Hi Mr.M,

Thanks for everything that you have share But pls don't put words like prostitution here & it sound like you love it so much you know. sorry everyone as a NEW coming shouldn't so much thank you.

I think u must go down kaki bukit cka there to check with them. They only will tell u the truth. U dare to ask they dare to tell. If u think that they just want to sell bike, pls.. u r wrong if u think it that way. If a customer not satisfy with the product from the shop, they will have no good reputation.

In addition, not all shops do daelim bike. i guess mechs in cka also do not like people go back n complain to them instead of talking good about them.

Finally, that's why we always recommend n being recommeded to go there if we have any trouble n that's y we always praise them for their good good service n info provided. We never get one cents from them as we r customers too.. :thumb:

we pay them with satisfication.

Frankly speaking, i only went down there for twice but do servicing for once. They leave me a favourable impression. The first time i saw the young boss, i told him b-bone is super slow, no power this la that la. But he just provide me info he knows n accept my worthless opinions. Their senior mech, Roy, only tell the truth for their product. dun know whether they got bad feeling on me not like me so niao or talk so many or not.. so "honest".. wakaka.. but i just know they really good to get info from them.

I took out 3 instead of 6. Now put back d cuz it affects my Fuel Consumption.

Between power n money(wear n tear + Damn high fuel price recently), i prefer money so put back the 3.

Read careful hor.. :angel:

U have a slightly wrong point here. If people say go for prostitution every night in geylang is good for blood circulation, why not all the people go there to make themselve healthier? And i tell u why other b-bone cant. frankly, bcuz they not as rich as bro kaka as he affords to pay 20k for power. It's nothing to him but it's everything to us at least me. It costs my annual income..:faint:

Sometime if u want to have that power as bro k has, doesnt mean u must follow the same. There are more ways to get it. U want speed, u can change ur tyres to spoke rim n slim bicycle tyre for ur s1. Yoshi doesnt guarantee topspeed will increase after install it but this method sure u can go more power than yoshi if u like it thatway. that's some racer do. u want to follow too? :dot:

Just my worthless two pennies..

I need a bike to ride

• Replies 2.2k

Hey Bro. able to meet up with you sorry if i say something bad but can we work something out i'm super interested in your bike :D

Yo,

Why u need to worry for others is my bike i do wat i want so ... i think u better go & get St200 is better for you.

I Got The Power:gun::help:

Oh ok thanks for the info.

It's really depend on your setup , what else U install other then Yoshi i.e. air filter and other setting. Sometime can reach 110km depend on the road also. But I am happy to be able to ride at 105km on normal road with 60km limit . Still consider speeding right ? :clap:

If U like traveling at 140km or more and want stable then this is not the bike. It's not built or design for it .

Waste my time talking to you :sian:

It's Rosso. Rossi will come when girl-bone come. LOL..

As he said, he want to mod what is his own matter. We cant judge him mad or what cuz he has interest on daelim bike.

If u want stable on topspeed, b-bone is out for u. Light weight n heavy mod to fulfill ur desire. St200, no mod needed n stable enough at top. More space constraint. Both has their own advantages n disadvantages. Depend on how u think n what u need. :thumb:

Why he can ride the ghost-bone? Pls check previous posts. Stated clearly.

Just go get it bro. U think for it n u dream for it so long d. My opinion is, it will defintely give good result after a mod carb.

A story again:

My friend has a wave 100 in my hometown. Stock top only 100kmh. His cousin go BO Di found a racing carb. After installed, 3rd gear can drag 130kmh. Still got on more gear to drag. But when idling, keep die engine. Setting problem.

Dun think d. Get it.. N show the result here.. LOL..

Small one.. lol.. Nice but not match his bike le.. His bike is vintage type. haha.. Digital a bit weird liao.. Speedo reading is nothing to him la.. He just want the FEEL only.. wakaka..

Put more fog light la.. haha..

no funny no funny :argue:

Will try to get a relay by today. No horn very dangerous. Cuz i hate Merz driver:slapforehead:.. Horn me when i was in traffic.:box:

I change mine the first week I got my bike. Where got not loud ? Problem with your horn is it go back and change lah :sian:

Yo,

work something out huh ?? i tell u wat if u get urself SP525 then we will be to talk something out. if u really want to work something out. think of it.

Hey Bro. able to meet up with you sorry if i say something bad but can we work something out i'm super interested in your bike :D

Hey Bro NB, can you contact bro kaka i want to work something out with him pls help me thanks....

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Boy,

i'm not god just a rider that will love to mod bikes no need to feel bad or talk too much here. as u know this thread have alot of all kind of ppl. no worries as long as u r happy with ur ride who care wat others want to talk or say anything :) stay cool.

Hi to all,

Thanks for all the answers given. But now i know why Bro Kaka feel tired log in & same goes to me. No point talking to suckers. me too thanks Bro kaka the GOD of scooter given me the playing tricks & many info about what i need to know all about my S1. Fully understand now

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Hi Mr.M,

Thanks for everything that you have share But pls don't put words like prostitution here & it sound like you love it so much you know. sorry everyone as a NEW coming shouldn't so much thank you.

