakaka.. Ya lo.. Maybe ur bike got lot stuff so affect ur topspeed? haha..

Hi New Boy,

I found something more funny to touch up on bike le..

To gain more power hor, can change lighter roller weight lo. Like me, took out 3 rollers. Wow.. Superb power neh..

And for topspeed hor, when i got my b-bone, downslope can hit 113kmh. Amazing with kappa 42l box behind. Then after one month i thought the box burden my bike cuz last time someone told me stock b-bone can go 127kmh no problem. So i took out mine but now only 105kmh downslope. So, maybe u can put a box behind so can gain 8kmh more. i'm thinking of putting it back lo..

Hope this can help u to cut back bro k.. :thumb:

No wonder . I think I go put a big box this weekend and test out :angel:

Ai but I put 2 Big Spot light already mah :confused: Maybe need a pillion rider with 2 Big Spot light then can go 120km is it ??

Edited by Freeneasy
how bout 200cc b-bone? wakaka.. Promise hor. Give me the yoshi. haha.. And lot stuff to steal from ur bike. wakaka.. Ya lo.. Maybe ur bike got lot stuff so affect ur topspeed? haha..

Take lor anyway sell back they dont pay U also . Just buy me a bottle of Jack Daniels at that fat lady place can already . No need the chair . :cheeky:

Hey Bro

just wondering what is this bro kaka is all about and i want to meet him in person in this case i might go for bone as i always like it.

Hi Bro Hell,

Take lor anyway sell back they dont pay U also . Just buy me a bottle of Jack Daniels at that fat lady place can already . No need the chair . :cheeky:

Still mention the chair, the fat lady trap customer de lo. haha..

Maybe lo.. Then i encounter one thing lo, maybe i taller than u la.. Then sometime wind blast from behind, so topspeed can more than urs. Then hor, wind not always flow from behind, sometime from front, so topend cant stand long lo.. So, to gain more topspeed, when feel wind come toward u, play aeroplane style, Feel the wind from behind, hooo lai liao.. then stand up let it blow ur back.

LOL...

Then from now on i'll persuade u to sell away ur toy. haha..

Edited by m_ho
Hey Bro

just wondering what is this bro kaka is all about and i want to meet him in person in this case i might go for bone as i always like it.

But u mentioned u lose interest on it speed? Anyway, try b-bone. U wont be regret. i was a SP rider, i like speed as well. This is the slowest bike i ever had but i love it so much.:angel:

For my 2cent worth, dun listen to people. Test urself n u will noe the result. :thumb:

And if u want to know more, can ask CKA pro mechs there. They have well knowledge than b-bone riders cuz they r the doctors.

Hey Bro

U should meet him very friendly guy who invest a lot on his bbone to make it very high performance . Go check it out . :thumb:

Hey do you know him cause did not see him loging in for some time & do you how much he spent for moding his bike ??

U should meet him very friendly guy who invest a lot on his bbone to make it very high performance . Go check it out . :thumb:

if i ask them of cause they will say is good so what is the point.

But u mentioned u lose interest on it speed? Anyway, try b-bone. U wont be regret. i was a SP rider, i like speed as well. This is the slowest bike i ever had but i love it so much.:angel:

For my 2cent worth, dun listen to people. Test urself n u will noe the result. :thumb:

And if u want to know more, can ask CKA pro mechs there. They have well knowledge than b-bone riders cuz they r the doctors.

Hey boy i want to meet up with bro kaka pls arrange you got my number call me when is ready.

Hi Bro Hell,