no want. tried and tested Stebel Magnum horns good enough for me. haha..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 2.2k

no want. tried and tested Stebel Magnum horns good enough for me. haha..

Then nvm.. lol.. But hor.. stebel really loud lo. but price up d. Last time selling 19.50 now 24.50 for stebel magnum. haha..:angel:

Hey people, heard CKA has air box (open port?) replacement for b-bone. Anyone know off hand what's the make? I see from the pics in this forum there's XTR, etc... anyone to recommend?

Tw

< < < * * * t 0 n ! c w @ t 3 r i s g o o d f o r y o u* * * > > >

FBC6110, When r u going to 'SPA'? I need massage. Long time no 'bath'.:lol:

BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY'''''''''''''VERY BUSY.....me also no time *bath*

okie.. Wait u free la.. Many things to clean. My 'tattoo' on my body need to take out n re-tattoo after 'bath'.. :lol:

Confirm me the time la. Thanks. :thumb:

okie.. Wait u free la.. Many things to clean. My 'tattoo' on my body need to take out n re-tattoo after 'bath'.. :lol:

Confirm me the time la. Thanks. :thumb:

after bath nite ? pay water money !:dot:

anyone knows what bike is that SP525 ? and how much ?

Latest model of Cagiva Mito 125cc 2stroke bike.

SGD 14800 machine price if i'm not wrong.:thumb:

Latest model of Cagiva Mito 125cc 2stroke bike.

SGD 14800 machine price if i'm not wrong.:thumb:

$14.8k??!! For a 125cc bike?? Pardon my newbieness, is that NORMAL?? :faint:

Price is around there. There are a few 125cc bikes which cost more than 12k.

Honda Varadero 125, Yamaha YZF-R125, Cagiva Mito SP525, Aprilia RS125...

It's abnormal to me cuz that price i can rather get a class 2 bike indeed. But in term of performance & appearance, they r really best to run n Sport looking like class 2a/2 bike..

All depend..:angel:

Hey Bro,

Thanks.. will check it out ..

U're welcomed. This bike info can easily get from internet n SBF forum. But b-bone Spec till now still cant get its horsepower figure.:dozed:

if i'm not wrong B-bone is 9Hp but it can be upgraded to 11hp :)

Price is around there. There are a few 125cc bikes which cost more than 12k.

Honda Varadero 125, Yamaha YZF-R125, Cagiva Mito SP525, Aprilia RS125...

It's abnormal to me cuz that price i can rather get a class 2 bike indeed. But in term of performance & appearance, they r really best to run n Sport looking like class 2a/2 bike..

All depend..:angel:

U're welcomed. This bike info can easily get from internet n SBF forum. But b-bone Spec till now still cant get its horsepower figure.:dozed:

I Got The Power:gun::help:

if i'm not wrong B-bone is 9Hp but it can be upgraded to 11hp :)

Can meh? How? I found in a philipine website stated 13bhp neh.. But dunno philipino, so cant confirm. How to change to 11 hp har? 9hp is a bit too low for a 125cc bike. 100cc cubs aready 7.5 kw roughly 11 bhp d.. If b-bone only 9hp, den no doubt y it so slow. :lol:

with stock is 9hp but after input with some racing parts & yoshi system it can be upgraded to 11hp this is some of my friends in kor. tell me anyway alot of parts might not be able to find it in singapore. :( but b-bone is one of the hottest bike in japan and kor. but not cheap. just to share what i know.

Can meh? How? I found in a philipine website stated 13bhp neh.. But dunno philipino, so cant confirm. How to change to 11 hp har? 9hp is a bit too low for a 125cc bike. 100cc cubs aready 7.5 kw roughly 11 bhp d.. If b-bone only 9hp, den no doubt y it so slow. :lol:

huh you mean in philipin also got b-bone ?

Just bath til clean clean yesterday, now rainning. :sian:

Go back bath again.. N clean the slippery seat..

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha :clap:活该。because no pay money..ha ha

with stock is 9hp but after input with some racing parts & yoshi system it can be upgraded to 11hp this is some of my friends in kor. tell me anyway alot of parts might not be able to find it in singapore. :( but b-bone is one of the hottest bike in japan and kor. but not cheap. just to share what i know.

Thanks for info. Get those exp parts to make it go faster rather keep it in stock condition.

More Power More FC loss.. unless u said can upgrade till 110hp. :lol:

huh you mean in philipin also got b-bone ?

I search in Google then got some philipine website if i'm not wrong. Then some Spanish language website also stated 13bhp. So not sure.

I search in Korea website no result n nice nice pictures at all. Wonder where to get more mod b-bone so can get more inspire to get more funny stuff for myself. :lol:

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha :clap:活该。because no pay money..ha ha

Come out for drink? I pay water money. haha..

Luckily wax quality good, skali wipe all dirt gone. But just now rain again. :sian: wondering how good quality of ur wax can stand. :angel:

Good info! Thanks! But too bad huh... parts not readily available here and always need gahmen agency to approve this and that. Haiz...

I search in Google then got some philipine website if i'm not wrong. Then some Spanish language website also stated 13bhp. So not sure.

I search in Korea website no result n nice nice pictures at all. Wonder where to get more mod b-bone so can get more inspire to get more funny stuff for myself. :lol:

Actually 13bhp from 9bhp is quite a lot of improvement. That's almost 50% increase!