Good Day everyone here,

Was riding going to work a few day back saw a mod R-125 (Black) ask me for a test. ha ha ha guess wat after my meter reaches 40km half body infront reach 80km he smell smoke. ha ha ha B-Bone Rocks....

Edited by New Boy

I need a bike to ride

• Replies 2.2k

Good Day everyone here,

Was riding going to work a few day back saw a mod R-125 (Black) ask me for a test. ha ha ha guess wat after my meter reaches 40km half body infront reach 80km he smell smoke. ha ha ha B-Bone Rocks....

NB, ur S1 give away d now ride mod b-bone? :thumb: to u.

Good Day everyone here,

Mr.NB, your b-bone so power...... You want to test with my sym?....... I have long time never smell smoke. ha ha ha .. .. Where and when you want it? Contact your bro kaka to get my phone number, i wait for you...

Wah wan to test out NB mob bone ah ? Can he take it ? is not going to be easy to handle a SYM .:sweat:

Sure NB can la. SYM only 120kmh but NB's kakarow bbone can go 140kmh n still can go wor.. Hmm.. Interested lo.. FBC6110 so dare to challenge sia.. :bow:

This is what I heard also . But really dont know all this while NB just talk only or can he handle 140kmh and take up the challenge . :deal:

I also confussing. Last time Kakarow said he can win SYM easily. This round NB can win? Hmm.. Bro Kakarow Skill neh.. NB just a new rider as he mentioned earlier, I think chance to win FBC6110's SYM is low loh unless NB is Bro kakarow lah. So got chance to win. :thumb:

You think NB cannot handle the speed or no ball to match ?? :confused:

NB said U cannot handle speed, so that show he's skill. But FBC6110 is not a joke wor.. not dare to bet. So i bet if NB is kakarow, chance to win might be higher.

NB, how about a test with sym?:deal:

NB said U cannot handle speed, so that show he's skill. But FBC6110 is not a joke wor.. not dare to bet. So i bet if NB is kakarow, chance to win might be higher.

NB, how about a test with sym?:deal:

What U mean by NB is kakarow ? You mean they are the same person using 2 different ID doing drama here or You mean NB have kakarow skill ? :?

Alamak.. U think act movie meh..? I'm sure he not a good actor lo. :lol: Bro kakarow doesnt need to do that lo.

I meant if NB got Kakarow's skill sure he can handle power b-bone n win SYM one more time. :)

Alamak.. U think act movie meh..? I'm sure he not a good actor lo. :lol: Bro kakarow doesnt need to do that lo.

I meant if NB got Kakarow's skill sure he can handle power b-bone n win SYM one more time. :)

What a waste like that, NB got the fast machine yet cannot handle the bike like Bro K. to win a SYM :sleepy:

This i dunno. Maybe NB skilled leh..?

I think Bro K only like to BURN? :lol: So NB still not turn up yet? I'm interested to know.

Bro NB,

did u contact FBC6110 to test his SYM? :cheeky:

Wow.

after sometime now this thread be come a racing one.. i want to join also winner got what ? SYM,B-bone,S1,RWR,Daystar or R125 ? anyone got any answers

Ha Ha ya lor . You can join New Boy with your BBone come race with SYM lah . That will be fun. :cheeky:

Wow.

after sometime now this thread be come a racing one.. i want to join also winner got what ? SYM,B-bone,S1,RWR,Daystar or R125 ? anyone got any answers

U sound like bro Kakarow. :lol:

We are peace here. Just a test. U can join with ur hit clutch-S1?

Ha Ha ya lor . You can join New Boy with your BBone come race with SYM lah . That will be fun. :cheeky:

Wanna confirm when they free, we go watch. lol..

calling all scooterians.... pls refer to below link for upcoming outing...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...=225658&page=3

Edited by firestorm_33

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

paiseh paiseh... pls try using this link instead.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=225658&page=3

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Hi Mr.6110,

Wow.. test with your SYM i want.but very sad to tell you i'm having a small problem due the bike is no longer mine so if you to test you might want to call Bro Kaka. But i'm very interested to know.Is your bike Mod ?

I need a bike to ride

Hi Mr.6110,

Wow.. test with your SYM i want.but very sad to tell you i'm having a small problem due the bike is no longer mine so if you to test you might want to call Bro Kaka. But i'm very interested to know.Is your bike Mod ?

Halo.. Test with you so i can know you well since you talk so much here.. .. I know kakarow and no point test with him again. My SYM is stock. ha.. ha..

Hi Mr.6110,