Hmm.. Is there any problem if i love prostitute? I can tell u frankly. i like prostitute very much. Is it shame? For me, i respect them very much also. I mentioned cuz for a simple example, but what u meant is abit disciminate on them.:slapforehead:

Hi to all,

Thanks for all the answers given. But now i know why Bro Kaka feel tired log in & same goes to me. No point talking to suckers. me too thanks Bro kaka the GOD of scooter given me the playing tricks & many info about what i need to know all about my S1. Fully understand now

Who's the suckers u meant. Pls stated clearly to avoid confusion. thanks.:thumb:

Waste my time talking to you :sian:

If telling some noob experience here is wasting ur time, u can just ignore me. thanks.:thumb:

Hey heard you got a bone also... huh..

No need to heard, can u see his avatar?:faint:

I change mine the first week I got my bike. Where got not loud ? Problem with your horn is it go back and change lah :sian:

Bro J told me the horn touch the bike metal body, so sound like ah du.. haha.. went to get relay in autobac just now, walao, price can get another set of horns.. :faint:

you buy reloay already ? tomorrow i go CKA buy for you .ok ? sms me tomorrow k

Can poll you folks again? What petrol brand do you feel is best for our B-Bone?

I noticed that:

Shell - Average FC but noticeably lesser power

Esso - More ooomph (power) than SPC and Shell. FC average I think.

SPC - Lesser oomph than Esso but better than Shell. FC no diff.

Caltax - Have not tried.

Tw

< < < * * * t 0 n ! c w @ t 3 r i s g o o d f o r y o u* * * > > >

Can poll you folks again? What petrol brand do you feel is best for our B-Bone?

I noticed that:

Shell - Average FC but noticeably lesser power

Esso - More ooomph (power) than SPC and Shell. FC average I think.

SPC - Lesser oomph than Esso but better than Shell. FC no diff.

Caltax - Have not tried.

Tw

I ever tried 3 type of petrols n give me this result:

i) Caltex 98 - Average FC (160 hit reserve), normal power.

ii) Shell V-power - Average FC (160 hit reserve), normal power.

iii) Caltex 95 (currently)- Better FC (190-210 hit reserve)obviously, less power.

Can check FC immediately but for power, all give me 100kmh topspeed only.

So for me i prefer Caltex 95 now. Cheaper, Save more for recently rocket up fuel price. :gun:

I ever tried 3 type of petrols n give me this result:

i) Caltex 98 - Average FC (160 hit reserve), normal power.

ii) Shell V-power - Average FC (160 hit reserve), normal power.

iii) Caltex 95 (currently)- Better FC (190-210 hit reserve)obviously, less power.

Can check FC immediately but for power, all give me 100kmh topspeed only.

So for me i prefer Caltex 95 now. Cheaper, Save more for recently rocket up fuel price. :gun:

I noticed that Esso 95 really more shiok, can touch 107-109 kmh. Pick up also more pronounced. I must try Caltax too, thanks!

< < < * * * t 0 n ! c w @ t 3 r i s g o o d f o r y o u* * * > > >

I noticed that Esso 95 really more shiok, can touch 107-109 kmh. Pick up also more pronounced. I must try Caltax too, thanks!

No mention.

I'm using caltex cuz i got 10% discount using ocbc card. lol. So will still stick with it. Maybe will try esso as u recommended next time i go out jb. lol..:thumb:

min ho>> i changed stebel magnum horns before on my cbr150. it was loud like a lorry's lah. how come urs sound like that. anyway, when u buy new horns, it comes included with relay and mounting plates. I diy-ed it last time with all those things included lor. only thing it doesnt come with, is the wires.

and yes i'm happy with my ride. but this thread is getting more and more unhappy-sounding. and also.. well..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

min ho>> i changed stebel magnum horns before on my cbr150. it was loud like a lorry's lah. how come urs sound like that. anyway, when u buy new horns, it comes included with relay and mounting plates. I diy-ed it last time with all those things included lor. only thing it doesnt come with, is the wires.

and yes i'm happy with my ride. but this thread is getting more and more unhappy-sounding. and also.. well..

I'll take my bike to cka next week for servicing then they will solve it for me. Yes, it's loud just mounting problem. Roy said limited space in b-bone to mount the horns so maybe need to slowly mount it again cuz so far he installed so many horns also no problem. He saw all my wiring inside my b-bone he shaked his head d. haha.. Now sound like Ah Du.. haha..:sian:

Dun say like that la sis.. Actually happy thread la.

Anyway, how r u doing? Long time never turn up here. Busy Exam? I'm going to have mine soon..:(

so do u have to buy the horns urself and bring down?? or cka sells them?

Use back the one i bought. They will just take out n do again for me. Waste me a lot of time. Not suppose to go other place to do. Better stick with good CKA branch. lol..

Thread so silent.. Talk **** here.

Freeneasy not Free n Not Easy for the next two week.. So his bike will not be on the road at this moment. Anyone saw it on the road, pls report police. wakaka..

FBC6110, When r u going to 'SPA'? I need massage. Long time no 'bath'.:lol:

then i will buy myself from mustafa.

those cars and lorries on the roads are trying to kill me everyday.

then i will buy myself from mustafa.

those cars and lorries on the roads are trying to kill me everyday.

That's y i change n change again. Or sis, i give u my old horn u want? Just change the relay can d. No need to buy a new horn. It's a BM horn. got echo one cuz its relay. So if u want it just buy urself a relay can d. A pair horns here. The brand is Type R. So i no need to sell it away, just give it to u can le. :thumb: