haha wah so many people know about bbone now ah. guess the flyer booth really paid off.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 2.2k

hey redwave, does your bbone parked near jurong point's mscp? saw one there few weeks ago. my first time seeing a bbone. 2nd was at nbw 2008. nice bike! :thumb: tot of getting one for myself though. How was it?

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

wat is the top speed of your bike & have you start modding ?

not yet bro...still waiting to get the yoshi pipes...saw your bike there at cka?when you collecting?heard you won 3rd bro.Congrats......the alien headlights you got very nice.....wanted to get the filter but no stock lah....but i went for 1st servicing just now...after 500km...

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

hey redwave, does your bbone parked near jurong point's mscp? saw one there few weeks ago. my first time seeing a bbone. 2nd was at nbw 2008. nice bike! :thumb: tot of getting one for myself though. How was it?

Think that me ba... everytime i go jurong point shopping with wife.. i will park opp the mscp there.. go get one for yourself :p what ya waiting for..lol

KTM 200

Suzuki Swift

SYM Joyride

NOW = Daelim B-bone

not yet bro...still waiting to get the yoshi pipes...saw your bike there at cka?when you collecting?heard you won 3rd bro.Congrats......the alien headlights you got very nice.....wanted to get the filter but no stock lah....but i went for 1st servicing just now...after 500km...

Yo bro.. the filter how much? i was thinking of changing also...

KTM 200

Suzuki Swift

SYM Joyride

NOW = Daelim B-bone

Any feedback on riding the bike.mines great so far and love the engine sound.

i love the engine sound too... the ride is great.. the the most i go is 100km out a bit.. :p

what about you? how do u feel about the bone bro..

KTM 200

Suzuki Swift

SYM Joyride

NOW = Daelim B-bone

hear CKA gave out $300 voucher for B-bone or accessories at NBW ar?

anyone got any feedback on the voucher? cos my bro just pass me 1 from the NBW..

KTM 200

Suzuki Swift

SYM Joyride

NOW = Daelim B-bone

hey im looking for the guy who has sliders on his b bone. wana ask him wat sliders are they then i can see my bike can install anot ahah

Yo bro.. the filter how much? i was thinking of changing also...

they quote the filter about 200+ and they bring in the chrome cover already and it cost 280 and also they got new list of customisation seats.....what colour is your bike bro?hows your fc?me top speed just 90 and never go above that and i love the bike so far...got few encounters of people asking how much is the bike....and they are astonished and captivated by the beauty.. i am glad i bought this cool and relax bike.......Lets call ourselves the "Bones Brigade".yeah....hehe

this fri will be taking now still doing on the led lighting

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

lol bones brigade. the skateboard bearings brand? haha.

they quote the filter about 200+ and they bring in the chrome cover already and it cost 280 and also they got new list of customisation seats.....what colour is your bike bro?hows your fc?me top speed just 90 and never go above that and i love the bike so far...got few encounters of people asking how much is the bike....and they are astonished and captivated by the beauty.. i am glad i bought this cool and relax bike.......Lets call ourselves the "Bones Brigade".yeah....hehe

i also got the quote around 230+.. for seat i ask JuzzWheelzz it about 120 for custom seat, but need to leave the bike there for 2 days :(

my bone is all black, for fc can go up to 130+ than light come out liao..

btw where u bought your bone? at K.K?

lol.."Bones Brigade"... i like it :p

KTM 200

Suzuki Swift

SYM Joyride

NOW = Daelim B-bone

Yo Bro ,

Bone Brigade don't sound good should call Hell Bone Biker :cheeky:

I'll be going to K.K Tomorrow about 1pm want to join. ?

Yo Bro ,

Hell Bone Biker a bit garag rite...hehe very fierce hor....

Bones Brigade actually a skateboard brand so guess its a copyright issue..hehe...

Think bro you the coolest ride so far..me trying to mod it slowly though...now looking for the air filter....

Just curios to know how much they got the soundboard installed on that B-Bone at NBW? Suitable for runner? Can D.I.Y right? I know there are soundboards available for runner but must order from UK....troublesome eh

[

Yo Bro ,

hey kaka.. u mentioned u have one fully mod daystar rite? i'm quite interested to know wad u did to it.. care to share??

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

Yo Bro,

:sweat: If you are interested why don't of modding or give me a good $$ i might sell ha ha ha ....

hey kaka.. u mentioned u have one fully mod daystar rite? i'm quite interested to know wad u did to it.. care to share??

show pics leh of ur daystar =)

Yo Bro,

No Photos leh... but if interested can meet up but got know how much going to $$ first.

show pics leh of ur daystar =)

Yo Bros,

Anyone intersted in my B-bone offer a price i might sell hmm.....

Daystar can Races, but b-bone too hot go where also got ppl see very scare leh...... this bike too hot... if anyone can offer high can change something else Ha ha ha......

yo bro kakarow,

dont like tht ley,just now selling ur daystar,

now wan to sell ur B-BONE liao...hahaha...

Yo Bro,

Hmm... u want ? ha ha ha

u mod so nice liao, ppl see tht means ur mod is a success mah...